Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product and service
By MARIETTA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking stamper! Quick delivery and great customer service
great gift for my clients
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUSAU, WI) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stamper as part of my real estate closing gift for my sellers. Not only did they move out of the area, but they had a "long" address as well and were blown away when they saw this. Mr. Seller joked about using the stamp at the closing table when asked to fill out his new address.
This particular stamp was the only one that allowed me the number of lines needed to fit their whole address.....yeah!!!
At the time of this review, I don't know how the actually stamping has been turning out, but from looks alone we all loved it!
Super fast turnaround time as well! I will be ordering again and again :)
Great stamp
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes just as pictured. High quality materials. Stamps well.
Clear
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is compact and arrived quickly. The stamp is very neat and bright.
Stamper Review
By Dianne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Britton, SD) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper was of excellent quality and delivery was timely.
Thank you!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2014
Bought one for home and one to keep at the office. Crisp lettering and detail.
Very pleased
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper is just as I expected and works well! Like the many options and very pleased with this order. Would order another if needed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 23, 2014
Stamper that I ordered is perfect. Thank you.
Super Time Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - September 29, 2014
I love this stamper. It saves me so much time not having to write my address each time or remember where I left my labels. You do have to press it like you mean it, but it works great!
So glad I bought this
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp turned out great. It made addressing 150 invites and 150 RSVP cards so easy.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 15, 2014
The item is great. Works very well and has helped me a lot.
Alberta stamper
By Joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received stamper in the mail and it works and looks great so far. I am curious how long the ink will last before having to replace it. I will write another review when I finally run out of ink.
Love this product!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway , SC) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and for the price, the quality of this stamp is top of the line!
Great Stamper
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamper I have ordered. It is easy to use and comes out clear. I love it!!
Exactly as pictured !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 26, 2013
Friends of mine were moving after Christmas so this was a perfect Christmas gift!
Fast and accurate
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new stamp. Delivery was fast and accurate and I am very pleased.
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for Wedding Showers.. to stamp returns on baby shower invitations.. the product is awesome and high quality!
Everything as I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - May 21, 2013
The product was exactly as expected and the ink color (purple) is great! Fast production and shipping too. I would definitely order from here again.
great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - April 19, 2013
Product was just as expected. Fast Delivery. Would Order Again From Here.
beautiful, classy stamp
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stamp made doing christmas cards and thank you cards for my wedding a breeze. it looks more professional than my sloppy hand writing
Great stamp...great price!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend. I like that the website allows you to see your own personalization. I knew exactly what to expect. Great impression on the paper and I will definitely order again.
Great Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - January 11, 2013
This is a GREAT PRODUCT! I gave this to my sister for Christmas. She has 3 little girls and is constantly making out invitations and thank you cards, not to mention Christmas cards. She LOVES it, and has already used it several times. I would recommend this to anyone who is hard to shop for and already has everything!
Exactly what I needed.
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great! I've purchased two of them and they both have come to me just as I expected. I love the fact that you can see your personalization before ordering. The price is great too!
Big Help!
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is awesome. My husband and I just got married and we have 120 thank yous to send out. This has been so helpful for the return address, instead of having to write it out so many times! I've also used it on the return address portion of bills we send out and it is just so nice to do one wuick stamp and its done. I just love this stamper!
Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - July 10, 2012
Stamper looks great, I got it to give as a gift.
SELF INING ADDRESS STAMPER
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY, FINE DETAIL LETTERING AND A BEAUTIFUL DISPLAY. I BOUGHT THIS FOR GRADUATION INVITES...REALLY ADDS A NICE CLASSY TOUCH, VERY PLEASED!
Sent as housewarming gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a quick little housewarming gift. I sent this to my best friend who lives out of state because I was unable to drop something by. It was just perfect.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, IA) - February 10, 2012
Ordered this stamp in order to get free shipping on the rest of my order. It has been very useful and looks cute!
wedding gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little something I added to a wedding gift. The bride called me the same day it was delivered and was tickled pink & said they had already used it several times the firsat day. Great as a little something extra for a gift or personal use.
Martin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2011
Awesome self-inking address stamper. The timing of this was perfect.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 11, 2011
This was a great product that I purchased for a good price and received within a few days.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 2, 2011
The stamp arrived quickly and is everything I expected it would be! Love the way it comes out on paper- very stylish!
High Quality
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th stamp I've ordered as Wedding/Housewarming Gifts and they've all been extremely nice!
Self Inking Stamp
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with my order of the Alberta Self-Inking address stamp. It stamps very clear and even. I was impressed with the fast service too!
Self Inking Stamp
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp arrived very quick. We bought it as a Christmas present. We had to give it a test run. It really works well and will be very handy, making out those Christmas envelopes.
LOVE!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful!! Stamps beautifully!
Good gift item
By La Juan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a quick and smooth transaction. Will do business with again !!!!!
I LOVE IT!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great and even a little fancier than many of the others. I love it! :)
Address stamper
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for family gifts. They are so useful, especially when addressing Christmas cards. The delivery was fast and the product works perfectly.
Great Gift Idea
By gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a housewarming, wedding shower, or other gifting need.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved