Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-laws 25th anniersary. I know they will love it.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 26, 2016
Gave as a gift and they loved it.
Beautiful
By Mariana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and best prices.
I love this product, it looks so beautiful and it's perfect as a gift to friends or family.
High Quality Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 17, 2016
Frame came as expected and very timely. I can always depend on Personalization Mall for a tasteful, memorable gift. I always get positive feedback for the gifts that I give from this vendor.
Wonderful anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 11, 2016
The personalized frame was perfect. The shipment came on time and the frame was just as described. My friends loved the gift and the verse brought tears to eyes all around because it was so touching. Thanks!
Amazing
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. It was just what I expected! Highly recommended
Lovely!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame we got for our friends is beautiful gift to commemorate their 25th wedding anniversary!
YES YES YES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 3, 2016
THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, WHEN I PUT OUR WEDDING PICTURE IN IT I LOVED IT.
Beautiful
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagley, MN) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Etched glass with frame
By Christopher K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy. Came well protected. Fast shipping.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 12, 2016
I ordered a 50th Wedding Anniversary frame for my cousins. Shipping time was super fast. When I opened the box, I was amazed at how beautiful it was in person. I love it and I'm sure they will too. Thanks Personalizationmall

Laura.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - September 12, 2016
I was concerned for the size of this frame, and when it came in was very pleased with the size as well as the over all look of it. My friends will love it once they open their gift.
Anniversary Memories
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized 25th wedding anniversary frame was perfect, especially because I was able to send it to family in California. It arrived with perfect timing for the couple's renewing of their vows.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very attractive, inexpensive, and was delivered promptly.
Personalized Frame
By Rico R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing. Quality is perfect. I have yet to give it to my parents but I know they will love it.
Fantastic
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item. First time was for my parents 50th, second was for my in-laws 50th, this time is for my husband's aunt & uncle's 50th. It's a beautiful frame. Totally worth the money:)
Engraved frame
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, beautifully done engraving. Very fast shipping. Have ordered from this company in the past and will continue to order in the future!
Exceptional
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City , FL) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and large enough to make a great statement on your special day. Anyone would be very happy to have a nice memory frame such as this one. Don't hesitate to order!
Lovely Gift
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the vthe personaalized fame for our daughters 25th anniversary. I am happy with it and they were too
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptord, NJ) - June 27, 2016
high-quality merchandise. Absolutely beautiful.
Frame
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with Personalization Mall! I'm always happy with the gifts I purchase and the variety of stuff is amazing!
Mostly, living in Illinois, I always get my purchases in less than a week!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mindoro, WI) - June 20, 2016
The frame was exactly what I wanted to give as an anniversary gift. With the personalization of the couple's name and wedding day, it was a special gift for them. The quote etched on the frame fit them to a T. A wonderful remembrance gift. I chose the gift wrap option and was disappointed in that--a box with the company name and black elastic ribbon. For $6, certainly not worth it. The "fast turnaround" was right on.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - June 18, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this gift. I am sure my friends will love this picture frame. It will be a wonderful memento of their 25th wedding anniversary.
Beautiful, thoughtful memorable piece
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, I love how you can personalize the year, date and names and even include a quote. It is a very thoughtful gift.
very pleased
By Joe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just beautiful
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartelso, IL) - May 22, 2016
I was very satisfied with my frame, good quality. It made an excellent anniversary gift.
Anniversary frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adell, WI) - April 26, 2016
This frame is more beautiful than the picture. If the gift box is ordered the frame is wrapped nicely. The picture is easy to put into the frame. It's a great gift at a great price.
Beautiful Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. It arrived and is more beautiful in person. I am very proud to give this for a very special wedding anniversary.
Nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 11, 2016
This is a nice way to present something personal for a 50th Anniversary. I like the quality and personal message you can write too.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Engraving is very delicate and clear. The entire frame was larger than I anticipated, so I was quite happily surprised. I got this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and after putting their wedding picture in the frame it is truly unique and beautiful. Love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - March 18, 2016
Could not have been better. My wife and I love it!!!!
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful well made . I would recommend to anyone who purchase this item . You will not be disappointed.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Present
By Trixie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. And being able to personalize it, meant so much more. Also being able to pick out a verse to add to it, gave more to the meaning. Have already gotten the thank you card from the recipient, and they totally loved it, and can't wait to add their photo to it. Great buy for the price too. And although when my order came in, there was a chipped edge, customer service handled it so fast. Promised it would be here in time for the party and it was. Great doing business with a company like this. You can't go wrong.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect. My parents and all who has seen this were so impressed. My parents 50th anniversary and this frame was loved by all. Highly recommend personalization mall. I will always use them for any personalized gifts!
Annv frame
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and well crafted.
Great Anniversary gift !
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for those special gifts. Its easy to order and the delivery time is fast. The gifts are beautiful and good quality.
rubyred
By Ruby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always enjoy giving a very personal gift and one of quality. thank you. Giving as a gift tonight.
Excellent anniversary present!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this product! Beautifully done!
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 20, 2015
We wanted to get something special for our friends for their 40th wedding anniversary. We saw this gift--loved it and decided to order it. When we received it we were delighted--just what we expected--great quality and truly lovely. The couple we gave the anniversary personalized frame to really fell in love with the gift. We are ALL very happy with our choice of gift. We'll definitely order from this company again.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved