Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
~Tamara - IL

Personalized Secrets of Success Plaque customer reviews

Custom Graduation Gift Plaque - Secrets of Success Graduation Quote Design - 3079
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best gift ever!! My son was awed by it!!
Nice Plaque
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother for his MBA graduation and it turned out very nice. No complaints and great price!
Great Item....Great Service
By LAURA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's college graduation and she loved it!
The service was excellent and shipping was right on time!
The Very Best Poetic Gift for a Loved One
By Saveria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future son-in-law and father really appreciated this wonderfully crafted gift and the words embossed as he stated made him feel so special on his graduation day!
College Grad
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was so please with the item I ordered. Quality is great and the turn around time is amazing!
Graduation gifts
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These plaques are absolutely perfect! When I ordered them, I had no idea that I would be as well pleased with them as I was. They are very good quality, and I am anxious to see what the graduates that I ordered them for think about them!
Plaque Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - May 8, 2013
This is worth the money. Plaque is heavy, sturdy and love the quality. Beautiful.
Personalized Secrets of Success Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
Totally satisfied with the product and the service was excellent. Love this website, great items to make someone's day special.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, TN) - April 27, 2013
Our church has ordered from this company for the past few years and they have always done an awesome job!! Great prices, great doing business with. I highly recommend using them!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, TX) - December 27, 2011
great item was a perfect gift they loved it would buy again
Colin's Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - July 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality as well as the ability to add a note at the bottom of the plaque. The turnaround time was also excellent.
Wonderful gift item for a Business
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased. The recipient immediately attached it the entrance of his new business. It arrived in 6 days and was very impressed with the quick delivery.
I highly recommend PersonalizedMall.com to all my friends.
Jeff
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 24, 2011
The gift was beautiful! My friend was very pleased with it. The quality was excellent. Size is small, but still so cute!
Perfect
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this plaque. It sais everything I wanted it to.
More than I could hope for
By Leesa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my husband. It exceeded my expectations in quailty and my satisfaction was increased at his reaction and appreciation upon opening this gift. The plaque is obviously inspirational, but the unexpected personalization of the last two lines caught him off guard and made him all the more pleased with it.
Special one
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this plaque for my stepdaughter that is graduating from college. When my husband and I read the verbage we loved it and the fact that we could add our words at the end made it even better. A great gift to as my stepdaughter said "I will hang it next to my diploma". She will always look at it and know how proud we are of her.
Life time gift
By cindi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Love the fact that you can personalize it. excellent quailty........
Cindi W.
Wow!
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was soooo pleased with this product! I hope you have these for years to come. It is perfect for a Graduation gift!
Very good company to do business with. I recieved the product just as they said I would.
I am a very pleased customer and WILL do business with you in the future!!
Great plaque
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than it appeared to me but better quality. I loved that I was able to personalize it.
A keepsake for sure!
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergheim, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this plaque for my own son's graduation, I ordered in plenty of time. I never dreamed it would arrive so promptly within only days. My husband really liked it, too. Plus, I had received a 20% off coupon from ordering from you twice before as I have also had a niece and a nephew both graduating. The personalized treasure box i purchased for my nephew would have been perfect with out the check in it. My sister must have thanked me a million times as i had a picture of my nephew and our recently deceased Dad, or his grandfather. Priceless. No amount of money could have replaced that pic framed in that treasure keepsake box. From now on, I'm just going to order from here and not give a $50 or $75 dollar gift. I'll give a personalized $25 gift that is even better.
wow!
By shirelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful! I don't know what exactly I expected but it truely captured everything I wanted it to for my brother in laws graduation gift!
It was worth the money
By Shamika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this item as a gift to a teenager girl who is aspiring to be a fashion designer and obstetrician. I thought this was a wonderful item to give to her to encourage to follow after her dreams. When I gave the gift she was in awe. She said that she did not want to put in back in the box and that she wanting to immediately hang it up on her wall. I was so pleased to know that this gift meant so much to the girl and so I encourage you to purchase this gift for someone who are trying to achieve their goals and strive towards success....It was worth the money.
Superior quality
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for my son's college graduation. I found it was exactly what I wanted to give to my son for his office some day. The quality is above and beyond what I expected for such a great price. I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I have always been extremely impressed with the items and processing time!
Secrets of Success Plaque
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my son's college graduation. I really like that I could key in my personalization and then view what it would look like before purchasing. Delivery was very prompt. The quality of the item is excellent. I am proud to give this gift as a tribute to all of the hard work my son has done.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved