Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Puppy Pose Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Puppy Design - 4515
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Purchased for a present
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame as a Christmas present. I love everything about it! First, it looks exactly like the preview online after you customize it. Second, I had selected normal shipping since I don't need it for a while but it arrived way faster then I expected. Overall, great experience and I will be using this site again for other presents!
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle , PA) - October 18, 2014
I've ordered several gifts from personalizatiionmall.com and been very happy with them. This last time I ordered a picture frame that had a broken glass in it when I got it. I know they didn't ship it out that way it was broken during shipping. I called thinking I could order a new piece of glass and just pay for that. Within a couple of days I had the new piece of glass and they didn't charge me for it. Prices are great and service is phenomenal!
another birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 30, 2014
once again a birthday for my baby ordered again from this site and once again extremely beautiful nice and clear writing..nice packaging will continue to do business here again...thank you
another birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 28, 2014
once again a birthday for my baby ordered again from this site and once again extremely beautiful nice and clear writing..nice packaging will continue to do business here again...thank you
Product features I liked
By Tonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how you could personalize all of the wording, not just the name.
Puppy's first birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 7, 2014
Very nice frame to show off our puppy's first birthday picture.
exactly what i wanted!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was more than satisfied when my personalized frames were delivered. they turned out better than i expected! my furbabies' grandparents are going to be pleasantly surprised with their gifts :) i will definitely be back to personalize more! (p.s. the dogs in the preview photo are not mine lol, but didn't the frame turn out beautifully?)
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - December 28, 2012
My daughter bought this for me as a Christmas present 2012 and I absolutly LOVE IT....Highly recommend this for any pet lover!!
great concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 27, 2012
Got a frame with grand dog on it.. It went over great, grandma loves it. wish we could have got a darker wood though,, otherwise it is great.
Open Personalization Is Great!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out so cute. I really love that you can put any personalization on it. Can't wait to pick a photo to put in it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 20, 2012
This frame really showcases your Pet's picture. Love her name on it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 19, 2012
My mother loved this gift it came very quickly it was exactly what i wanted I would also suggest getting the gift box option they do a wonderful job
My Baby Chloe
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame to put my puppy's first baby picture in. It is just the right size and is so cute and fits right in with all my pictures. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to display their family pet's pictures.
Daddy's Little Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame is a cute addition to family pictures on the mantle. Good quality!
Excellent Quality
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I thought this would be a lower quality frame but was quite surprised to find the quality was excellent, the delivery was quick and the web site was very easy to use. I would highly recommend this company.
Very Cute
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt will LOVE this!
love, love my pets
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for Christmas. She got a new little poodle and so I decided this would be really cute. I know she is going to love it. I was very impressed when it arrived in the mail.
Don't forget the dogs!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - December 8, 2011
I bought this as a shower gift for a couple that is expecting their 1st baby...a boy. They currently have 2 dogs that have been their "babies" prior to the new "bundle of joy", so I personalized it with "Our Baby Girls" and the dogs' names....they LOVED it....it was a nice way to remember their 4-legged kids.
perfect
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a picture of my beloved Molly who recently passed away. It is a lovely frame and a perfect memorial.
Awesome job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun City, MS) - February 22, 2011
i got my frame in the mail and it was exactly how it looked on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'll be buying from here again. Great job!
Puppy Pose Personalization Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable frame. I bought this when my little girl, Gia, my Shih Tzu died, collapsing in front of me. I have her baby picture in it and it is just so sweet to look at. She was 9 weeks old. She died at 11 and that picture is in another frame next to it. This is an adorable frame for remembrance of your pet.
Remember, Pets are in our lives for a short time and when they pass through Heaven's gates, they will be waiting for us. They deserve to be remembered immensely. Think of the unconditional love they gave us. You cannot forget that, ever.
Loved it!
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so upset that I my dog of 15 years passed that I had to buy a frame for her memory. This frame came out just right. Gorgeous and I love looking at it. Nice job. Thank you!
Adorable
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as the picture indicates. It is so cute and very well made. I'm sure our "baby girl's" parents will appreciate it.
Fantastic!
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing product! It looks exactly like the preview, great price and fast shipping. I love it! :)
Great product
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the result. This will make a great, unique gift for my friend!!!!
Just as I expected.
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my parents, who had to put their dog down recently. I had "Our Good Girl...Cookie" engraved on it, and it looks great. Very nice, and prompt service. I'm glad you took PayPal. Now, you need to sell a cute frame for cat lovers, like myself (with paw prints, a mouse, and a fish skeleton on it). That would be my next purchase!
fantastic
By marylynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame. it is one of my top 2 favorite picture frames i own. everything i have bought, i am very happy with.
great for all occasions
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS PICTURE FRAME FOR A DEAR FRIEND OF MINE WHO'S DOG OF 18 YEARS JUST PASSED AWAY, SO I BOUGHT THIS FRAME WITH "MY BOY" WROTE ACROSS THE TOP (SINCE SHE ALWAYS CALLED HIM HER BOY), AND HIS NAME "ALLEY" ACROSS THE BOTTOM, NOW SHE CAN ALWAYS REMEMBER HIM IN HER HEART BY LOOKING AT THIS FRAME AND HIS PICTURE IN IT, SHE WAS THRILLED OVER THIS GIFT & COULD NOT THANK ME ENOUGH FOR IT, I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE, IT CAN BE USED FOR ANY OCCASIONS, THIS OCCASION HAPPENED TO BE A DEATH OF HER DOG.
Great Unique Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched around and couldn't find any picture frame that said Great Granddog. With the ability to personalize this frame, I was able to make it say just what I wanted. It was fast and easy to do, and I had my merchandise within a few days.
Very nice
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product and personalization was excellent. Looked exactly like preview. Shipped quickly. Thank you!
Great Gift Idea
By charlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an AWESOME gift idea. Very economical & the personalization gives a very special touch!
Picture frame for a dog
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good and fast service.
excellent
By janis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lords valley, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED A PERSONALIZED FRAME FOR MY NEWFIE WHO JUST PASSED AWAY AND WANTED TO KEEP A PICTURE ON THE MANTLE WITH HER ASHES. THE FRAME WAS SO NICE AND I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WAS SHIPEED. IT WAS JUST A MATTER OF A COUPLE OF DAYS. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN. THANK YOU JANIS
Great way to remember a favorite moment!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very easy to order, no confusion. Quality is great and the price was great! A wonderful way to capture a favorite moment, it makes me smile everytime I see it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved