Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
very classy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2016
I love the frame and style itself they had every name correct and was shown on frame...I was truly happy and satisfied with giving this frame to Dear friend.
memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - April 25, 2016
I purchased several of these frames as a memorial for my late husband. I was able to list all our children's and grandchildren's names. When it arrived i was pleased that it is exactly what I hoped for. Thank you so much.
Great Personalized Frame
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for years and am never disappointed in the personalization and quality of the products.
Family is forever frame
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy these for gifts & everyone loves them. Quality is great, price is good & fits with any decor. Very meaningful gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016
What can I say... It's the perfect gift to give!
Beautiful
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and worth every penny.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 24, 2015
I have been ordering from this site for years, they always produce great quality products.
Perfect personized Christmas gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put the family name on the top left corner, the (grand)parents names, their three children & spouses and their 7 grandchildren. It took some time for me to configure the setup but I was very happy with the end result. Good job on the name placement too.
I love Personalization Mall
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is full of wonderful gifts for friends and family....for anyone. I love them all! Great quality and ship time. Perfect! I love how you preview the item before you order. Easy to use website. Great experience!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - September 25, 2015
I am so happy with the frames...turned out great & received them very fast. I would definitely order again!!
Happy, happy, happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - September 4, 2015
I have ordered this frame on several occasions for gifts and each time the recipient is amazed with the personalization and quality of this frame.
Perfect in every way
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband and our 20 year Anniversary. It was perfect ,very well made. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - August 26, 2015
I received my first family frame as a gift from a daughter in law. Just loved it, listing my grandchildren's names. As our family has grown, so has my frame collection. I have purchased more than one since and love them all
family is forever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my husband on his birthday with our names printed on the frame. It is very detailed and we'll made. This frame sits on his desk at work with our picture in it. It gets many compliments. Would highly recommend. He loves it.
family is forever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my husband on his birthday with our names printed on the frame. It is very detailed and we'll made. This frame sits on his desk at work with our picture in it. It gets many compliments. Would highly recommend. He loves it.
elegant style
By marializa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy to my purchase!
Great gift!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround time on product personalization. Ready for pickup in 2 days! Since I don't live far from their warehouse, I chose to pick it up. Didn't really care for the $5 pickup fee but at least when I got there, my item was ready and the associate working the desk was super friendly. This frame served as a great gift!
Awesome gifts for teachers & bus driver.
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a special gift for those ladies that took excellent care of my guys during the school year and they loved it. They thought I was a stalker trying to get the correct spellings of their family member name's, but they said it was a gift that they would keep forever.
Anniversary Gift
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank , CA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed at how quickly my order was processed. Quality product and happy with the results. An anniversary gift that will be well received. Thank you!
Great gift ideas
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts.........they were a huge hit with my family. Very well-crafted. I would definitely recommend this as a gift idea.
Isabelle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 24, 2014
I'm 13 and I bought this for my parents for Christmas. My dad really likes to get a frame from where everywe go on vacation, however we are going on a cruise and my sisters and I didn think he would be able to find one that really displayed where we went. So, instead of using names we used the name of each port! It's so nice, I couldn't be more satisfied.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looked great. Was damaged in the mail and they sent another one out to me ASAP free.
Wow! I love it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and workmanship is great!
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 3, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift but also bought one for our home. I'm so glad I did. The frame is so pretty and unique. Such a nice way to display our family picture.
Loved this frame
By karen W. ( Carson City, NV) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and is just the perfect personalized gift for my group of girlfriends . Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.
Another great frame!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great!
perfect
By melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hugo, OK) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was nicely made I will enjoy it thank you
Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2014
I thought the wording would just be printed on the frame. Not at all! The wording is engraved into the wood. The family last name is raised, and the individual names are sunken in. It's quite an impressive customized piece! As always, top quality and quick service!
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
This frame is very nice, my daughter will love it. I am glad I ordered it!
Great frame!
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value and the fastest order fulfillment I've had in a while!
Gifts for my Kids
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
Great gift
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - June 19, 2014
Amazing how fast i received my frame. And it's perfect.
Personalized Frame
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's teacher for her last day of school gift. I needed a quick order and shipment. It came right on time, looked beautiful and the teacher loved it! Great gift. Awesome product!
La Famiglia
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personlization frame for all those family oriented friends and family on your list!!! makes a great presentation at a party or Holiday event, and the quality is first rate!!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 8, 2014
I purchased as a 90th birthday gift for my mom. I had the names of her great grandchildren on it. At the party, the gift was a real hit, most thought the idea was very unique.
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
Great picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2014
This is probably the 5th or 6th one I've ordered, they are nicely made and make a great gift for anyone and any occasion.
Personalized picture frame
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect. Last name and small first names repeated perfectly. Recipients were so pleased. Well done.
Ms.
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law LOVED the gift! I will be ordering again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved