Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personal thoughts
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband were baptized at the same time, and my husband and I couldn't be there because we live far away, so this was a personal gift of love they can remember.
Amazing
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur , LA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly like it's pictured. It absolutely beautiful and heart felt.
sim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2016
simply beauitful
A great product
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my hubby for our 11th Anniversary, it's a beautiful design and it is what it shows it is.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 30, 2016
I got this for a very very good friend and when I got it, I was blown away with how amazing it looked
Thank you!
By Madison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I ordered exceeded my expectations and arrived on time. Thank you!
A Gift For my Sweetheart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 20, 2016
The words fit us us Perfectly. Absolutely Beautiful. This is my third purchase from Personalizationmall & I will be back for more.
A perfect, personalized gift!
By cecelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the convenience of ordering a customized gift for retirements, special awards, or special events!

Have always received specials thanks for these gifts that pack a WOW!

Thank you!
Very Nice Gift
By Kyra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it as a gift for my mom. I wrote my own words and scripture on it. I was pleased with it but wished it was bigger.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - April 26, 2016
It's simply stunning and beautiful; heavier than I thought but still, a keeper for the ages
great
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well made
Lovely Daughter-in-law
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase and my new daughter-in-law loved it also.
Looks beautiful
By Neel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, looks great!
I loved this keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 20, 2016
This product exceeded my expecatations and is a very nice gift!
66 th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - March 5, 2016
As always you came through in great form. She will love it!!
Because of You
By Glenn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of You made a huge hit for our 49th Wedding Anniversary.
Other gifts were secondary to Because of You.
It conveys though and words,we do often take for granted and forget to say.

Congratulations for a quality and well done product.
Excellent product
By Dhrubajit C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an awesome gift item... It was too classy. The website where item can be personalized was too good.
Valentines gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked the gift and he was so surprised. The gift was beautiful and I would recommend this as a gift when you are not sure what to buy someone and want to give them a token of your love and affection
Excellent
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered was Excellent
Because of you personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 15, 2016
I ordered this plaque for a colleague that will be leaving overseas permanently. The design, craftsmanship of the glass, height , weight & durability are wonderful. I bought it at 30% off & I was able to personalize the message for my colleague's departure. I noticed within the same day that I had misspelled the recipient's name & called to correct it & it was done immediately. Product shipped within a week so I will definitely buy again from personalization mall. 5 stars!
Personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - February 13, 2016
My husband absolutely loved his gift. It's so beautiful, and exactly as advertised!
Amazing
By Chayce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much. I was nervous that it was going to be really small and it'd take like 8 days to get here which was kinda sketchy because I got it for my girlfriend for valentines day. I love this product and will definitely be coming back to buy her something else on this website.
Valentine's gift
By Dustin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item met and exceeded my expectations! It looks amazing! Shipping was very fast! I will be using this site again in the future!
Beyond Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine gift for my husband. I received this product on time and was beyond perfect. It was beautiful and elegant. Wording was perfect. They took the time to wrap it for safe shipping. I can't wait to give it to him, I know he will love it! I will definitely be purchasing from this site again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - January 18, 2016
This came to me absolutely beautiful it could not of been any better I received it on time and it was georgeous.
Mikes gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 16, 2016
My daughter loved it and her boyfriend Mike loved it more??
Thank you very much for another superb job with excellent service??
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 11, 2016
My girlfriend absolutely loved her christmas gift
Perfect sentiment on a beautiful piece
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerhonkson, NY) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece exceeded my expectations, I thought it looked great on line in the picture but we all know that's not always the case when the product arrives... Gotta say the photos in Personalization mall are quality photos of the items and when the item arrives I'm sure you too will be pleased beyond your expectations.... Will be using Personalization mall in the future and recommending you to friends and family...
Exactly what I wanted!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and beautiful! :)
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 29, 2015
I got this for my wife as a Christmas present, she absolutely loved it. The delivery was fast, everything went great with personalizationmall.com, I will definitely be ordering again.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 22, 2015
The artisty and design are beautiful on this placque. It meets all of my expectations. This gift now holds a meaningful place in my niece's home. Thank you.
Beautiful Plaque,nice edges
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 20, 2015
Well done and timely delivery.
A happy wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2015
Exquisite work of art. It exceeded all of my expectations.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 10, 2015
I'm very happy with my purchase, and know my daughter, on her 60th birthday will always cherish it.
Beautiful
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I'm extremely impressed. Such great quality for a low price. There's a place in the mall that personalizes things and something like this would be well over $100. I absolutely love this website. Keep up the amazing work!
Beautiful
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay City, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice, solid, beautifully written and readable. I do something like this every couple years for my husband. This was just the ticket this year!! The price was very reasonable and the quality of this product and all the products are great. I was sent a gift from this site and I am hooked! Don't be afraid to shop here!
Small but adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 4, 2015
This is a lovely piece and sure to be treasured. Although a bit smaller than I would like, it is large enough to read (with reading glasses :)! The letters are clear and cleanly etched. I would recommend to others.
I wish I could rate it 10 stars
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenhartsville, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was equally as beautiful as the jewelry box. It will be displayed with a small light behind it. Your shipping is the fastest I have ever seen on a personalized gift.
Amazing
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyocena, WI) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this sight! The item was perfect! If you love someone buy from here their products are amazing!
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - November 23, 2015
I thought it would be a little bigger, but otherwise, I love it! Its such a wonderful gift for my sister to treasure!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved