Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1452)
4 star:
(101)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift for new parents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - September 1, 2015
I was very impressed with this photo frame, every detail was perfect, it makes a wonderful gift for new parents and a great keepsake for the baby. This was the first time I had ordered this type of frame, with all the infant's birth information, and I was so pleased with it, that I will order more in the future, hope they do keep this one in stock.
Lovely addition for the new addition
By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for the newest addition to your family. I just wish it would hold a 5 x7 picture, or a vertical picture.
Baby picture frame
By Rosie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality & detail; the couple thought it was so personal. A great fit for newborn gift
Baby girl picture frames
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames for a friend that had twin girls...absolutely love these, the quality is perfect!
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 7, 2015
I sent this to a neighbor who just had a baby and they just loved it. I have sent this to many new moms and dads. Buy this item and I know new parents will love it.
Wonderful Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 2, 2015
I sent this frame as a gift so I did not see it. My niece said it was beautiful. It came sooner than expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - July 26, 2015
The people I gave this frame to just loved it. They were very excited to have all the important information on this picture frame of their new baby.
A staple !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - July 25, 2015
This is my "go to" baby gift ! i have sent it for years to special friends. it is always appreciated !!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - July 21, 2015
Love this frame. Very nice looking. Bought one for myself and one as a gift.
A perfect gift for newborns & their parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 20, 2015
I continually give the personalized picture frame to my family & friends w/newborn babies. It says "I care enough to make it personalized" and it's a gift the children and the frame can share for a lifetime!
All time favorite!!!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE these personalized frames. I have ordered many of these, 3 for myself and others as gifts. They are truly beautiful cherished facts, whether it be baby or wedding, that are really treasured. Always LOVED by gift recipients. I have 3 different colors of the baby frame and each is beautiful. I highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift. Truly high quality in workmanship and packaging.
Perfect
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my daughter's baby picture was exactly what I wanted. Made quickly and it is beautiful, with all her birth statistics in lovely script.
New mother loved it!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame a couple years ago for a friend's baby. When she had her second, I sent something different. Word got back to me that the new Mom loved the first frame so much and wanted one to match for the new baby. She ordered one herself for baby #2. When the third baby came, I ordered this very lovely frame for this one, too. Mom is very happy she has a matched set for the 3 kids. This is a much more lasting gift than things as clothes,, blankies, toys etc.
You won't be disappointed at all with this frame......it might just become your go to baby gift.
Personalized baby frame
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is excellent and exactly as depicted! Wonderful quality and detail. Absolutely love it!
Photo frame
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Will keep forever! Nice to display a new baby's photo and a treasured keepsake for any new mom.
Personalized frame for newborn
By Teffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these frames as baby gifts. I'm always happy and it's always a great gift!
Love your Frames
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase your frames for all of our new babies in our family. I also do them for weddings as well.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 13, 2015
I have ordered this frame for several friends and relatives. It is absolutely beautiful and a wonderful keepsake. Everyone loves it. I highly recommend this product.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 2, 2015
I first ordered this frame a few years ago for the birth of my first grandchild. Loved the vibrant colors on it, the lettering came out beautiful, I then ordered another one for the next granchild a year later and recently my third grandchild. Couldn't have been happier! All beautiful! Still displayed in all their rooms, and my daughter is very picky!
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - May 30, 2015
Great gift. High quality! Was a hit!
Baby picture frame
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my daughter received this frame when my grandson was born, I ordered one for my friends grandkids! Everyone loves them & it's a lasting keepsake!
perfect gift for the new grandparents and parents
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frames I buy from Personalization. Its a great item for gifts and the recipient loves them. Every one got a frame for 2014 Christmas last year. Great company to do business with!
TJ's arrival announcement frame
By Mary Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect- this is the 3rd frame I have purchased for my 3rd grandchild and we totally LOVE them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 14, 2015
I bought this gift for a friend having a baby. I am familiar with this product as I own a few for my own kids and always buy them as baby shower gifts for friends. Great gift with personalization that they can cherish for years to come. I will buy again.
Fast and efficient service
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, IA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the fast and efficient service
Grandkids
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, IN) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for every grandkids that has been born great product
Best New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - April 25, 2015
As soon as a family member or friend welcomes a beautiful new baby into their family, this is my go to gift! It is such a special surprise for the new parents and it captures all the important facts of the baby's birth! I just love the quality and everyone I have gifted it to has either smiled endlessly or shed a tear.
The quality is amazing and I just love how you can preview what you are ordering and easily correct if needed. Definitely one of their best products.
Beautiful Frame
By Suzan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a frame for her brother two years ago and it was beautiful. This frame is just perfect for a little girl. The personalizations are perfect.A great
gift
Frame Review
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% pleased with my order!!! Perfect as always!
Go to Baby Frame
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have been ordering it for my friends for almost 10 years now for their new bundle of joy and welcome gift!
Baby frame
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer and beautiful frame and quality as usual. Fast shipping!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - April 2, 2015
I gave three frames away to 3 brand new sets of parents and all had had showers and been
"showered "upon. They were awed by these frames as they were so unique and of course, personalized. They are the perfect gift!
great quality
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for ALL personalized items. Quality is great, delivery prompt and I have never been disappointed!
With a brand new grandbaby I will be shopping more than ever!
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 11, 2015
Ordered for my grandson. Love it!
Perfect "Welcome Baby" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 7, 2015
I bought this frame for a co-worker and one in the past, for my niece. Both LOVED it. The quality of this picture frame is great. It's a nice touch when you can personalize a gift. I really liked this frame because you can add the name of the baby's parents.

I think anyone would be pleased with this picture frame.
Fantastically Fabulous!!
By MYRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful, heavy, solid frame that is unique & thoughtful to give to anyone....As the years go by it will become a treasured memory.....and don't forget to sign your name on the back so they'll remember who gave it to them!
Personalized Baby Frame
By L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale , NY) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for both boy and girl babies for at least ten friends. They absolutely love receiving this unique and personal gift for their new baby. Well made and adorable!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. Great quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - February 7, 2015
I was looking for something really unique, and this was perfect. I couldn't be happier. The recipients said it was their favorite gift. This will be my go to gift for new parents.
Love it
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been ordering for years. I love Personalion Mall.
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved