Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
~Francine - MD

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 15, 2014
Great quality frame for what you pay.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 14, 2014
This frame is just beautiful. I ordered one similar a few years back and they are still as nice as ever.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 8, 2014
Got this for my boyfriend's anniversary gift and loved it. it was sturdy, great quality. way better than I was expecting for the price. will definitely buy again for another occasion and friends.
Review of Because of You Frame
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame and all of my friends and family are waiting to take the picture needed for their own.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
Shipped fast, looked great!
Our frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
Perfect for our anniversary in a couple of weeks. The option to add your own script is fantastic and it delivered so fast.
Awesome!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame to my brother for his wedding gift and he said it was his favorite gift of all!
Awesome!
By Alejandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this frame with our names. And it also arrived on time.
Extremely Fast Turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 24, 2014
I ordered this custom frame last minute as a Valentine's Gift. The wooden frame required setting up, name routing (two first names) and an inscription routing. The frame was formatted, routed the VERY NEXT DAY and placed in the mail. The gift arrived on time and was a big hit. Extremely Fast Turnaround, good job Personalization Mall!!
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 24, 2014
Great!
Excellent
By Angelina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order a day after Valentine's Day and my bf LOVED his frame and so did I!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
SUCH A COOL GIFT!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
Great looks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOA BAJA, PR) - February 20, 2014
Love this photo frame. My wife thinks it is adorable.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful !!!!
Exactly as shown!!!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent purchase for Valentine's Day. Delivery came before I anticipated it to be delivered. When I opened the package it was exactly as it was shown in the picture when I ordered. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again.
4x6 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 18, 2014
Thank you so much for such wonderful workmanship. The shipping was super fast too. I got it on our anniversary.
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
LOVE it!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral city, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! It was a great gift that showed a lot of love with the personalization! It is amazing how great the frame looks!
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
Better than expected!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 18th wedding anniversary, the longer you are together the harder to find unique gifts for one another. His eyes lit up and found it to be so very special for a keepsake to treasure always.

Highly recommend this product.
Thank you.
Love it
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just asked his girlfriend to marry him and she said yes! The perfect engagement gift is a personalized frame with their names. Thanks for another great purchase:)
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
Great Valentine's Gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the personalized frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, he loved it!

Great Quality and Fast Shipping.
Well crafted! Beautiful!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than I expected! It was beautiful and everything I wanted it to be and more!
Valentines :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - February 16, 2014
This is a great product! The quality exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend said it was the most thoughtful, heartfelt gift he'd ever received. I highly recommend this product!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
Gf loved it
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
Classy frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
Excellent
By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
Personalized wood frame
By Suzie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great quality
Great product and customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

I would definitely order again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
Awesome!!
By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
Perfect frame for my husband
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and I am very happy with the quality. It's hard to believe you can get a frame of this quality, for this price, and also have it personalized. I can't wait to give it to my husband tomorrow. He's gonna love it. I'm also happy with the shipping time. You all are phenomenal. I'll be shopping on this site on a regular basis.
Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved