Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1613 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1474)
4 star:
(121)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 25, 2015
Better than expected.
Friends loved it!!!!
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends recently got engaged, So I got them this frame. They loved it. It is the second time I ordered something from this site, and as usual have been very satisfied. There is nothing like a personalized gift!!!
Wife Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 23, 2015
Wife was very happy with it for her anniversary gift.
It's a perfect simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PGH, PA) - August 18, 2015
Everything is just perfect,
My boyfriend loved it!
Good product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - August 17, 2015
Good product and well made. Thank you!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift!!
By CHERYL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful frame for my brother & sister in-law for their 25th Anniversary, they loved it, they put it on their living room before they decided on a picture to put in it. Thank you for offering so many beautiful items for so many occasions..
great
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved it
LOVE THIS FRAME!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these for gifts and my friends and family love receiving them!!!
Perfect gift!!
By ashlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood , TX) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame online and love it even more in person! Perfect for any anniversary gift/ wedding gift
Beautiful!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. It's beautiful, well made and eye catching! If I had to criticize anything I'd say we wished the quote was in a little larger font.
Love this!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and it was the hit of the Wedding Shower. Love It!
Looks Gorgeous
By Cigi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom. It looks so good in person and goes perfectly with their rustic wedding theme.
Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - July 3, 2015
Love this I ordered two of them. Was so pleased when I got them and the shipping was fast.
Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - July 3, 2015
Love this I ordered two of them. Was so pleased when I got them and the shipping was fast.
Wedding Frame
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrey, British Columbia) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients will love it. Was exactly what we were looking at purchasing for them. Excellent quality! Extremely pleased! Would 100% recommend :-)
wedding gift
By AMY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, IL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - June 21, 2015
I really like this frame. It came out just as I ordered it & it came quickly. For the price the quality is good. I have bought two for different couples as a wedding present and both couples thought they were awesome. I will buy this frame again.
Very Impressed!
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary gift for friends. They were appreciative and I could not believe the fast service. Will definitely order again.
Personalized frame
By Sidra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product within three days of placing the order which was faster than I had expected. It was a gift for a friend and we both loved it. It looks exactly like the preview. The quality is great! Totally recommend it.
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame for the price. Very impressed with the engraving and it's free. Most everyone else charges a lot more for that. I will definitely purchase more items in the near future.
Fantastic
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ive given these to all the brides and grandparent for several years. Everyone asks where I got them and now they give for gifts. Great quality and you can choose your own verse. Love them!
Wedding/Baby Shower Classic
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames many times. Each has been of the highest quality. I always order one for wedding and baby showers and they always get the ooohs and ahhhs!
Frame
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this frame! I bought it as a shower gift and it was a big hit. The frame is of great quality. The shipping was prompt. The frame is adorable!!!
Awesome job yet again!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is maybe the 3rd time ordering from your company and you have yet to disappoint me. You are wonderful. The product comes fast and with no issues. The recipients love the gifts with their names on it. Thank you and keep up the great work.
wedding shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneat, OH) - May 3, 2015
very nice product for a shower gift.
love that you can personalize it.
needs someplace to put a date.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - April 27, 2015
I bought this Frame for my daughters bridal shower.Thought it was a great gift....personal and beautiful..
Wedding picture wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - April 26, 2015
i love this frame! It is very nicely made and the character of the frame with the light and dark names is very unique! I will buy it again! Simply put , "awesome".
Loved it!
By Katelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my boyfriend and when it finally got down to crunch time (a week before his birthday) I stumbled upon this website and fell in love with this frame. I ordered it late Sunday night, it was shipped by Tuesday, and arrived to me by Friday. It looked even better than the picture on the website and I was so excited to give it to him. He absolutely loved it! Everyone who has seen it has asked where I got it and I always direct them right to this website. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 23, 2015
This is a well-made piece, very pleased with the names and detailed lettering. It will be enjoyed for a long time to come!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 21, 2015
Love it....even nicer than I expected.
Perfect!!!
By ALIDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, Excellent product!!!
Great wedding gifts
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these frames as wedding gifts and they are very well received! Every bride and groom will have some special photo to place in these frames.
Love it
By Shahidah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely crafted and my boyfriend loved it
Perfect
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the wait
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 22, 2015
This is a rustic, beautiful frame. The delivery time was very quick for it having to be personalized.
Excellent Personalized Picture Frame
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many personalized products from here and they are always so unique and love them all.

It's always fun to see their faces when they open these gifts. :-)
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 15, 2015
The couple will love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OH) - March 15, 2015
This item was even better than it was described. Very satisfied with how quickly it was delivered. Highly recommended! It went perfect in our new home.
Excellent Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - March 8, 2015
Item was just as described.
It was nice to make it custom for our 10th Anniversary.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bells , TX) - March 7, 2015
I love this frame! I have one for myself & I have ordered it at least 5 times for gifts!
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved