Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 27, 2014
I was looking for something 'wood' for our fifth anniversary and this was a perfect compliment to my gift. It is a small box with our names etched and with a cute phrase of your choice. It was fun to personalize it with four 3 x 3 pictures of us. It was great!
Great gift!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely well done, I was very happy with the outcome
Great gift
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and made a perfect 5 year (wood theme) anniversary gift! My husband loved it!
Its so cute..love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 18, 2014
This cube is awesome. It's a great size. I wanted to give my boyfriend a photo gift that wasn't too feminine. This was perfect. The 3x3 photo size is not very common, but I sent my desired pictures to Staples ad they sized them perfectly. The engraving is beautiful and the wood feels smooth and sturdy. My boyfriend loved it. He really liked how our names were engraved. Perfect gift.
Personalized Photo Cube
By Louis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm difficult to impress and I was BEYOND impressed with the Photo Cube. Beautiful wood grain, craftsmanship - and the delivery was very quick even with the slowest shipping option. I look forward to buying other products from PersonalizationMall.com. A week after receiving the Photo Cube I'm still excited to talk about it. You won't be disappointed!
Impressive!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique and personal gift and it really impresses! I gave it as a bridal shower gift and she loved it! She sent a thank you and said she will be displaying it at the wedding! Personalization mall never disappoints! Any item I order, I always love it and if it's a gift, the recipient always loves it too!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - August 12, 2014
I have purchased this twice now as a wedding gift. Each time I gave it, it got a great reaction. The personalization is wonderful and it makes for a more unique gift. I would recommend this to anyone!
Beautiful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was frankly a little worried about the quality when I ordered these, but I was blown away by them! Excellent value!!!
As described!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! Fast shipping and well made! Would def buy again!
Beautiful product at a reasonable price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 5, 2014
This item seems almost too good to be true for the price! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Very pleased!
By Sheila K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend of my daughter's. I loved it - my daughter loved it. But most importantly - the bride and groom loved it.
Super cool !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORIDA, FL) - May 20, 2014
I love this cube..it is a present for my fiancee and I will place our pictures on it...will be super romantic present for him.
Loved it!
By Shahrzad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my friend! Loved at and it came perfectly exactly like the image shown. Highly recommended.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - April 10, 2014
Highly recommended-whoever receives it will really enjoy it!
Perfect
By Shqipe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So simple yet so meaningful.
AWESOME
By Wade J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAKAWAO, HI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this thing. I got this for my girl friend and I think she'll love it. the only thing is getting your pictures.
LOVE IT
By Lizzette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing and fast shipping
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - February 14, 2014
I have purchased a couple items before and I have never been disappointed. The same can be said for this gift. It is lovely and worth it. The letters were dark enough and readable. The size is a bit small (relative to other regular items you may have on your table), but because it is unique and the wood looks like good quality,the Photo Cube still stands out! The service was on time and the packaging as usual was excellent.
Beautiful!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for our anniversary. It turned out perfectly! The engraving is beautiful and the cube is well-made.
Beautiful
By meri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haleyville, AL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box and engraving!!! Worth the money!!
Just Engaged!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This photo cube struck my fancy because my brother's granddaughter just got engaged CHRISTMAS DAY. I think this will fit well with her country decorating. I haven't decided whether to send it to her right away, or wait till Valentine's Day. Probably right away- WHY DELAY! (They are so cute together!)
love this item
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great---looks professionally done. the names are carved into the wood not just printed on. Looking forward to giving this to my boyfriend for valentines day. I highly recommend this item.
Wonderful gift
By Manda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my husband on our wedding anniversary and he loved it. Delivery was very fast. Great product.
They loved it.
By colyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green bay, WV) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got invite short noticed where I had to fly from the Green Bay to California. Found this site had the order shipped out to my cousin out there. When I got there without seeing it I had the bride to be open and they loved it. This piece looked awesome and they absolutely loved it! Way better than I expected.
happy with my purchase
By Manda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a perfect gift. I am loving this cube. Delivery was very fast.
Great Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - October 19, 2013
I love the personalized photo cube. I'm using this for my Anniversary. So excited to give it to my husband.
Wonderful gift idea!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my husband & I's anniversary. He loved the personalization on the top and I was very impressed that I had the item in about 2 days after ordering! Very fast, efficient service and a great quality product. I've ordered from this site in the past and will continue to do so because of their quality products and speedy production time.
Really nice gift
By Shopper (Plano, TX) - September 25, 2013
Bought this for my girlfriend for our anniversary and it's a really nice gift. Anyone would love it. It's bigger than I thought it would be and the quality of it is great. Can't beat it for the price.
Remarkable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - September 3, 2013
If you want to give a gift that expresses love and memories...THIS IS IT!
Cute 5 year (wood) wedding anniversary gift!
By Odelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each wedding anniversary, I get my husband a gift related to the number of years we are celebrating. This year was our 5th (wood wedding anniversary) so I got him this cute photo cube with our names and a personal message engraved in wood. It was the perfect gift for the occasion and he loved it.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - August 27, 2013
After searching on other websites and getting $50* estimates on orders, I found personalizationmall.com and when I saw this item for less than $30, I was sure I'd be getting what I was paying for... very low quality item. Boy, was I surprised when I received it today on the mail! I had to hide it quickly because it's for my fiancee (once he becomes my husband next month) and I don't want him to see it but I looked at it, the words are perfect, quality is perfect and I am just so excited to see his face once he sees it with our pictures on it :D
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head, MD) - June 24, 2013
one of my favorite doctor was leave the hospital were he work and I had this personalized for him and he loved it.
Personalized cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 18, 2013
The cube was a perfect that I gave my daughter and son in law on their 5th anniversary, since at 5 years it is wood. They both loved how unique a gift it was.
Perfect Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - May 5, 2013
I ordered the personalized photo cube for our daughter and son in laws first anniversary. My daughter loves to display special photos to enjoy daily, this photo cube will be perfect to do that with.
The quality and workmanship of this item is done very professional.
The price is also affordable and fair.
I would buy this item again for someone else.
The engraving is very well done and neat which makes this item more personal.
Robert and Kathy
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved their gift, 2nd marriage for both of them so they have everything, this is personal and is a great start for their new life together.
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minetto, NY) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and had it shipped directly to my daughter. She had just become engaged and I wanted something that would commemorate her special day. She absolutely loves it. She said the engraving was beautifully done.I had it gift wrapped and she said it was so pretty and packaged so nicely. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you for making my beautiful daughter's engagement even more memorable. On a side note, I am very leery of ordering things like this online before looking at it myself but I took a leap of faith. Thank your for doing such an awesome job. I will definitely be buying other items from your site.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 9, 2013
Great product! Great quality
Surprised
By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington DC, DC) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my fiance on our anniversary and he loved it. We love special items that remind us of the happy times we spend together. it helps, knowing we are in a long distance relationship
Great photo cube
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this photo cube. I think the quality is very, very good. The wood is beautiful and the engraving looks very professional. I would buy another one!
Super nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 2, 2013
This is a wedding gift for my cousin who loves to have photos everywhere. It is so nice, I know she will love it! Very nice quality.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved