Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1740 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personal Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowish Waters, WI) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames are a wonderful gift for couples who have been married before and have everything!
Wedding frame
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame - thank you so much. High quality and beautiful personalization
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - September 3, 2016
When I got my thank you note for the frame, they said"Thank you for the perfect gift".
Weddding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picture frames, I've given them many times as gifts, everyone loves the gifts and the price is always reasonable, just makes a great personal gift for all occasions.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 28, 2016
Love this product, it's a great gift that I have personally received and I love it
Happy in Georgia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - August 24, 2016
I have ordered from this company several times. I have always been happy with my purchase and the arrival time. Best wishes!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, PA) - August 23, 2016
Very Nice Frame; Great Quality; Excellent Personalization
Fabulous
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy this picture frame for wedding and anniversary gifts. Everyone has always loved it! The quality is always the same so I always know what I am getting.
Mr and Mrs collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 23, 2016
Love this picture frame , always a great gift
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 11, 2016
I have given this as a wedding gift the last 10 or 15 weddings I have attended. It is always received with delight. I love it so much that I bought one for my husband and I for our 41st anniversary!
Frames
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was for a couple that just got engaged. They just love it ... I also gave this item at a bridal shower and the bride was so touched .the quality and personalized information on frame is a true winner . Great gift !!!!
Loved by the couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 7, 2016
I didn't get to see the ordered product because I had it sent to the out of town couple. But they were quick to say they loved it and will sending me pictures after they get a photo in it. I have never been disappointed in any item I have purchased.
This is My Go-to Wedding Gift!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every newly married couple loves personalized gifts; this frame is perfect for any wedding picture and it's timeless. It fits into any decor, and can be displayed for years. I have had many couples tell me that it is one of their favorite gifts! I often see it displayed when visiting their homes.

I usually put a congratulatory greeting in place of where the picture would go, so it also serves as a card. I often include a gift card or money with the frame, as well. Also, I include #12284-1 Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament tied to the bow.

Very happy with this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 23, 2016
I ordered this frame for a bridal shower gift. I have ordered this frame and ones similar quite often in the past. They make great gifts and this frame did not disappoint.

Because I was pressed for time I decided to order the do it yourself gift package. That was disappointing. I would have been embarrassed to take the gift to the shower in what was provided.

Bottom line: frame - yes; skip the gift wrap
surprised and delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 6, 2016
Arrived right on time, turned out great. Sturdy and good quality. names spelled correctly and put appropriately on the frame. thank you
Awesome
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the very best wedding or anniversary gift! Every one I've given has been the outstanding gift that everyone wants to know where it came from. Quality is fabulous--and you can see exactly what it looks like before you order. Looks so very expensive.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - July 2, 2016
This is the third time I have ordered a personalized picture frame for a wedding gift and they have all been very nice. The workmanship is excellent and they look as if they cost much more than they did.
Personaized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 2, 2016
This is the third time I ordered this frame..It's Great Quality..Not cheap looking. Wedding Couples love this frame with their names and wedding date on the frame.
Beautiful
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the past few years and they still remain the most loved gift ever!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these personalized picture frame at my wedding shower 8 years ago and loved it. My first thought when I had 2 weddings coming up was this frame. They were delivered within 2 days of my order. They are high quality and what a great gift. I would highly recommend them.
perfect wedding gift
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received one of these frames when I married a couple of years ago. I liked it so much, it was the first gift that came to mind when a friend of my married. Once again, the quality was great. Would recommend it to everyone.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - June 5, 2016
The bride and groom both loved this special frame. This is such a personal gift with their individual names, the date of wedding, and then their Mr and Mrs name. Beautifully done.
Beautiful
By Tamesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Very high quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - May 30, 2016
This makes a beautiful, very personal gift!
Mr and Mrs picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 22, 2016
This is the perfect gift. I have ordered this 5 times.
Meaningful wedding gift
By jarrad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walcott , IA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glossy black Frame with white text turned out beautiful!! I can't wait to make another for the next wedding im inited too. I also had the frame boxed and it was very sleek looking. This is the gift to give especially if you want to give a more personalized gift they arent expecting from tbeir registry. Must BUY
Great Keepsake Gift!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" gift for any age couple getting married. I like to give personalized gifts because couples remember who gave it to them! Not just another "plate" from their registry!
Personalized frame
By Latoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame and it was delivered fast!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - March 19, 2016
Very Happy
Great gift
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I attend their wedding, I bring my camera and printer with me. I take a picture of wedding couple, print it out and put in frame and place on their wedding table. The couple loves that they immediately have a memory of their special day..
So excited to give this gift!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley , UT) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than imagined! Made for a wedding gift and cannot wait to give it!!
Mr and Mrs Frame
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift. Good quality and service.
Wedding Picture Frames
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have ordered Wedding personalized frames before, I expected them to be beautiful and individualized. AND THEY WERE. Haven't given them as gifts yet, but I know the couples will be just as thrilled as the other people were when I gave them.
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order will be my 4th. I fell like I have given something very special and will give lasting memories to the new Mr.& Mrs. Plus they can't forget there Ann..
Beautiful frame
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this special frame for my nephew and his bride to be. As always, everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com has been absolutely beautiful. I have never been disappointed with anything. They ship quickly, you will usually receive in just a few days of ordering. O
Consistent quality
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have ordered this frame for marriages, the first time brought so many oohs and ahhs I had to get it for another wedding this spring.
Well Loved wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 5, 2016
I have given this frame as a wedding gift for people who are getting married from 20 to 62 year olds. It is always well loved.
wedding
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple loved it so much, it is a beautiful frame.
Christmas Gifts Personalized Picture Frame
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and Perfect Gift. I just love this Collection Ppersonalized Picture Frame. So far everyone who has received this gift from me loves it and think it's Beautiful. They never seen nothing like it. I have been ordering this product since 2004. Just one time I had a problem with the wood, returned it with no problem and received a new one.
Christmas Gifts Personalized Picture Frame
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect gift. I just love this Collection Ppersonalized Picture Frame. I have been ordering this product since 2004. Just one time I had a problem, returned it with no problem received a new one.
Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved