Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tag Set - Hands Off - 13228
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Tags!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these tags for a gift from my sons to give to a friend of my moms!!! Was so impressed with the size and color. They are in a color that stands out on luggage. Which will make looking for hers easier when claiming at baggage claim. I am going to order these again for sure. Well worth the price which I got with coupon and there are two of them!!! I would put the picture of them with this review, but the address is on one side showing, which would not be okay to display.
Luggage tags
By Marcee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with all the personalized products I ordered from Personalization. The products look even better than their pictures. I will continue to look and purchase from this site for future products not at all a disappointment but a welcomed treat!!
Luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 19, 2016
Extremely satisfied with this purchase! Looks great, prompt to description.
Personalized Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - September 13, 2016
These tags are really cute and sturdy. Pleased as always with my purchase from you guys!
Great we love it
By Shantia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orange, NJ) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tag. It was for my daughter bookbag . very bright colorful she loved it, going into kindergarten
Perfect!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for just the right luggage tags for a couple. These turned out absolutely perfect!
Luggage Tags plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - July 30, 2016
I ordered these for my granddaughter's back pack and musical instrument case. She can always switch them to her suitcase if needed. She especially loved the bright colors. Will order a set for her friend too.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - July 30, 2016
I bought these tags for my Granddaughter's book bag and clarinet case. They looked sturdy and colorful and I was not disappointed. She loved them. I plan to purchase another set for her friend.
Excellent Product!
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visslia, CA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Excellent customer service! FAST shipping!
Luggage tags
By Marloy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - March 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great! Unique, durable and made to last!
All Mine
By Kaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized luggage tags very quickly & love them. Made to last, solid design. Thank you, have given your information to women in my running club looking for the same.
Perfect for trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellaire, TX) - March 8, 2016
Came in quick and perfect. Good quality. this will make my luggage stand out. Very happy with my new purchase.
Love it!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Now I need to order another set. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - December 26, 2015
Love these luggage tags & the recipients of these gifts loved them as well. And promptly delivered as always!!
LUGGAGE TAGS
By LAURA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLAGE MILLS, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tags are very very sturdy! Very colorful! Will be very easy to pick out! I can see these lasting for very long time.
I am more than pleased....
Great for traveling
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , TN) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great and easy to pick your luggage out in a crowd when traveling!
luggage tags
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are great because they are permanently labeled with name & address. And I got them quickly - nice!
Awesome Luggage Tags
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when you receive an item and it looks just like the picture. These tags are good and sturdy. The colors are gorgeous. I highly recommend this luggage tag.
Exactly what I ordered and expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - September 21, 2015
My order was processed and delivered as expected. The luggage tags are stunning in appearance. I will be ordering more in the near future for other family members.
cool luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 31, 2015
Very impressive. Easy to order. Fast delivery, on time. Will use personalization for more itms.
Beautiful Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - July 3, 2015
I ordered two sets of personalized tags--one for me and the other for my sister. They are absolutely beautiful. They are well-made and extremely sturdy and will surely last a long time. They will be attached to my luggage when I travel throughout the year and will definitely help in recognizing my bags quickly,
Excellent Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 13, 2015
Ordered two set of these, one for my wife's luggage and one for mine. You put your name on one side, of course. On the other, you can, in affect, put anything you like that will fit at 24 characters (or spaces) per line. We used the first line for our full names, the second for our address and then used the third line for our phone and fourth for an email address. Worked out perfect just as we wanted. These are really solid, large very well made tags with bright colors that are easy to see!
Great
By pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fenton, MO) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as shown in sample- very well made and quick shipping
My wife's surprise Birthday gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 28, 2015
My wife is planning a trip outside of our country. I bought these tags so that she could recognize more clearly her luggage coming down the luggage belt at the airports. The luggage tags were successful, she loves them. however, she needs four tags instead of just two. So I ordered an extra set. Now she is really happy.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 5, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. The luggage tags will compliment a luggage set that I am giving my wife for her birthday, which is coming up later this month. After her birthday, I am probably going to order more tags.
Luggage Tags
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Loved that there were two of them and that they were shipped so quickly!
Not What I Expected and That's a Good Thing
By Marissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased this item I was not expecting it to be of such quality. It is made of heavy duty plastic, it is larger than I expected: approx. 4"x 2.5", and the colors are extremely vibrant. Overall I am very satisfied with this product.
Great for more than just luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - January 19, 2015
I needed ID tags for my daughter's sports bags. I was able to customize these with her name and the awards that she had won in her particular events. I was very happy with the quality of the product as well as the fast service. I would definitely recommend to others.
Love!!
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great luggage tags and much better than I expected! Going to use them next week!!
Colorful & durable tags! Love them!
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Disney's Frozen luggage for my two young granddaughters, for Christmas. Since the suitcases are identical, I wanted some colorful name tags so that they will be able to quickly tell them apart when vacationing together. These brightly colored, durable name tags were just was I was looking for! They have their name on one side with their name & contact info on the reverse side. They are so sturdy that I'm sure they will be around for many years!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - December 13, 2014
These luggage tags are very cute and we got two of each with the order! They are excellent quality and I think my girls are going to love them!
Love these!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these for each of my kids as well as a general one with just our last name on it. They're great for travel, diaper bags, car seats, etc.
Very Nice Looking Luggage Tags
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels frequently and checks his bags so these will be great for easier identification at the baggage claim. They are exactly as they are pictured.
Luggage tags
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my luggage tags! They are awesome!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - January 17, 2014
I ordered these for my kids and they love them! Colorful and easy to read. Highly recommend.
Luggage Tags
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased 2 sets for us for our cruise.....couple we were with loved them so thought I would get them each a set for Christmas - had an early Christmas with them and they loved them!!
Beautiful
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TX) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to match some new luggage with many colors-these are perfect. They are very sturdy and heavy! Think they will hold up to the airport drama.
Great for back back; gym bag; etc
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them in ocean color for my 10 year old son. Though they werea little pricey but after I rec'd was very pleased with the quality. The will last for years. Originally orders for back pack & gym bag then ordered two more for saxaphone case & lunch box.
Sturdy but beautiful addition to your luggage!!!
By paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, FL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice and bright, love the fact my name is on front and my contact info is on back. Looks great with my new luggage. Arrives in a great pouch you can use for other things, liked so much I ordered another set. Great buy!!!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013
Luv the bright colors... Will purchase more.????????
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved