Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1699 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than I thought
By Stuart S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this frame. The quality and sharpness of it is amazing. It's not a screen printing, but actually like it was carved. Very thrilled with this purchase. Very high quality.
Came out great
By Adam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues at all. The frame looks great and came out exactly as the preview showed
VERY SATISFIED.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - February 8, 2016
I am so happy with this company every time I order I love the way my customize photo frames comes out. I would recommend them to everybody.. great job.. I have ordered from them lots of times.. and also there prices are great.
GREAT GIFT
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin , NJ) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!!!! came out better than I expected!!!!
Just Flawless
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly, great quality, can't wait to give as a gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 5, 2016
This item is amazing looking. I was not expecting the quality I received. This makes a great gift.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 5, 2016
I sent this to my boyfriend as an early valentine's present with the inscription: We love, because He first loved us.

We are separated by over 1000 miles right now because I am currently away for Army training so I had it sent straight to him and paid extra for the gift wrapping. It was perfect and he got it within 5 days of me ordering it! I highly recommend this product!
Make it your own!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2016
Love how you can "personalize" this frame to meet your own needs! I didn't need a romantic frame for a "couples" photo but I did want a frame for a picture of me & my grandson that I could personalize as I wanted. I was able to do this with this frame. Beautiful quality wood frame, that looks attractive in your home and adds a special message that you create to your photo. This is the 3rd frame off this type I have purchased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 2, 2016
Beautiful Valentine Gift.. I loved it. The wooden carvings are beautiful.
Awesome!
By Ariel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my product!
Made them cry (with tears of joy)
By Sherryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding gift to the married couple and the parents. The bride and the mother just started crying because they were so beautiful!!!
4x6 Personal Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 29, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. It was crafted very well and the details of our names and poem are beautiful. My husband and family members love it. I get many compliments on it. I would highly recommend this company to others. I received my order within 5 days. I will be ordering from here again.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Cloudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was perfect!! Quality product that exceeded my expectations!!
VERY SATISFIED.
By Rosalinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.. I HAVE ORDERED A FEW TIMES FROM THIS PLACE. EVERY TIME I ORDER ,I BEEN HAPPY
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 22, 2016
The frame turned out beautiful.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - January 22, 2016
I wanted to get a personal gift for my niece & her fiancé The frame had their names & a personal verse on it. When I got the frames they were perfect. Just a great add on gift !!
Always A Hit
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third such frame we have given as an engagement gift. Each couple has loved receiving something so personal and we have been equally pleased with the quality. Personalization Mall is my go to place when the occasion calls for something different and special!
Awesome product; fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - January 17, 2016
Could not be happier with the frame itself and the quick shipment! Recipients loved this as an engagement gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 17, 2016
Better in person.
Just as described
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! It came just as described!
Couple frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARIEN, IL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization and quality. The names look great and stand out perfectly. I wish the added personalization was a little bit bigger.
So awesome!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame smells like cedar and is much more beautiful up close.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
Love this website. Never disappointed with products I purchase.
Personalized Frane
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase of a personalized frame. The order was processed, shipped and received in ten days. The quality is excellent. It's a beautiful one of a kind gift that is sure to be treasured.
Beautiful frame
By Chezel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers beach, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what it says it is. It is beautiful and is real wood! I will order again
Beautiful product!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was exactly what I Was expected. It was beautiful, high quality, and the recipients loved it. Awesome product!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2016
Well built product with a great finish to it feels and looks like something that would have cost much more, very happy
Best frame I've ever bought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 29, 2015
This frame is beautiful, and looks exactly like it does online. While the products are a bit pricey, they are absolutely worth it. Will definitely shop here again!
Love it!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this frame for my son and daughter in law.... WE ALL LOVED IT! Made a great Christmas gift. The wood was a nice touch. The picture shown is an example and not my family.
10 Stars!!!
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Transaction. Best Christmas Gift Ever Purchased. Arrived as Promised and was exactly as described. Thank you!!!!!!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 26, 2015
I thought it was a great frame. Quality was good.. Was a gift and they loved it.
Amazing ????
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good quality would order off them again for many more things
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2015
I am glad, I purchased this item. it was just what I was expecting.
Came right on time. And look forward purchasing more items.
Christmas gifts
By Rosietta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for several married family members and it was a great hit. They came really quickly and the quality is exception. I will definitely continue to use this company.
Cute Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and it looks great. The words are cut very clear and were as pictured from the display photo. Perfect for any gift!
My Go to Gift
By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these frames and it's always a hit to whomever I give them to.
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, AK) - December 22, 2015
I have several pictures that symbolize a lot with this beautiful frame! I love it!
Awesome frame
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my aunt and uncle as a Christmas present. I didn't realize it would have such a natural wood look until it arrived. They are hunters and this frame will look great with their home decor. The frame just looks like a piece of carved wood, very impressed!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 20, 2015
I love the photo frame and it arrived on time too. The details and real wood finish was so authentic. My boyfriend loved it. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Wooden Name Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift and was immediately called and told how nice it was. That is about as good as it gets.
Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved