Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Jr. Royalty Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcase - Junior Royalty Design - 6400
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great kiddie pillow case
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality was fantastic! A perfect fit for a little princess.
Great Support
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and accidentally selected it for a boy instead of a girl. They were great enough to send me the right one at no cost. The great thing about it also, is that I ordered it in April of 2012 and did not realize it till last month.
Truly a Pince & Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 17, 2014
These personalized pillowcases are always a hit with little ones & these certainly make them feel extra special. I also did "Design Your Own" pillowcases for 5 of my grandchildren & they were the BIG hit of Christmas surprises...loved by all. Great quality & washing them inside out in cold water helps them last longer & keep the design bright.
Pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I loved these pillow cases. I bought the cases for a dear friends daughter and son. She loved them. The kids loved them too!! Nice colors. Would purchase again.
Happy Birthday Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 2, 2013
Thank you for the pure joy of seeing my little 3-year old great niece holding her Princess Alia pillowcase. Her face radiates her "I love it"!!
Very Cute
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a Christmas Present for Granddaughter. It looks so cute. Hope I can keep it till Christmas.
GREAT
By carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT FAST SHIPPING.
Daughter Loves Princess Pillow Case
By CATHALEEN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 yr old and she just loves it. It's a nice and thick pillow case and it looks great. We received sooner than expected which is always a nice surprise when waiting for personalized items.
Cute Princess Pillowcase
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute pillowcase for my 5yr old granddaughter. She was so exicted and couldn't wait to put it on her pillow right away.
Thank you again for such a wonderful product, and great personalized service.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - April 12, 2013
I really was very happy with the purchase of the pillowcase. I only wish I would have ordered two of them since you more than doubled the price since I purchased it. Not real happy about that. Not worth it plus shipping.
great fun pillow cases
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson knows what they say he will read them and giggle he thinks they are neat!!He is 4 he will say sisi is to little for pillow gram she is 19 months old.
Princess pillowcase
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easter gift for my 8 year old granddaughter was too cute not to order. She loved it and sleeps on it every night. A princess deserves nothing less.
Sweet Dreams....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 27, 2013
Wonderful gifts for my 2 6 yr old Granddaughters for Easter. (Joannah & Joslynn) Something different! Good quality & nice looking. LOVE giving "personalized" gifts. I shop ALOT through this website & have NEVER been dissapointed yet. VERY FAST delivery also...
Where did you get that?
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as everything else I have ordered thus far PERFECT!!This is just a little something extra special to add to my granddaughters Birthday bag, and of course to be a bit of a show off in front of our family & friends....Love It!!
Cute as can be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - January 22, 2013
I thoought these pillowcases looked great online so I ordered 5 for all the "princes" and "princesses" I know! Haven't given them as gifts yet but I know everyone will love them!
Perfect!!!
By Gwendolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in the UK but have family in the US.Order a lot from this site and find them very reliable, this gift was for my great nieces 1st Birthday along with other items ordered. Family loved it and I love how quick they deliver with no fuss.
Princess Pillow Case
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5yr old granddaughter who loves everything princess. Now my little princess can lay her head on her princess Madison pillow. She will feel so special like a princess. Great quality and quick service. Love this site!!!
Gift for 7yr old girl
By Carley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!!! Huge hit!!
Jr. Royalty Personalized Pillowcasw
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my Granddaughter! She is such a little princess and it was perfect for her third birthday. Her mom said she loved it!
A Gift for a Visit to Grandma's House
By Vera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Princess " pillow to send to my friend, a first time grandma. She loved it. It will sit on the bed in her guest room and be in view when mom, dad and "Princess Nora" come to visit.
Service was great. The gift was ordered on Monday and arrived Saturday morning. I've used your company before, and plan to do so again...great job!
Loved it
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just loves this, very happy with it.
Excellent!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow case for my daughter. Her room is decorated with a renaissance theme, princesses and fairies. I love this item because it is not Disney related, as most princess items are. I would definitely recommend this item, and anything else Personalization Mall sells. I have ordered a few things from here and have never been disappointed. All the items are beautifully colored and of great quality.
So cute
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love these. They are a little stiff but not so much that someone would complain. Softens with washes.
Love the Bright colors
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MI) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Grandaughter. She just loves seeing her name on things. She picks up her pillow and sings her name-very loudly!! Soo adorable, she is 2 years old. Thank-you for making my beautiful Addison so Happy!! Love this store!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
Once again, very satisfied. Pillowcase is adorable and goes perfectly in my niece's "Disney Princess" room.
Always a hit
By Christa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this pillowcase 3 times for gifts over the past 2 years. It's always a hit with my friend's little girls. They love seeing their name on the pillow and the pillowcase itself is good quality. Also, I am usually ordering last minute and it have always received my order quickly, within a week. I will continue to shop on this website.

These pillowcases are precious....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 28, 2011
I was able to receive my pillowcases in the time period stated. I got the Jr. Royalty personalized Princess pillowcases and the door hangers to match. Both sets were so pretty, with vivid colors. My granddaughters were sooo happy. The door hangers were much more well made than I had expected. These items will be with these girls for years! It was very easy to order these and everyone I talked with was friendly and helpful. Thanks!!!
Simple as the sample
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of cotton and printed just like the sample, its clean and cute gift. I wish it wouldve come with two but for a twin bed I guess it will do. Colors were just a bright as shown.
Dream on!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - December 3, 2011
She will be able to dream of being a princess all night!!! Lovely!!
Personalized pillowcase for my neice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 18, 2011
It looks just as pictured and she loved it! It's fun to buy gifts that are more personal and she tells everyone my aunt julie bought me my princess pillow! priceless!!! :)
Perfect Unique Gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece's name is not one which you can find anything with her name on it. I'm so happy to have found Personalization Mall. I purchased her this pillowcase for her birthday. She is so thrilled to place her head on her own pillow each night...and she knows it is hers because her name is on it! Such a unique gift. The personalization on it looks great. Thank you!
Great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2011
Very nice present. My girlfriend enjoyed it a lot.
Perfect for a Princess
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my Granddaughter's rooms are in a princess theme so I just had to get a Princess pillow case for each of them. After all, they are both little princesses so nothing less would do! Very cute.
Best gift for My Two Little Princesses
By Barbara H F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three yr old. twin granddaughters just loved these pillowcases as they just switched from toddler beds to big beds and these pillow cases were a BIG HIT as they are really into the princess theme. They are colorful and very girly. Love them!
perfect
By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think he will love it...
Very cute birthday gift for any little girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 30, 2011
I love this pillow case, reasonable price and perfect for any little girl's bedroom no matter the theme or color scheme!
Pillowcase
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift she loved it.
Granddaughter
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this item. Nice quality and being personalized made it even better! Thank you for offering such wonderful gift ideas and super fast service!
Fit for a PRINCESS~
By JACLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Now my princess can sleep in style.
Every girl's dream
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a friend's daughter, and now all three of my daughters want it, too! Thank God Santa is visiting soon!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved