Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teacher's Rule© Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube For Teachers - 2800
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - May 10, 2013
I ordered this photo cube as a gift for my student teacher. As she is about to graduate and embark on a teaching career, I thought that it would make a wonderful keepsake for her and be something that she could showcase on her desk when she has her own classroom someday. The glass panes seem a little fragile, but the box is sturdy and looks picture-perfect with a clear engraving of her name on top. I am happy that I purchased this product for her.
Reacher Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - May 19, 2012
Great end of the school year gift!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 27, 2011
Such a cute gift for my daughter's teacher.
Excellent & great personal product
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a thank you for another parent that volunteered for our PTO. It's a great way to say thanks, but she can add her own family pictures. The quality was better than I thought it might be - definitely recommend!
Happy Customer
By Daphanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVED this gift. Turned out much better than I expected. Very nice quality. Added pictures from the school year. My son's teacher absoluetly LOVED it! Was her favorite gift.
Wonderful!
By Serena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am impressed with personalizationmall.com! This photo cube is going to make a very nice gift for my son's teacher's assistant. The item came quickly and looks great! Thanks so much
I loved It
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than expected. It is very high qualitly and a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be. It's a perfect gift for a teacher. I now can't wait until school is over so my daughter can give it to her teacher.
Perfect
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing...I received everything I expected and more..the letters are perfect...and quality perfect. wonderful gift for a love one...and shipping was perfect
phot cube
By lynette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awsome gift! teacher loved it! good quality
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved