Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube Frame - Dear Mom Design - 1005
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - September 9, 2014
Turned out beautifully! Got it for my mom for my wedding present to her with lines similar to the Roger Knapp I'll Love you Forever book that she read to me as a kid.
I'm an extremely cheap person so at first I didn't want to spend quite so much on a picture frame, but this was worth every penny!
Gorgeous! True to the preview photo they showed me and shipped quickly. I highly recommend.
Wonderful!!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this!!! It was perfect for Mother's Day and looks great :-) all the pictures were easily cut down to size and easy to install!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 5, 2014
Was so impressed by the wood quality & engraving. Even wrote my own poem. Definitely will order more for gifts!
GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 27, 2013
The entire product was high quality. Worth the money.
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 13, 2013
I really loved how this turned out. Promptly and correct. It made a great gift & she loved it!!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 14, 2012
This photo cube turned out amazing! I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! The engraving is perfect and looks very professional. The wood itself is also very nice and seems to be very well made. PersonalizationMall did amazing! My order shipped the day I ordered it and I received it within a couple days without choosing 2 day shipping! I will definitely keep this site in mind for future purchases!
perfect
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful birthday gift for my mom, done with pictures of my brother, me, and our mom. Opens from the bottom, it's able to hold small keepsakes as well
Fantastic quality, Fast production/shipment!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - January 17, 2012
This item was purchased a little over a week before I needed it. I choose to have it delivered within 3-5 days. They had the product completed in one day and shipped out the next. My item arrived within two days. Awesome service. The cube was wonderfully designed and looks fantastic! Very very pleased with this product.
Exactly as seen on site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - September 27, 2011
I purchased this item for a godmother thank you gift. I love that you can see a picture of what your engraving will look like it. I was able to order with confidence. This was my first time ordering from this site but if I need a personal gift I will be sure to come back. The product arrived exactly as described and very quickly.
Engraved Photo cub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - July 20, 2011
This engraved photo cube is very well made and a great personalized gift. I'm giving this to my mom as a thank you for helping with our wedding. The shipping was also extremely fast!
Elegant Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - July 5, 2011
Great gift idea. Engraving looks just like in the pictures.
Pefect gift for many occasions
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for Mother's Day for my mom. I created my own message, which I think is much more personal. My mom loved it !
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 7, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my mom. The engraving came out beautifully and she loved it!
Thank You Engraved Photo Cube
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed this from a mom gift to one for both my parents to thank them for everything they have done for me throughout my life and for helping achieve my goal of getting my college degree. My mom cried as she read the poem on the top of the cube. This is an awesome gift!!!!
Dad loved it!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved this - I customized it for dad versus mom, and gave it to him for Xmas filled with wedding photos of he & I - it was a favorite!
Beautiful
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! I was excited to see the detail in the lettering. Very nice. I love that you can write your own words (I designed it for my daughter's godmother and it looked great!)
Photo Cube
By Danah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoisington, KS) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube is a very nice gift for any occasion.
Wonder carving
By Sheniqua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time that I purchased anything from this site and when it was received it was more beautiful than the picture! My mother was shocked on her 70th birthday to receive this and she is still talking about it. The ovenight delivery was delivered by 11am the morning after I recieved the confirmation that it was shipped. I was very pleased and cant wait to use my %off discount on my next purchase. I think this is my new site for gifts for all my loved ones. Thanks!
Perfect for Mom!
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this item for my fiance's mother as a thank you. We filled it with photos from the past and present. The engraving was great and she loved it. Makes a wonderful gift for anyone because you can personalize it with your own message or choose one that they have. Worth every penny!
Great personalization gift!
By Caryanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute- wish it was a little bigger so the pictures could be bigger, but overall it's a very cute gift. The wording on the top of the box looks great. I put some of the verses of the song I'll be dancing with my mother to, and I'll put some pictures of us when I was little, one of my fiance and mom and I, and leave one blank for a wedding photo. She's going to love it!
Awesome product!
By Tamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product to my mom for her birthday. I chose one of the prearranged verses and had the ability to edit it so that it better fit her. I then filled it with pictures of my children so she would have something appropriate for work. She absolutely loved it and could not wait to show it off. She loved the personalization which was very neatly done and couldn't believe how wonderfully it came out. I would definitely order one for someone else or even myself!
First Time Buyer
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Photo Cube for my mother and was thrilled to get a quality item that was personalized with no mistakes. I also liked that I could put my own words on it instead of a cheesy poem that sounded nothing like my own mother. It arrived quickly to my home and was just like I expected... maybe even better.
Perfect
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her gift!
Cute
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute photo cube. It is small, which I was aware it would be since it only holds 3x3 photos. I think the size is perfect though for an end table!
Beautifully Done!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase and my mother couldn't have been happier! The engraving was beautiful! The box itself was very good quality. I will be visiting this site for gifts in the future! Very pleased!
Great Gift!!!
By Sharon R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It looks even better in person. I was very pleased with the final product. Delivery was on time.
Personalized Photo Box
By Audra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the results of the photo box and I know my mom will LOVE it!
Fantastic
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it, and I know my mom too!! Thanks for everything
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved