Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
~Angela - FL

Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Chalkboard Keychain - 2810
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 22, 2014
I can't wait until I get my classroom, so that I can put my classroom key on it. Great quality. I will definitely purchase more things from this company.
Daughter was happy!
By Mellody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 7 years old and she gave this to her teacher for "National Teacher's Week". She was very happy with it and the teacher was to. It wasn't too big and the clarity was beautiful. Something I wish I had gotten for more of my friends who are teachers. I will be buying more!!
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
I gave this item to my son, a 2nd grade teacher. Loves it.
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
My sister loved it!
cute keychain!
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I thought she could use it for her classroom or school keys along with her other keys. Really cute & I just love the lettering of her name that they chose. I'm sure she'll just love it also, as it is something different!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 10, 2011
Perfect gift for teachers at a great price! Quality is excellent. Our new gift to all my child's teachers in the future.
Great gift for teacher!
By Ericka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to give to her 1st grade teacher. I loved the velour pouch it came in and the key chain is adorable. What a great gift!
Great teacher gift!!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as an end of the year gift for my son's teacher and the quality is wonderful! It is really cute and my sons teacher loved it. :)
So cute!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for a teacher!
Caring keychain
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayhill, NM) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have four beautiful children so that usually means I have to buy for multiple teachers. I just love this keychain because it takes it all in. It makes the teachers aware of how much I appreciate the time and dedication they have with my children when they are in school. It is beautifully designed and the right size. I have continued to buy these each year for some time now and my teachers just love it.
Great Teacher Gift
By Hue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with my purchase. It's a good quality key chain. I received this three days after I placed the order - excellent service. I would order from personalizationmall.com again. I can't wait for my daughter to give this for her teacher...the personalization makes this a special gift. Thank you for the excellent service!
very cute
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect for a 1st grader to give to a teacher, it is inexpensive but the keychain was very cute.
Loved It!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 6 of my kids' teachers loved these personalized gifts!!!
Great Teacher Gift
By Robin TG J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville , MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered for my 3rd grade teacher. When we received it, it did not let us down. It was very nice and price was good too and engraving was included. It came in a nice velvet case. Everything that I have ever ordered from Personalized Mall has never disappointed.
Teacher Loved it!
By Eugenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so surprised that her gift was personalized.
And she loved the message. 2 teach is 2 change lives 4 ever :)
Gift for a wonderful new first year teacher.
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just one of many gifts to come for my former co-worker who is now a new wonderful teacher.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved