Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to take time out of my day to thank you for such wonderful service and such beautiful items they are really breath taking! Thank you so much - I am a forever customer and I ALWAYS...
    ~Rachel - FL

    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
    Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    dad poem
    By sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy and beautiful! perfect keepsake for a gift. It really is a blank slate i made one for my fiance for fathers day and later i made one for my goddaughter for her baptism.
    "A Quality Heartfelt Keepsake"
    By Brenda A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son was absolutely ecstatic with his "Dear Dad" Poem from his seven-year-old daughter, especially, when she read it so proudly and lovingly to him!

    Thank You For The Excellent Craftsmanship!
    Great Dad gift for my Wedding Day
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed! I wanted to give my Dad a meaningful gift to thank him for the wedding of my dreams. This is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size and good quality. Definitely recommend!
    Perfect Fathers Day gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - June 23, 2014
    I love the easy to use website and fast delivery of your products. The quaility of the products for the priceis excellent. I love this website and love the personal touch that I can put on the gifts I give to my loved ones. Highly recommend Personalization.com
    Dad poem
    By Cathi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in time for Father's Day. My Dad loved it!!!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Jannette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the What Makes a Father poem Keepsake and it is beautiful. Very pleased as I always am of Personalization Mall items. Your products & service are top notch.
    Great
    By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, CO) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is beautiful, the shipping was awesome timing. In would order from here again for sure!
    Exceedingly Satisfied Customer
    By Porsche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Initially I was curious as to what the product would look like, or even if it was worth what I payed for it.
    However, I am so very pleased with it, completely. The size of it is great, the poem was exactly what I asked for, even with my personal touches made it much more special. I am more than pleased. I'll be back to the site for certain.

    Thank you,
    New loyal customer
    Dad loved it!
    By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad is a quiet and simple man. He absolutely loved this Keepsake Poem. It is beautiful.
    Awesome gift
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it. This is a great gift and very affordable.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh , WI) - May 23, 2014
    Great customer service, assisted me to find an item that would fit all the names I needed to put on.
    Very fast turn around time!
    I am extremely impressed with your service and quality of product!
    Thank you!
    Great gift
    By adila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift,perfect show piece in my house because I bought another glass laser engraved item for my mom,Cant wait to show it when my dad comes back!!!!
    Wonderful
    By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really enjoyed personalizing this product and love the service.
    Unique, touching and Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, TN) - February 17, 2014
    I didn't actually see it but when my Dad got it in the mail, he called me and his voice said it all. He was happy and so was I. Thanks so much for your wonderful business making people happy. Its a wonderful thing. Thank You
    This is a remarkable gift..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - January 22, 2014
    I have twice given this to grown children who have lost their Mom and Dad.
    Both have been deeply touched. Personalization Mall.com is the best company ever. Their merchandise..shipping and customer service is beyond superior in every way.
    Beautiful gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
    This was a great gift for the man who doesn't need another tie or pair of socks. It was a wonderful way to recognize a very important person!
    It's Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 26, 2013
    This keepsake made a wonderful Christmas gift especially with the scripture I had inscribed!
    Outstanding
    By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, NJ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake was perfect! I was worried that you wouldn't be able to read the script since I included a lengthy one, but it was clearly visible. Turned out just as I hoped it would. I paid to ship with 2-3days, but have a feeling it would have arrived on time regardless.
    Glass poem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 5, 2013
    My fiancé love this item. It was greatly appreciated and I'm happy that he's happy.. Excellent service
    A PERFECT GIFT
    By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for any Dad. My son just had his first child and I wanted to get something personal. I was so happy with this gift, I ordered several others for Christmas. There is nothing like a personalized gift to rememver forever.
    Excited to give this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park , IL) - November 20, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for my Dad's 75th Birthday. It turned out Beautifully! I plan to give it to him on Thanksgiving, with a card stating how thankful we are for all that he has done for us. Thank You Personalizationmall.com for creating such wonderful gifts!
    Surprised
    By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the gift for my husband from our children for Father's day. He was very surprised and excited to receive a gift that was so personal. The wording touched his heart. He stated that he would place it on his desk in our office at home instead of taking it to work. It would remain a reminder at all times of just how blessed he is to be a FATHER.
    Great Surprise!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - June 17, 2013
    My husband, whom I ordered the gift for, liked it very much. It is something he will cherish. Great product and service!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 28, 2013
    The quality of this piece is un-matched. It has weight and beautiful presence. I had the person's first name spelled out vertically and filled in adjectives next to each letter to describe that person. It came out beautifully. I had to tweak the spacing numerous times to get everything in line but it worked out beautifully. I couldn't be more pleased!
    Great gift for Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc CALLA, AL) - May 21, 2013
    I bought this for my dad for Father's day. It is hands down, the most unique gift ever. I can't wait for him to see it.
    A great gift for anyone for any Occasion
    By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a thank you gift for my parents. I recently graduated from college and wanted to get my parents something to show my gratitude. I created my own saying and got the order submitted. The shipping time was great! It would be nice if all shipping from anywhere were this fast. I gave the gift to my parents the day after my graduation, they absolutely loved it and even cried. They both said it was really nice and what made it even better was the fact that I created my own saying. My dad was having people read it at my graduation party, he loved it that much. It's a great gift for anyone, and it's sure to impress and be loved and enjoyed by any receiver.
    Very satisfied
    By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the product It was very attractive and exactly as I ordered.
    It was quite difficult to get the poem I wanted to fit onto the plaque and to make sure there were no errors. But it was worth it as the recipient liked it.
    I would suggest that a larger plaque like this be made available. I would have preferred a larger plaque because the writing was quite small and therefore somewhat difficult to read.
    Overall, though it was a very good product for a very good price and so quickly delivered! The fast delivery is very important, because these gifts must receive in time for the occasion. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and never been disappointed.
    Was just perfect!
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
    Was just perfect!
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
    worth every penny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - April 1, 2013
    Best gift of the party
    The "Perfect" Memorial gift EVER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - February 16, 2013
    I purchased this Poem Keepsake for a very, very dear Friend (whom I've known for almost 5 decades) when his Dad passed on. He called me to say that it was the
    most perfect gift ever .. that even brought him to happy tears. He will display this in his Office forever. That happiness in him made me beyond happy also. Thank you Personal Mall.com!!
    Stunning and Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbury, NY) - December 28, 2012
    I was looking for A keepsake like this that I could personalize to encourage someone I loved. The size and shape of this was perfect so I created my own poem and personalized it. I had it sent to me before I shipped to recipient. The packaging was classy and beautiful. The item itself was stunning and perfectly sized. A memento that someone could read and look upon in moments of doubt. The lettering was sharp and clear. It shined brilliantly. Needless to say I was thoroughly satisfied with this item. A worthwhile investment. Even more impressive in person than picture.
    Turned out beautifully!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north berwick, ME) - December 17, 2012
    The keepsake turned out beautifully. We chose to have our own poem written on the piece and it was perfect. The letters are clear and very legible.
    Nice sentimental Birthday gift for a dad
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item, and my daddy loved it :) Its a pretty piece to have sitting around and since its clear glass, it will match any room decor.
    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
    impressive!thanks
    Happy Birthday Dad
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this as a birthday gift for my daughter's father. He was overjoyed to receive it. It is a keepsake for a lifetime.
    dad statue
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - September 29, 2012
    beautiful!!nice product fast shipping, mad dad cry
    MY POEM
    By ROBIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR SERVICE AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME. MY DAD'S 80th BDAY GIFT FOR SURPRISE PARTY. CAN'T WAIT. VERY QUICK, TOO. THANKS
    Very Pleased
    By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote my vows on this to give to my husband after the ceremony. It is beautifully done & I know he will LOVE it! Also purchased this item with a Dear Dad poem 4 years ago for my Father. It's so attractive on his nightstand. You won't be disappointed!
    Extremely satisfied
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from this website on a couple of occasions and each shipment and quality of product was everything I had hoped for and more I would definetly recommend this site I was extremely satisfied. Thanks for making the occasions so very special with being able to personalize gifts for my loved ones.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved