Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
    ~Ronald - MD

    Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (166)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Love the carved wood
    By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame a few different times for significant Birthdays, 30, 40, 60. All of the recipients loved it and I will continue to shop her for personalized gifts :)
    40th birthday frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 9, 2014
    Birthday girl loved it and so did I! Will order again
    Awesome 50th birthday frame
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes. This is a repeat purchase of an engraved frame with bday year and name on frame. Quality is superb and I am very happy with this product. Many of the products from personalizationmall.com are very good. They do many sales and promotions. Shipping is real quick and the recipient of these gifts are very happy to receive such personalized gifts. I receive many compliments and many want to know where I got them from. You will be very happy with this gift.
    B'day gift!
    By Deloras H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect birthday gift for my Daughter! Exactly as I expected! Excellent quality!
    Unique Gift for a 100th Birthday!
    By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall was the perfect place to go for a one of a kind birthday gift! The frame was perfect and arrived in only a few days. I strongly recommend this vendor.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 29, 2014
    I have purchased a number of these frames and they have always met my expectations. This frame is high quality and personalized with perfection!
    Just Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 1, 2014
    Awesome frame...!
    Personal, Pretty & Practical Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 21, 2014
    There is nothing better than a personalized gift...the frame exceeded my expectations!
    Special birthday for a special person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southbridge, MA) - March 15, 2014

    This frame is just what I was looking for. I am very satisfied.
    Frame It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 8, 2014
    Once again you have a satisfied customer! This is the 5th "memory" style frame I have ordered and I continue to be pleased with the quality of the frame and speed at which it was prepared, packaged and shipped. I would definitely recommend.
    Treasured Gift
    By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Treasured Gift for a 90 year old sweet lady in our church. She was so surprise to receive this and shared it with everyone at the church. It was a memorable time for her and her family. The frame was beautiful and well done. THANKS
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
    Great gift!
    Mom's 93rd birthday
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom loved her frame. I have gotten them several years now, since she was 90. They look awesome lined up on her counter. She really enjoys them.
    We love your site and have purchased ever so many wonderful items. You are always very prompt with delivery and the products never cease to amaze us.
    We are also thankful for the reasonable pricing.
    30th
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parlin, NJ) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order it for my sons 30th birthday and I couldn't be happier! Once again a very happy customer!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 28, 2013
    This is a perfect gift for anyone celebrating a special day. The quality of the frame is excellent and I would highly recommend it.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 8, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a surprise 50th birthday party and it came in quickly and was beautiful! I've never been disappointed in ordering from you!
    Thank You!
    Diane
    Perfect milestone gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
    Great wood quality....letters engraved were deep not like other personalized companies
    Birthday celebration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 1, 2013
    The quality of the frame is excellent. I really like the personalization. When I received the product I was very satisfied and it looked just like the picture on the website. I would definitely use this company to order for other special ocassions. Thank you.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - September 6, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a milestone birthday. The frame itself is really very nice, and the shipping was fast. I really like the fact that you can preview your item before purchasing. We have received gifts ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, so I already knew the quality was great but this was my first order. I will definitely shop here and buy this frame again -- I think it will be my "go-to" gift for special occasions along with the other unique, quality items that this company carries. My new favorite online ordering site for gifts!
    A.O.K.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (modesto, CA) - September 4, 2013
    turnaround was FAST and the frame came in good shape,, very nice presentation. I would order again with this level of service/quality.
    makes great gift for those that have everything
    By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cannot say enough good about the product and company - love that you can see what it looks like before you order and that's exactly the way you get it - shipping was very quick, packaged well - could not have gotten such a great product at the mall - thanks for the best in a very easy format
    Excellent gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - August 5, 2013
    We bought 3 of these frames for family members who had birthdays this summer. They absolutely loved them. Shipping was very fast. I have bought from this company before and will do so again!
    Very pleased with order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer Township, PA) - July 22, 2013
    This was my first time ordering from this company. My order arrived sooner than I expected and it was just as I hoped it would be. I am very pleased and will definitely be ordering other items in the future!
    love the framew
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 11, 2013
    I have ordered this product in the past, obviously I am very satisfied witht he product as I just ordered two more.
    2nd Purchase
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this same frame when my oldest daughter turned 16. I loved the frame so much that I ordered it again when my youngest daughter turned 16 a couple of weeks ago. It's perfect to display a photo of the birthday girl at her Sweet 16 party. I will probably order this frame again when my niece turns 16 in a few years.
    Awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - May 3, 2013
    Very nice product, outshined my expectations. Thank you.
    Birthday Frame
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always buy this frame for "special" birthdays and have never been disappointed.
    HAPPY 100TH BIRTHDAY!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i WAS UNABLE TO ATTEND HER 100TH BIRTHDAY, SO I ORDERED THIS FRAME SO SHE COULD PUT A PICTURE FROM THE PARTY IN THE FRAME. SHE WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH THE PRESENT I SENT.
    Great gift idea!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday. We took a picture of her surrounded by family and this was a perfect photo frame to capture the memory!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 18, 2013
    Birthday person loved the personalized frame... Very nice!
    Turn Teen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013
    I got this frame for my great niece who is turning 13. I wanted something that would be lasting and memorable. The quality and the workmanship of the frame is great. I would highly recommend.
    Great gift item !
    By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it ! One of my favorite gifting items. Have one of my own and have gifted three of these now to others. You will not regret getting this item.
    one year old picture frame
    By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice frame for a one year old to keep. The frame comes quickly. I like that you can personalize for all occasions. This is one of my favorite websites.
    Great 40th Birthday gift!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well designed! Love the engraved wood.
    frame
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!
    Lovely!!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a wonderful frame for a milestone birthday!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - October 15, 2012
    What a great quality wood frame for my brother's 50th birthday. This will be a great keepsake and memory for him to keep in his home and share with his family. Great size and personalized with his name and year he was born and current year.
    Wonderful special b-day frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - September 20, 2012
    I bought this frame for a friend's 50th b-day.

    I love the way it came out. I think the wood carved frame such as this is richer looking than the plastic ones in color. They are cute for the younger kids. I have bought those for them in the past. This is classier for an adult.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - September 11, 2012
    This gift was prefect for a group photo I took at my daughter's 10th birthday party as an added surprise that I gave to her later that day! It is a memory she will have to display!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - August 24, 2012
    So pretty and professionally done! Love it! Price is great!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved