Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (429 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - August 7, 2017
Excellent Service! It was a house warming gift, and they "loved it".
Awesome quality
By Lonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d' Alene, ID) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of my doormat. It seems thick and sturdy. The picture imprint and wording came out so much better than I imagined!! I'm very pleased.
We Love it!
By Charita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orders a custom mat for our front door and it is perfect. The design tool was easy to navigate. The price was very reasonable especially since shipping was free and the mat came within a week of me ordering. The mat is very durable and looks very nice and professional. Overall we love it!
My personalized doormats are great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2017
Purchased several doormats and enjoyed designing them! Very pleased with the quality of these items!! Very fast production and delivery of these items. Would absolutely order this product again!!! Mats are durable and look exactly like the personal design that I created. I'm a very satisfied customer!
door mat
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 2nd door mat that I have created. I enjoy using my own pictures for this. They turn out GREAT
Nice material
By Timothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! my mat is eye catching and comfortable. It shipped fast. Fast custom service, I love it!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 10, 2017
Looked great for the wedding gift for 'cruisers' that I intended it for
Our Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 7, 2017
We love them! So does everyone else who visits our new home. A great personal touch.
shower gift
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased easy ordering and fast delivery
Great doormat!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten so many compliments on this mat!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - May 21, 2017
Fast service and just as I ordered. Love It!!
Great house warming gift.
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great house warming gift.
A+
By Niena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riceville, TN) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love my rug. Fast shipping and very good quality.
Custom/Personalized Doormat
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my daughter and family for the new home they are about to move into, and found it precisely on this site! Not only was I able to customize/personalize this mat with their name; but also include their state college favorite logo. The order was filled precisely as I designed it and it arrived in a few days as promised. On top of all of this, the cost was very reasonable for this quality, durable product. I quickly ordered my third item from this fun site and expect it in a few days. Shop--create--order--have fun!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - April 29, 2017
I'm a real estate agent and makes a great gift for new home buyers and they feel like I took the extra step of making it personalized just for them.
Wonderful QUality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - April 25, 2017
I made certain to upscale my image to the appropriate size before submitting it, and the quality was great! The clarity of the image is perfect. No visible pixels, and the colors are as vibrant as I could have hoped for. Highly recommended!
Door Mat
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly on time and exceeded my expectations.
Love it
Logo personalization
By Diane H. (Kanawha, IA) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was delivered so quickly for an awesome rug that I designed with a business logo!! It was perfect!
Love it!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mat to go outside of my camper and I love it! It was a quick delivery and came exactly as I designed it!
Great doormat!
By Luz C T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat quality is great, the delivery was very fast, arrived in perfect condition! Great purchase overall!
exceptional color!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - March 14, 2017
The mat is extremely sharp with exceptional color. just stunning!
Good Quality Matt!
By Ojas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase so far. The Matt looks great and exactly how I customized it.
Design your own mat
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Great product, great service, and the shipping time was faster than I expected. Will definitely order again.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 4, 2017
Very quick delivery and the mat is really cute
Exactly as ordered
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our new apartment, sturdy, well spaced. It came out exactly as I wanted it to.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 16, 2017
The service was quick and the doormat came out just like I designed on the website. I am very pleased.
Happy Camper
By CHRISTINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love the personalized mat! It turned out beautifully! I did however think it came with a rubberized mat according to the picture.
Fabulous Gift and FAST SHIPPINGS!
By Shopper (Wilmington, DE) - January 28, 2017
This was a fun and unique gift and it arrived within a week of ordering!
Friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - January 17, 2017
Sent a customized mat to a friend as a thank you for letting us stay in their winter home. Mat was great and they loved it! Customized it to all the things that mean something to them.
Too cute to use!
By JoDelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a doormat with my father and grandchildrens' pictures. I was worried about the darkness of the photo but after lightening it, the doormat is adorable. My Dad will be so tickled because he liked the one I had done of my mom while ziplining in Vegas. She was 82! What a way to share memories. The quality of all the merchandise I've purchased at Personalization Mall has been outstanding and this is no different. Couldn't recommend more highly!
great floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - January 16, 2017
I designed this for my daughter's motorhome... they will love it
Great pricing.
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using my doormat for something out of the normal usage. As a "stand here" guide in a photo booth.
Production and shipping time was extremely fast. Although I havent used it product looks like it will last. Well made with out being too heavy. The pricing was great.
Nice
By Sonja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with my purchase. Wish the rubber tray was offered with a discount if the doormat is purchased. Just a repeat customer's suggestion.
WOW. Just WOW.
By Lisa Ann K. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me ages to design my personalized door mat. It was so exciting! What fun.

I have an old, old house and the doorbell, when it rings, blasts its way through the entire place. For some reason, and I think this is new policy-----new to me, anyway-----UPS delivery persons were instructed to ring that deafening doorbell every single time they had to drop off a package.

This noisy doorbell ringing got really annoying, because my two dogs know if someone uses that doorbell, then that someone must be a complete stranger. Let the barking commence.

Just when I was about to try and print up some undoubtedly unsightly label to stick near the doorbell, asking UPS and other delivery persons to PLEASE not ring the bell----I came across personalizationmall.com. And that's when it hit me: The old door mat (It read "Don't make me come out there. Dog") was getting pretty worn and weary-looking. Why not design a new one, one that would alert people to the fact that we have watch dogs AND also serve as a doormat which would be pretty and get the message across to delivery people?

BY THE WAY: It works! We have had several package delivered now and not one bellowing, shocking ring of the doorbell. Hooray!

The new mat is PERFECT. I am so proud of myself. I found just the right script and color combo and then I managed to find two dog images that most closely represent my dogs. What a score! I love, love, LOVE the way my new doormat looks. Awesome.

The new mat reads: "Do Not Ring Doorbell Unless You Want Dogs to Bark." Hahaha. Priceless. I think it's pure genius. (Please see attached photo. Pretty neat, eh?)

The mat not only looks EXACTLY as I designed it, but is of terrific weight and quality. My family loves it. As we (still) say here in sunny CA----I AM STOKED!
personalized welcome mat
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT idea for any family! Great quality and beautiful colors! Wonderful purchase!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - January 10, 2017
very easy to make online and came out just as expected!
D's Diner
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received fast, looks great, already received good complaiments.
Nice Man Cave gift for my husband!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect Christmas gift for my husband's man cave!
Exactly As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 29, 2016
I designed my own and was really proud at how it turned out! Thank you to Personalization Mall for providing lots of tools to make this such a special gift. I couldn't find a good doormat I liked with paw prints on it, but thanks to the image bank provided on this website I was able to make my own and it looks great. I purchased this as a gift and the recipient was overjoyed with the result.
Easy to upload logo - great product!
By Ilene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four personalized doormats to be used in a commercial industrial setting (Dillinger Brewing Company). Your web site was easy to use and made it possible to see exactly how the doormat would look with the business logo on it. The doormats arrived within a few days and looked great. We couldn't be happier with the quality of the product and how quickly they arrived during the busy holiday season. Thank you for helping get everything needed in time to get the brewery ready to open for business!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved