Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 18, 2017
Love this Product! Would order again/
Couldn't Be More Pleased
By Karen A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered from Personalization Mall before, I expected this keepsake would be good, but could not have anticipated how completely blown away by it that I was. The quality of the plaque itself is exceptional, and the chance to create your own content makes this gift truly unique. I will admit it took a while to come up with just the right words, but it was well worth the effort. The preview capability was a big help in the process, allowing for editing text to properly fit on each line and showing exactly how the finished product would look. The order was filled and delivered very quickly and arrived in a lovely tissue paper lined box. I highly recommend this gift for any special occasion, or for just "because".
Product review & Company assistance
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
There happened to be a mix up in the delivery of this product and it only took one phone call to the Personalization Mall. Com to rectify the situation. I received the it on time and the finished product was beautifully done and loved by the recipient of this gift. This was a sensational experience with the Personaliztion Mall.....Thanks alot!!
Surprised
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emlenton, PA) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was exactly as described and the recipient of this keepsake loved it. I chose to have it in a gift box as part of the order. The gift box was classy. A very nice gift to give.
The shipping on this item was very fast as I received it before anticipated.
Because of You
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a beautiful piece of art!
Valentine's day
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White plains, MD) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a valentine's day gift. The reaction that I got was amazing, he loved it. I will definitely shop here again...
Excellent
By Darrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, IA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. Was delivered on time and was done with great craftsmanship. My wife loved it!!
Group Gift
By Helene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our department wanted a unique gift to convey how much we we appreciated our outgoing Medical Director. We knew it would be a challenge to come up with a gift that would not be "run of the mill". This fit the bill to a tee! We were able to fully express sentiments, put in verse as well as the doc's full title, our department name, and date. The plaque has the appearance of glass but being acrylic, won't have the same breakage worries. It's small enough to display on a bookcase or desk which distinguishes it from the typical "hang on the wall and forget about it" plaque. It was personal and special for our Medical Director.
Gift was amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont new york, NY) - February 14, 2017
You can't go wrong with this gift.I bought this for my bf he love it alot and everyone was amazed .It was my first time ordering something from this store and I was thrilled with the product .Gift was amazing I will recommend this gift to everyone
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven , GA) - February 14, 2017
The person who l gave this gift to, absolutely just loved it
Valentine gift
By Cristhian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My heart loved it. A poem I wrote for her a bit ago was engraved to perfection, she really loved it and I liked how perfect it looked hah. Thanks, will definitely recommend and shop here again. :)
Beautiful piece!!
By MELISSA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a custom order and received it in the mail within a week! It is beautiful! The engraving was perfect! I love it and would purchase more!
Beautiful!
By Earlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several items over the past few years. Quality is excellant. Unique gifts that make a special gift and keepsake. Recommend to anyone looking for that special gift.
purchased keepsake for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grafton, MA) - January 29, 2017
product was everything I expected it to be. It had everything on it that I subscribed. It was delivered in the time expected & well wrapped. Will recommend or will purchase again.
Pleasant experience.
By michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything with this was delivered as promised. It was well received and appreciated. I would highly recommend this service for its value and its customer involvment.
Beautiful!!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Great piece to give as a gift!! I have ordered several things from this company and have been extremely happy with them all. Definitely will be ordering more things!
My purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 7, 2017
I bought this for my cousin, this isn't my first purchase from you. Everything I've gotten has been beyond my expectations. I will continue to purchase items from your site and recommend this site without a doubt
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2016
Awesome detail great gift for the wife
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesboro, MN) - December 26, 2016
It's kinda heavy and clear lettering
For the price it was more then I expected
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2016
Shipped quick. Looks amazing. Quality Lazer etching. I used the 'write your own.' It came out perfect. Word for word. My girlfriend is going to love it!
Exactly as expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described and met my expectations. Thank you!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - November 23, 2016
item was exactly what I expected
Wonderful
By regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 things from here and have been extremely happy with them all. Definitely will be ordering more things!
Because of you
By Malinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and heavy. The size was smaller than I, expected. Make sure you correct mistakes, they will not correct. I did make a mistake...( It"s)
Love the keepsake
By sherl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillsburg, PA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect gift. It is worth every cent. Solid so that it will stand alone. Arrived before I expected it.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - October 15, 2016
This is my first time buying this particular item, but this site never fails to please, I have been a loyal costumer for years, the standard of this site is absolutely incredible, shipping is very speedy, the preview feature is always exactly like the final product, me and my friends whom I recommended this site to are very very pleased.
I'm wondering if They allow for other language options!that would be cool!!


Thank you personlization mall :)
W
Great gift idea
By Saheeda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and Romantic gift for loved one to treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - August 27, 2016
This beautiful etched keepsake was a gift for my fiancée. I chose the option compose your own verse. 20 lines ..26 characters per line! It was actually a love letter etched on glass . He was overwhelmed.
personal thoughts
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband were baptized at the same time, and my husband and I couldn't be there because we live far away, so this was a personal gift of love they can remember.
Amazing
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur , LA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly like it's pictured. It absolutely beautiful and heart felt.
sim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2016
simply beauitful
A great product
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my hubby for our 11th Anniversary, it's a beautiful design and it is what it shows it is.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 30, 2016
I got this for a very very good friend and when I got it, I was blown away with how amazing it looked
Thank you!
By Madison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I ordered exceeded my expectations and arrived on time. Thank you!
A Gift For my Sweetheart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 20, 2016
The words fit us us Perfectly. Absolutely Beautiful. This is my third purchase from Personalizationmall & I will be back for more.
A perfect, personalized gift!
By cecelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the convenience of ordering a customized gift for retirements, special awards, or special events!

Have always received specials thanks for these gifts that pack a WOW!

Thank you!
Very Nice Gift
By Kyra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it as a gift for my mom. I wrote my own words and scripture on it. I was pleased with it but wished it was bigger.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - April 26, 2016
It's simply stunning and beautiful; heavier than I thought but still, a keeper for the ages
great
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well made
Lovely Daughter-in-law
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase and my new daughter-in-law loved it also.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved