Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kaley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered fast and the Fram is so beautiful!
Love this frame
By Jeanette -. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten 3 others of these for gifts!!! I love the personalization and the frame!!!
Great way to say I love you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield , NJ) - March 7, 2016
great quality and prices are on point. I have bought 4 frames to date and never been disappointed
Best Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 16, 2016
This was a Valentine's gift for my bosses. They absolutely adore the personalization with their kids names!! I put a cute family pic in it!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - February 15, 2016
Thank you for having this turn out so great. I ordered it for my boss with 8 grandchildren names and it was perfect.
Loving Hearts Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - January 16, 2016
The frame was perfect just what I ordered
Great gift for grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 15, 2016
The recipients of this frame called to thank me & to say they just loved it!
They were delighted to put a picture of their grandsons in it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTON, IA) - January 8, 2016
Love this frame! Turned out excellent. Very nice quality, very east to enter the information you want printed on the frame. Love how it gives you an exact preview of what it's going to look like. Very fast service!
Beautiful
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this frame. My parents loved it. The detail is amazing. And I really love being able to personalize the frame with the actual nicknames the grandkids use.
Beautiful
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this frame. My parents loved it. The detail is amazing. And I really love being able to personalize the frame with the actual nicknames the grandkids use.
Loved
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a great idea. It's a great product and totally worth the money!
Frame- just loved!!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star Lake , NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, gave it as a gift and they loved it!! There was a small scrape in the frame front he craving machine, I had excellent customer service and a new frame in 4 days to replace the one with the small "scratch"!!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - January 1, 2016
This came out wonderful. Loved that it is completely personalized as all the grandkids have a special name for their grandfather and all their names looked great on the frame!
Absolutely perfect!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, on for my daughter-in-law and one for my son-in-law and they were beautiful. They are very well-made and stylish. I would order from your site again and again.
Excellent Gift
By renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames for Christmas gifts all with different inscriptions and they were great. Exactly what I wanted. Ordering process was easy and we received them faster then we expected. I will definitely use this company again in the future.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 22, 2015
this was a gift for my son and his family who are expecting their first child any day. They were touched by it, and stated more than once they had never seen anything like it. I appreciated the timely delivery and the quality of work on the frame. This was not my first purchase, and it wont be my last. Thank you PM.
Great gift for Unique names.
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a neighbor friend who has 4 kids with unique names. She loved it. Definitely would recommend this item.
Great gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute frame. The grandparents loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, TX) - December 20, 2015
These personalized frames are such ideal gifts. They are really neat with the names and then making them say whatever you want to fit the individuals. Love it! And price is very reasonable
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - December 20, 2015
I'm always pleased with my purchases from here. Always great quality and more than what I expect. Love this!
Perfect gift
By Tamee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame. Very sturdy. It's awesome!!
Love
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love. Great detail
Perfect gift
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for grandpa with all the grandkids names displayed on the frame! It is a perfect gift and one I know he'll treasure and display year round!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Bloomfield, MI) - December 19, 2015
Very nice frame. Good quality. I was pleased with my purchase.
Picture frame
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for brand new great grandparents. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 14, 2015
I have ordered two of these frames (different names and at different times) and I love them. They are very personal and the recipients have LOVED them and cherish them.
Good
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, SD) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out lovely! Can't wait to gift it
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beach park, IL) - December 4, 2015
I was so excited to see the final result, such good quality, it looks amazing
Beautiful
By Jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely impressed with the quality and quickness of receiving our order. Will definitely use this company again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - December 1, 2015
This turned out even better than I expected. I love how the names came out and the quality of the frame. Highly recommend!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - November 28, 2015
The photo frame looks very professional and high quality. I am very pleased with it.
A Loving Gesture
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents that were visiting whom I hadn't seen in 8 years. I already had the picture from a family dinner and this frame complimented it so well. Actually, this frame is better than the photo haha but my grandma teared up when she opened it in the gift box and I was glad to get her something so thoughtful. Even though my grandpa was like "you know they do that with lasers nowadays" he still thought it was cool. A great gift to suck up and one-up your cousins, even though they didn't get her anything so his point was moot anyway it's still a loving gesture :D
We love Daddy
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Super cute! Quick delivery!
Great gifts!!!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames,and everything I have ordered from this place is top quality, and a quick delivery time.
Accurate Portrayal - Actually Nicer than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - September 8, 2015
Nice quality! I like that you were able to customize the grandparents' name (Grammie & Grandpa) and put the grandkids names. I am proud to give this as a gift as a quality, personal item.
Above expectations
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! Came very quickly
Loved the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - September 4, 2015
This is a great frame for anyone but we are grandparents and it is perfect. We listed all of our grandchildren's names and can't wait to display it.
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 23, 2015
Order 4 to give as gifts. Looks great.
Excellent Quality
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame quality was excellent and delivered quickly. My mother-in-law loved it!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2015
I don't like the fact that the frame is now on sale.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved