Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
    ~Laura - MS

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1448)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful gift
    By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callawassie Island, SC) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered one of these frames. The quality is wonderful and everyone loves them. If you need a cute little extra gift for a special couple this is it. Quality is great and shipping is very quick. Never disappointed in this company!
    fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Creek, OR) - July 18, 2014
    perfect wedding gift always ships quickly very satisfied with quality I have given this gift at least 6-8 times always a hit
    Even more beautiful than picture on website
    By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for my close friend. It's even more beautiful than pictured. The quality of work is wonderful. I can't wait to give it to her!
    Great gift
    By cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though this is cheesy I think it's really well done and great for the right person
    Favorite wedding picture frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 29, 2014
    This is the second one that I have ordered and I am so pleased with it. The white lettering on black glass is very classy and will look so pretty with a wedding photo in it. Very pleased with the quality.......may be my go to wedding gift from now on! Another winner from Personalization Mall!!
    Wedding Frame
    By Gwen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out beautifully, and I was amazed it shipped the day after I ordered it!
    Everyone's favorite
    By Daureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this item for all my brides and grooms and always get rave reviews. Everyone thinks it is so special and a wonderful gift. Thank you for making gift giving so easy and perfect.
    My favorite gift to give!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 18, 2014
    I absolutely love to give this frame to couples that are getting married! It is a gift that will be remembered forever and such a unique way to incorporate it into their wedding pictures. I have ordered this frame many many times!! 9 to be exact.
    Mr. And Mrs. Personalized frame
    By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlock, IL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame at a reasonable price. It makes a wonderful wedding gift for all my family and friends.
    Awesome Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 9, 2014
    The first picture frame ordered arrived with the glass shattered. I called and spoke wit Judy S. who was very apologetic and concerned if anyone got hurt opening the package with the shards of glass. She immediately remedied the situation, reordered the frame and sent in time for the bridal shower that weekend!

    The new picture frame is simply beautiful! It's a wonderful, personalized keepsake to celebrate a wedding. The script is pretty; it looks exactly as it did in the order preview. I LOVE this gift, and may order for the next bridal shower!!
    Go to wedding gift
    By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give this frame as a gift for every wedding I attend. It is amazing, looks great, and people love it!
    Wonderful gift
    By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these frames for wedding gifts. Everyone I have given them to love them! One couple said it was their best wedding gift!! I will continue purchasing this frame without a doubt.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Memori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give this to every couple I know that is getting married. They love it! Can't be personalized gifts!
    Love This Frame!
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colora, MD) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for several weddings/bridal showers. It is always a hit. The bride always loves it and proudly displays it in her home. This frame has become a signature gift of mine for any wedding, due to the positive response that I always get.
    Love
    By Alana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great gift! Everyone loves it and it is very elegant looking. I have purchased many black frames and people adore them! I have also gotten two for my wedding as well. :) I've bought 10 so far!!!
    Really Nice
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful, well made, and it makes a wonderful wedding gift.
    Great Gift
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame in the black. It is a perfect wedding gift. Good quality and the personalization was right on; no errors at all. Cannot believe how fast items ship also. Fantastic quality and speedy service. Could not ask for more.
    Beautiful frame
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thus is the 4th picture frame I've purchased and everyone loves this gift and the personalization on it, makes a great shower, anniversary or wedding gift
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - May 13, 2014
    I have ordered several of these beautiful frames for shower gifts. Have never been disappointed .
    Wedding Frame
    By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice item for a wedding gift.
    Repeat Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 28, 2014
    I have ordered this frame 4 or 5 times and have never been disappointed. It is always the highlight of a wedding shower. I gave it to my in-laws for their 65th Anniversary and they loved it.
    Wedding gift
    By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame.
    favorite gift to give
    By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a standard gift for us to give for weddings. Everyone loves this frame and most couples have told us it's one of their favorites they received.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 19, 2014
    While the frame itself was great and just what I ordered, the box I paid $2.95 was a big rip off. Instead of a classy box, it has LARGE email address for company printed on top. Tacky tacky tacky. I will certainly buy the frame again but won't get taken on the box!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, AL) - April 15, 2014

    Looking forward to giving this beautiful item as a gift.
    Very pleased as always.
    Amazing as always!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased, this makes a great wedding gift! I like to take a pic at the afternoon wedding and get it printed and put in the frame as a nice surprise for when they open it! Very satisfied as usual!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 12, 2014
    Love this gift. It's my absolutely perfect wedding gift. It's special and gets rave reviews from the newlyweds every time.
    LOVE this frame!!!!!
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this frame as a wedding gift, and it was actually our favorite item! Since our wedding in 2009, we have purchased this frame for everyone we know who has gotten married. It's so great to walk into their houses and see the same gift displayed that sits in our own home! And everyone seems to love this personal touch in their lives as much as we do!
    LOVE this
    By E. LeeAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for wedding showers!
    wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 30, 2014
    I have purchased many items from PersonalizationMall over the years, and Have always been very happy with my purchases. I always recommend them to others. I have never been disappointed.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, MA) - March 30, 2014
    This is the sixth frame I have bought for a bridal shower gift. Always well recieved and everyone wants to know where I purchased them. Will continue to buy these frames for newlyweds and new babies.
    Awesome
    By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome product for the engaged or newly married couple. I bought this for my sister. She saw one at a wedding shower, fell in love with it and wanted one of her own.
    "Home run" with the Mr. and Mrs. frame
    By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple was thrilled to receive the Mr. and Mrs. frame. The personalization of their names, nicknames and wedding date were very special to them. It's my "go-to" wedding gift.
    Personalized Picture Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 22, 2014
    The picture frames are sturdy and well made. The printing is out of this world, BEAUTIFUL!
    Perfect Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - March 20, 2014
    This is my go to wedding present. The brides always love these frames. My niece cried when she opened it up and saw that it was personalized.
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 18, 2014
    I have now bought this frame for 3 of my friends that got married and they all love it! Highly recommend
    Wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - March 18, 2014
    Beautiful frame!!! Great quality??
    Love it
    By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wedding gift and I have ordered this frame in the past. Quality is excellent and the delivery time from this company is excellent never have I received anything that was not top quality.
    Excellent Wedding Gift
    By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased more than one of these frames for co-workers - whether it be for their wedding or the birth of their first child. It is such a memorable gift and one they will keep out on display instead of putting it away in a drawer. The frame is very well made and the writing is beautifully done. You will not regret buying this for family or friends.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - March 10, 2014
    My brother and his wife will love it when I give it to them as a gift.
    Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved