Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1732 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - May 22, 2016
I have ordered this frame in the past, it is a wonderful frame for a wedding gift!!! Awesome lettering and wooden look!
As personal as it gets
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included all three of our names on the frame: me, my wife and our daughter. It is truly special and the quality is excellent. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It also arrived well before Mother's Day even though I ordered last minute. Thank you personalization mall!
Beautiful
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends wedding, it arrived very quickly, and it looks so nice. They LOVED it!
Great gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and I loved that I was even able to customize a section by putting the wedding date on it to make it even more personalized.
Birthday gift
By Shailene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend love it !
nice
By Shopper (Seffner, FL) - April 16, 2016
good
Anniversary
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved the product just as I ordered and earlier than I expected. Thank you soo much
Great Product
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice!! It was definitely worth it
personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - March 15, 2016
It was just what I needed, well made and nice looking and most of all personalized.
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for an engagement party I'm having for my son. It is beautiful, well made. The names are actually engraved into the frame. It arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a valentine gift for my boyfriend he loves it. Thought it was super thoughtful and original with the names. I also think it was the perfect amount of cute and neutral, wasn't too cheesy or girly.
Custom picture frame
By Brenda L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon, NJ) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and feel of the frame. I also liked that I could personalize the date.
Quality material
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 22, 2016
Bought this picture frame as gift for a friend's wedding anniversary. They -both- loved it! Well-made, excellent workmanship,and super fast shipping. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Better than expected
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame exceeded my expectations. The names are carved into the wood, and look clean and professionally done. I am giving the frame as a gift, and will order more as wedding gifts now that I see how it turned out.
Looks great !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - February 22, 2016
I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise I'm very impressed. I have ordered more product's from Personalization Mall since.
Roommate Birthday Present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - February 18, 2016
The frame far surpassed my expectations. Not only was it extremely high quality, but the wood stain was beautiful (no blemishes at all), and the cuts were made very clearly. It looked exactly as it had been shown on the website, and made a perfect birthday present for my roommate. Definitely would recommend!
Because of You Personalized Frame-4x6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, IA) - February 18, 2016
Good product. Received quickly.
Frame
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ,nice work.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 17, 2016
I purchased the frame as a wedding shower gift, and was very pleased at how pretty the wood is, the quality of the product, and timely delivery. Very nice!
Because of You Frame
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend as a Valentine's gift. She flipped! I had to ship it to her since she lives out of state and immediately sent a picture of her holding the frame stating - this is the best gift ever! The quality and look of the product was beautiful. I was able to create and view a sample before ordering, which was very helpful. Purchase this for yourself, or a family member or friend - it's a great gift!
Great product with wow results!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and well received.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2016
The picture frame came sooner than I expected it to so before I opened the package I was impressed. When I did open it OMG!!!!I loved EVERYTHING about it. The engraving and the frame itself were high quality. Great craftsmanship. I was a first time customer and I will DEFINITELY be a returning one. Great job guys!!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2016
Great quality goof craftsmanship very happy with my purchace
Excellently done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - February 15, 2016
It was very beautifully made and crafted. I gave this to my boyfriend for a Valentine's Day gift and he was very touched and impressed. I would definitely buy from this site again.
Picture Frame
By Stanley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is amazing. The personalization was incredible. I highly recommend this product. Shipping was fast too. Great product!
Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as an engagement gift for my friend, and they LOVED it! I only wish the font on the side, where the verse was written, was a little bit larger-- otherwise perfect. Thank you!
Fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2016
Loved it! Was great and fast shipping! The detail on the frame is great! The words are a bit small but it still came out perfect!!
Picture frame
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron , OH) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame and how it turned out! I got it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He has yet to see it but I'm sure he will love it as well! Pictures on the site do not do justice you really just have to buy one! Will definitely order more products from this company in the future!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - February 12, 2016
When I receive my frame I couldn't believe how perfect it was. I love the quality and everything about it. You guys did such a wonderful job. Can't wait to put in up in my brand new home I just bought. Thank you.
Better than I thought
By Stuart S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this frame. The quality and sharpness of it is amazing. It's not a screen printing, but actually like it was carved. Very thrilled with this purchase. Very high quality.
Came out great
By Adam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues at all. The frame looks great and came out exactly as the preview showed
VERY SATISFIED.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - February 8, 2016
I am so happy with this company every time I order I love the way my customize photo frames comes out. I would recommend them to everybody.. great job.. I have ordered from them lots of times.. and also there prices are great.
GREAT GIFT
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin , NJ) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!!!! came out better than I expected!!!!
Just Flawless
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly, great quality, can't wait to give as a gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 5, 2016
This item is amazing looking. I was not expecting the quality I received. This makes a great gift.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 5, 2016
I sent this to my boyfriend as an early valentine's present with the inscription: We love, because He first loved us.

We are separated by over 1000 miles right now because I am currently away for Army training so I had it sent straight to him and paid extra for the gift wrapping. It was perfect and he got it within 5 days of me ordering it! I highly recommend this product!
Make it your own!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2016
Love how you can "personalize" this frame to meet your own needs! I didn't need a romantic frame for a "couples" photo but I did want a frame for a picture of me & my grandson that I could personalize as I wanted. I was able to do this with this frame. Beautiful quality wood frame, that looks attractive in your home and adds a special message that you create to your photo. This is the 3rd frame off this type I have purchased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 2, 2016
Beautiful Valentine Gift.. I loved it. The wooden carvings are beautiful.
Awesome!
By Ariel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my product!
Made them cry (with tears of joy)
By Sherryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding gift to the married couple and the parents. The bride and the mother just started crying because they were so beautiful!!!
Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved