Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let you know that after finding your website I have been THRILLED with your products, service and I have passed this on to several family members who have already placed orders! I am...
    ~Cindy - MO

    Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
    Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (265)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
    Personalized Frame
    By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter's teacher for her last day of school gift. I needed a quick order and shipment. It came right on time, looked beautiful and the teacher loved it! Great gift. Awesome product!
    La Famiglia
    By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personlization frame for all those family oriented friends and family on your list!!! makes a great presentation at a party or Holiday event, and the quality is first rate!!!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 8, 2014
    I purchased as a 90th birthday gift for my mom. I had the names of her great grandchildren on it. At the party, the gift was a real hit, most thought the idea was very unique.
    Unique Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
    I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
    Great picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2014
    This is probably the 5th or 6th one I've ordered, they are nicely made and make a great gift for anyone and any occasion.
    Personalized picture frame
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was perfect. Last name and small first names repeated perfectly. Recipients were so pleased. Well done.
    Ms.
    By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law LOVED the gift! I will be ordering again.
    Excellent gift
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third of this same frame I have ordered...makes the best gift! So glad you continue to carry this style!
    Just as the picture looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALiso Viejo, CA) - April 18, 2014
    I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts for the mom's in our family. They all turned out wonderfully. The etched family name looked so nice, and you can put whatever words you want - not just names. I think they will be loved by all.
    perfect gift
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahinda, IL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized picture frame has become my gift for almost any occasion. I am impressed with the quality and especially the quick turnaround time. So far every recipient has been thrilled with this gift. I also appreciate that I can sometimes find it on sale.
    Sincerely, Karen Fields
    Granddaughter's First Easter
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the frame for my granddaughter's first Easter and it's beautiful. Excellent quality, as usual, and delivered sooner than I expected!
    Frame for niece
    By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
    Simply Gorg
    By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could think of anything else to give a co worker. She has it all. This frame had her so exited she kept saying "it's simply gorg".
    Great frame, service, value and shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
    Very nice frame, great value and shipping was fast!
    Love it!
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandfather for his birthday and he loved it. I was able to easily add in the names of all his children and grand children which added such a personal touch. As always Personalization Mall did an excellent job creating the perfect product for me!
    Nice quality product
    By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice frame, quality. I have purchased 4 of these. They make great inexpensive gifts.
    Great Quality
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
    Classy gift for supervisor
    By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
    Personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
    This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
    Christmas gift
    By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I love everything you have. When you personalize a gift it makes it more special.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southmont, NC) - December 17, 2013
    Frame is top quality and makes a lovely gift for special friends.
    great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 16, 2013
    I received this frame as a wedding gift and loved it! It was so thoughtful and personal I thought.. so I ordered it for people on my Christmas list! It comes exactly as it looks in the picture and is a really nice quality. I recommend this to anyone recently married or any family.
    Wonderful frame
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 personalized frames and they all came out beautiful. I was only slightly unimpressed with the packaging which was cheap, thin white cardboard with no tissue or bubble wrap around the frame/glass. I'm surprised all the frames came undamaged. In any case, the frames were exactly what I wanted to give to all the grandparents this holiday season and I'm sure they will be happy to show off their grandbabies! Thanks!
    My family loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 2, 2013
    I ordered a few of these as Hanukkah gifts. They came out great and were shipped at lightning speed! My family loved them!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
    I ordered three of these picture frames one for each of my daughters and their families. The quality can not be beat. Always looks like the picture no surprises. I love the view before you buy.
    It's the perfect gift!!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
    Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
    The best gift I ever personalized
    By Bindhiya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevile, NJ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and classy
    Grand kids frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
    Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
    Aditions to the family...............
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
    We ordered this 3 years ago and now it is time to update. Looks great sitting on the mantle!
    Money well spent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2013
    This was the best gift idea. The frame arrived promptly and looks custom carved. It's worth every penny.
    Beautiful....
    By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kathleen, GA) - August 9, 2013
    Extremely satisfied with my picture frame!!!! By the looks of it i thought the letters would be just printed or painted on but when i opened it the letters are etched out to stand out more and its beautiful, and sometimes when you "preview" the finished look of your choice you may be skeptical if it'll actually come out the way your checked off that is correct, well in my case it matched PERFECTLY. The delivery was right on target and i love the free tracking system of your package they provide. I've always enjoyed ordering from this website and will continue to be satisfied in the future orders.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so beautiful and so personal. I had taken a beautiful picture of my brother and his family while on vacation. I had the picture printed and then ordered this frame to put it in and send to them as a reminder of what a great vacation we had with them. They were so surprised to receive this in the mail and even more surprised to see their name on it (unusual last name) with all their first names. Just a beautiful gift. Personalizationmall.com has become my favorite store. I use them for all the gifts I purchase for people who are hard to buy for. All the products I've ever purchased (and there have been many, believe me) have been of high quality. Service is amazing. Just a great place to shop.
    Family Photo
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
    photo frame
    By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
    New grandchildren!
    By FRANCES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has received a wooden frame honoring him ("PAPOU" grandfather in Greek) and each new grandchild with their full name. We place a picture of Papou with the new grandchild in the nicely done frame. He keeps all 5 on his nightstand, we are waiting for grandbaby number 6 in December. This is a very nice memento, well done and turnover is very rapid!
    Beautiful!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
    Loved the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved