Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Couldn't be easier
By Ron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a custom mat for a friend. It was easy, and more importantly, they loved it. Best place to get what you want at a reasonable price.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - April 26, 2016
The customer service was great, the quality is very good and the turnaround time was fantastic!
Design Your Own Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CA) - April 24, 2016
This is for a wedding present this month--the doormat came out terrific, and I can't wait for them to open it. This was the first time finding/using Personalization Mall, and I shall use them regularly now!
Too Pretty to step on
By Leslie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed my personalized doormat for my brother and sister-in-law. They loved it but said it was so pretty, did I actually expect them to walk on it. I said, the price was reasonable, we could get a second one when needed. Very fast turn-around. I was amazed at the speed of submitting order and receiving product.
A Gift to be Proud of!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased and personalized the doormat as a wedding gift for neighbors. The user-friendly design site was quick, easy and full of options to choose from. Only problem I had was deciding on which of my creations I was going to order! The mat inset is larger than expected (a plus) and is very durable looking. The imprinting of the message looks like it too will stand up to lots of wear. Even though the doormat itself is a wonderful looking gift, adding the mat tray gave it an finished, more elegant appearance. Overall, very satisfied with this product and the opportunity to create a one-of-a-kind gift.
It came out great!!
By marguerite C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great feature, so I could create my own design! It came out perfect, good quality, I just love it!
Another awesome Doormat!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth doormat that I've purchased from Personalization Mall and like always, it turned out beautiful and my husband and his four boys totally love them!! The quality is excellent and the design turned out wonderful!! The only drawback I can see is that I'm going to go broke buying them, lol! Thanks again Personalization Mall for another job WELL DONE!
Awesome Housewarming Gift!
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are Realtors & have ordered many custom doormats for clients. We personalize them by using my husband's photos of the scenic Southwest & then add some text to make it special for the family. The quality is outstanding & each one we've gifted has been very well received. Ordering is easy & mats are processed & shipped promptly. Great service all around!
Perfect!
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, WV) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was easy to design and turned out exactly the way I wanted it to be. It was a gift for my sister who is called "Mimmy" by her grandchildren, and who loves to bake goodies for them. She was delighted with it. So you really have two satisfied customers with this one order.
I love my door mat, it's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meeker, OK) - April 1, 2016
I just love the door mat that I ordered, it is beautiful and it was so easy to design and I received it so fast. I will be ordering more of these as gifts for my clients!
Great mat
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is heavy duty and the design is exactly what I wanted. It is for a gift and they will love it.
Custom Doormat
By Caleb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom logo printed on the doormat, and the results were fantastic! Top notch quality!!! I only wish they made bigger sizes so I can order more!!!
Another hit!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a doormat custom made with exactly what I wanted to say on it. It's thick and well made. I used their clip art they had on their website as well as all the fonts they offer. You can use your own pictures or whatever you have. Also the color choice is endless. It came out just like what I had designed. And I promise the website is user-friendly. Or anyone can easily help you. I designed T-shirts for Christmas and even had some pocket knives personalized for Christmas too. Everything to date has been on sale for me. Check it out. Think of something you might want words on and they probably have it.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 14, 2016
I ordered this item for my new business on a Monday and received it in the mail by that Friday and it looked great! My logo came out perfectly. It was exactly what I was looking for!
makes my day
By martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat did exactly what I wanted it to do....it fits perfectly in front of my door and the design came out beautiful
Thrilled recipients; parents and children.
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
DIY rugs for two small children who are in military family and moved to a new base. Picked their favorite picture of themselves and had a rug made for each with their name on it that said, (Name's) Room. One literally squealed when she got hers, according to her mom's report. The delivery was 5 days from the date I placed the order and that was without special or accelerated delivery. Quality was excellent as always. I always count on Personalization Mall.com when I send gifts. Included are the pics of the two rugs.
BEST DOORMAT EVER!!!!!
By Socorro C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need a mat for my Daycare stating a certain area was a NO SHOE ZONE and this mat was PERFECT. THE graphic I chose is exactly how I wanted it. The color is so vibrant. One parent was impressed that I'd spend sooo much money on a personalized item. Little does she know ?? Ordering for my kitchen and entrance next Sorry picture is dark kids are napping.
Great gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I'm sure this will be a keeper for years!
Just as I hoped it would be
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my second purchase from PM. The quality and the look is exactly as I hoped (and as shown in the preview). And the price was great too!
Quick production, amazing quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't ask for a better product. I've ordered several mats and they are consistently fast and of great quality.
Perfect Solution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - February 19, 2016
Designing my own Doormat was a perfect solution for me. A friend had just purchased a farm & given it a neat name & I am about to visit her. This was the way to be able to write the name & have it fit on a household item, it turned out great & I look forward to giving it to her.
I hit "pay" and received personalized mats within 5 days!
By Dean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable quality and super fast delivery!
I will be back again and again ordering gifts for friends and family...
Great job!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 15, 2016
I love that I was able to upload my own picture and change the colors of it so it matched what I needed. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Would definitely recommend!
Design personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - February 12, 2016
This is really a nice door mat and to be able to design it
is very nice. They did an excellent job and very fast
shipment. Looks awesome!
Looks great!
By susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with the way this came out. I'm anxious to see how it wears. The colors came out beautiful and bright on the black background. Overall, happy with the doormat, just wished it came in a larger size option.
Excellente
By RODOLFO P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in time the doormat and the design is just what I wanted.
Welcome to your Dream Vacation
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I can't wait to display this doormat at my next bridal show.
Fast shipping! Awesome quality!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. I get lots of compliments on it. Very good quality. Just wish they offered it in a larger size, also.
Gift for dad
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our Dad to use at his door in the Armed Foreces Retirement home.
Loves it and lets everyopne know which branch of service and which room is his!
personalized door mat
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized door mat for gift for friend of her puppies. She was so surprised and happy. She couldn't something like that could be done. She was so thankful.
Door mats
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I love these door mats. I have ordered 5 already. Great material. Easy to clean. I have seen door mats in stores that cost a lot of money. You can design these the way you want. All purchases I have received and I order a lot of stuff is always perfect. 5 stars fast shipping. Nice people.
Perfect!
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat that I ordered had a background of a house with 'WELCOME' across the picture. It was better than I expected. It was easy to design. I was guided through every step. For the price, I really didn't expect it to be as nice as it was. I made it for a housewarming gift & can't wait to give it to my friend. I'm sure she'll love it, too.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 7, 2016
I personalized this mat with some graphics and lettering. So happy with the way it turned out! The recipient loved it as well. Great, well made product.
Floor mat rocks!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a floor mat as a gift and it turned out perfect! It was better quality than I expected for the price, score!
Perfect
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHLEHEM, PA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect production, quick delivery
Fun item!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for my family for Christmas this year. Each had a photo of the family dog on them. The response was terrific and my Dad even said I won 'Best Gift' this year. I have not seen them in person but am told they are really great quality. No one wants to put them outside although the description says you can. The artwork came out GREAT. We have since ordered others for additional friends as these were so well received.
The service from PM is great. The prices are great and the products are fun!
Loved it!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this product. I ordered 4 of these over the holidays and loved them all.
Perfect Gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this doormat created for our kitchen which is decorated in a Sunflower theme. I used one of my Sunflower pictures.
My wife loved it.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 28, 2015
It was so much fun creating a personalized door mat to give as a gift! We used our own photo and added labels which created a very cool gift.
Turned out perfect...
By Shopper (San Angelo, TX) - December 28, 2015
Turned out perfect and shipping was really fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved