Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
    ~Susan - MD

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1363)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - September 16, 2014
    I love these. I order one for every wedding I go to! They're beautiful
    Just as expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 6, 2014
    Very quick turn around. Good quality. A big hit!
    Absolutely beautiful.
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will continue to be a loyal customer. The frames are more beautiful in person. The receipients are ALWAYS so delighted. These make such special and meaningful gifts. I highly recommend this.
    LOVE IT
    By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten this gift over six times!!! It's a perfect gift and I give this as a baby gift. A friend just had her second child so I add names of both children. No date, so they can use for years to come. Everyone loves it too and has become my trade mark gift.

    The frame is beautiful solid wood. Always clean lettering. I will use it again in the future for babies to come!! Five stars PLUS!
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Because of You Personalized Frame as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. I was very happy with the product and found it to be an excellent value for the price paid. I really like the personalized touches the frame offers. It was delivered within just a few days and arrived in pristine condition. I highly recommend this product and this web site.
    Bride and Groom's FAVORITE gift!!!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE shopping at personalizationmall.com! My gifts are always the favorite gift...whether it be for a birthday, bridal shower, wedding, graduation, retirement, Christmas, etc. Everyone always wants to know where I shopped :)
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - July 27, 2014
    I ordered this for my sister's wedding. They didn't need a lot of the newly wed household stuff-- so I was looking for something sentimental to get for them. It arrived quickly, and it looks high quality and durable.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2014
    It was better than shown in the image! I just loved it!
    Very Nice Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, VA) - July 7, 2014
    This picture frame is very nice and well worth the money.
    frame your loved ones!!
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE AND OF GOOD QUALITY. I ALREADY ORDERED ONE AND CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER AS
    A GIFT. I WILL CHECK OUT FUTURE ITEMS!!
    It's Perfect
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is so cute!! I bought it for my boyfriend's cabin and the wood detailing of the frame matches perfect with the settings.
    Great 5th Anniversary Gift
    By Berchman G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    According to tradition, the 5th anniversary is supposed to be a gift of wood. I thought this item fit the bill in a stylish and meaningful way. I put a picture of my wife and I from our honeymoon in the frame. She loved it... I loved it!
    Great value for very reasonable priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 3, 2014
    Looks great, ordered two the same, they will love them
    Great Value
    Excellent
    By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the purchase. The pictures of the product are pretty much how it is in person as well.
    Great gift but poor deluxe gift box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 1, 2014
    Great product but could certainly not give it as is. I added an extra $6.00 for a deluxe gift but the box and ribbon will do better in a funeral home! No kidding. Complained via email and was told 'I should have checked the pic'. Will go to a diff. Company with better gift packaging.
    Perfect wedding / engagement / shower gift
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect wedding / shower / engagement gift. I have purchased this frame for a couple that I did not know very well. They loved it! I have given a personalized frame to couples that I know very well for anniversaries, too! Every time I give one, I will have several people ask me where I found it! Always a hit!!
    Beautiful
    By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the frame was beautiful! I can't wait to give it as a gift. I was very pleased with how fast I got it as well.
    Not a wedding gift
    By Shaun C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two children and this was a perfect fit for the grandmothers for Mother's Day. I used my own phrase and put both names on it. They both loved their frame.
    Great Gift
    By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury Mills, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was beautiful and will make an awesome gift. Delivery was super quick too. Highly recommended!!!
    Great product
    By Priyangika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame I ordered for our Anniversary , as always it came out sooo good...I love personalization mall products.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a gift for my boyfriend and it came out beautiful! It's actually the third one I ordered and I plan on ordering many more!
    Just the right gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 26, 2014
    A very personal gift that I could not find elsewhere. The frame is beautiful and exactly what was shown online.
    Excellent personalized frame
    By Rochel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this unique item. I plan on using it as an anniversary gift.
    Love this frame!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 15, 2014
    Great quality frame for what you pay.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 14, 2014
    This frame is just beautiful. I ordered one similar a few years back and they are still as nice as ever.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 8, 2014
    Got this for my boyfriend's anniversary gift and loved it. it was sturdy, great quality. way better than I was expecting for the price. will definitely buy again for another occasion and friends.
    Review of Because of You Frame
    By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the frame and all of my friends and family are waiting to take the picture needed for their own.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
    Shipped fast, looked great!
    Our frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
    Perfect for our anniversary in a couple of weeks. The option to add your own script is fantastic and it delivered so fast.
    Awesome!
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture frame to my brother for his wedding gift and he said it was his favorite gift of all!
    Awesome!
    By Alejandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved this frame with our names. And it also arrived on time.
    Extremely Fast Turnaround
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 24, 2014
    I ordered this custom frame last minute as a Valentine's Gift. The wooden frame required setting up, name routing (two first names) and an inscription routing. The frame was formatted, routed the VERY NEXT DAY and placed in the mail. The gift arrived on time and was a big hit. Extremely Fast Turnaround, good job Personalization Mall!!
    Because of you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 24, 2014
    Great!
    Excellent
    By Angelina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my order a day after Valentine's Day and my bf LOVED his frame and so did I!!!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
    It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
    SUCH A COOL GIFT!
    By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
    THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
    Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
    Great looks.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOA BAJA, PR) - February 20, 2014
    Love this photo frame. My wife thinks it is adorable.
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
    Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
    very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
    Beautiful !!!!
    Page 1 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved