Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
~Mischa - AZ

Picture Perfect Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Photo Shirts and Accessories - Picture This - 6005
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the t shirt quickly and it is exactly what the website indicated quality of t shirt and personalization was great.
Father's day gift
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for father's day. The quality is great, it arrived quickly and looked just how I wanted it to.
size of shirt was beyond my expectation.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - June 19, 2014
this shirt was of excellent quality and the size was exactly perfect fit. the quality of the printing was excellent. would recommend this company to everyone. you will not be disappointed
Awesome
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my mother in law cry with this one! Great quality, especially for the price. The photo quality on the sweatshirt is great.
Awesome Sweatshirt
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, ease of purchase, quickly shipped.
Sweet Dreams for Me
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo shirt as a night shirt. Great service and delivery as always. I was extremely impressed with the quality, specifically the softness. I have purchased photo t-shirts before and them be very stiff where photo was applied. Not the case here...Perfect in every way...Already planning additional orders...
Always a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 9, 2014
This company is a winner. Love that you can see the item as you create it. Fast shipping and nice quality.
Last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - January 3, 2014
We came up with a last minute gift idea and personization came to the rescue
They had an overnight guarantee for delivery. We placed our order on the 23 rd of December and we received our item the next day as promised
We ordered a t shirt with our own design and it definately exceeded our expectations
The look on my husbands fave was priceless.
Thank you personalization for a great product
We will order from you again.
Great Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 20, 2013
Needed to buy my sister in law something for her 50th Her name and saying were a hit!
Can't believe how awesome it turned out!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 20, 2013
I was really struggling to find a gift for my father-in-law. When
I found this sweatshirt that I could personalize with any picture, I was saved. And, after receiving it, I couldn't be happier with the quality of the picture and the sweatshirt itself!
Excellent stuff
By QIANG Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was excellent, my wife loves it sooooo much. I will definitely come back and buy something in the future.
Excellent quality of sweatshirt and photo.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sweatshirt and the photo that I submitted far exceeded
my expectations. I have ordered another sweatshirt for myself. The
order also arrived at my home ahead of schedule. What more could you ask for?
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - December 16, 2012
It was exactly like I wanted
Terrific
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 shirts as a gift and the pictures came out perfectly. It looks just like the photograph and the colors are beautiful. I am very happy that I chose to have this done.
Picture Perfect T-Shirt!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift, and it turned out perfect! The photo quality and color is exceptional! I liked the product so much that I plan on ordering more because they make wonderful gifts. I just wish they came in women's fitted t-shirts (including extra-small) because then I would order one for myself!
It was Picture Perfect
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was absolutely perfect!! I have ordered several "photo" items from you...mugs and shirts....and you NEVER disappoint. Everything I have ever ordered has been as clever and cute as I wanted it to be. That is why I am a repeat customer,several times over. I can count on your quick work and great products. Thanks so much. If you had a 10 star rating available I would give you a 10.
Parents t-shirts
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We adopted 2 of our grandchildren. We are always mistaken for their grandparents. So, we had shirts made that say "Yes, we are their parents!" We are an unusual family and we are proud of our daughters. Thank you for helping us declare that pride!
Great Grandma Gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her t-shirt with the grandkids on it. We had it say "The people I love the most...call me Grandma G". The quality of the shirt was excellent. I had debated about getting a size Medium or Large. I'm glad a got a Large to give a little wiggle room.
Good Job
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt with our grandkids on it turned out great. My wife took it to work to show everybody. It was a great gift, well made, and delivered as promised.
Sisters Annual Week-End
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture of the 4 sisters put on front of sweatshirt with the saying above picture, "Sisters Annual Week-End". We will all be wearing them when we do our get away week-end at the camper. Ordered for Christmas Gift and received it super fast along with great packaging. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from this site and will continue to use again and again. They have great ideas and all you have to do is customize to your liking. Thanks so Much !!
Picture Perfect sweatshirts
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremly fast shipping. These were bought as gifts for my sisters to wear on our annual week-end. I ordered them for Christmas presents and recieved within 48 hours. I LOVE this sight and will continue to order items from them on a need by need basis. You can't go wrong buying from this company.
personalized t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - August 9, 2011
Order arrived very quickly! Quality of the shirt is good. The picture has thick backing, making the shirt a little warm on the chest.
Warrior Dash men's t-shirts
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two great purchases for our sons' event in July. Hanes brand shirts-great quality.
The order came soooo fast! Thank you.
Picture Perfect adult t-shirt
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, thank you for this great t-shirt, with my submitted photo and
lettering!!! The t-shirt IS high quality, true to the size I expected. The
photo came out beautifully, the lettering was perfect. Shipping was fast,
as I ordered it on a Wed. afternoon and it was in my mailbox the next Tues
noon. I'm glad to know I have you for personalized gifts. This was my second
order from you, and both have been terrific!

Absolutely Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - May 13, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased this shirt as a gift. It is absolutely a wonderful gift and of great quality. We gave the shirts to my parents with a picture of my son and they loved it so much.
High quality shirt !
By christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castaic, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this t-shirt. I have purchased personalized T's from many other vendors and I was very happy with the quality of this T-shirt! The picture and writing was great and it was well worth the couple extra dollars I usually spend at other shops. I will definitely use personaliation mall again!!
Wonderful
By Camilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photograph on this T-shirt was fantastic. LOVE this web site and their consistent excellent quality and value.
Great Quality
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! The t-shirt is a high quality fabric and the picture turned out great! I would recommend personalization mall and this t-shirt to others!
PERFECT
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with what I ordered. We had 10 shirts made for my mom's 60th bday. I was worried about uploading a picture from the 70s onto the shirt but it is exactly what the preview showed me! I can't wait for everyone to see them next week!
Perfect!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, and the picture looks fantastic on the shirt: excellent quality in the transfer. Fast shipping too! Thanks!!!!
ADULT PHOTO SWEATSHIRT
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality and I absolutely love it!! Will be ordering more!! My son died in Iraq and it is more of a Memorial Sweatshirt with his picture! I love that you can put whatever title and wording above and below the picture!! Keep up the excellent work!!
New Tim Sweatshirt
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a while now, I had wanted to get a new sweatshirt with a picture of Timothy Dalton but most places used the iron on's that lasted after a few washes. I found this place by chance and love the shirt dearly. I have washed it and the picture retained it brilliance so I am looking forward to many years of wear
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved