Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Leann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is nice and thick. The picture quality is pretty amazing too.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 22, 2016
Can't wait to give this gift
It looks really good
LOVE IT!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful Mouse Pad for myself! The image of my precious Grandchildren is clear and vibrant and I love seeing it here at my desk!
Mousepad
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took one of my favorite pics and put it into something I use every day.
Great idea.
Mousepad
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job. Fast service and delivery!!
Super Mouse Pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - February 1, 2016
Excellent quality mouse pad! Image couldn't have turned out any better! Lightning FAST turn around! I highly recommend this business!!!
Given as gift
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mouse pad as a gift for my son. He loved the quality of the photo and the product.
Perfect
By Rickey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Fantastic imaging. I recommend.
Fond Memories
By Craig C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected a photo that brings back memories of a special vacation, and having it on my mousepad makes me smile. I like that I could preview exactly what the product would look like (is the photo positioned right?) before finalizing my order.
Great!
By Kelsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how my mouse pad turned out. Great quality and prompt shipping!
Happy Customer
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recently had a baby and I wanted to get her something she could use when she returns to work. I saw the mouse pad that I could have personalized with Addison's picture. My daughter loved it! The picture was perfect and the mouse pad is very good quality. I will always use this website for all of my personalization needs!
Nice Gift
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved this gift! I've made several purchases from this website and so far I am always very happy! Great product!
Quality mousepad but it's the personalization that makes it aswsome
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice mouse pad, thick and clearly well made. What makes it spectacular is the quality of the personalization. The photo was clear, colorful and, well, perfect. I was impressed! And if your photo doesn't look quite right in landscape mode, don't worry - you can use your mouse pad in portrait mode, just like mine!
looked great
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND BLANC, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad was in good quality
Perfect!
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I buy, is exactly what I ordered, and I'm left with a smile!
Kitty Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 6, 2014
My husband doesn't have much room on his desk for photos. I ordered this mouse pad with our kitty's photo. He will love this!
Quality Reproduction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 14, 2014
I was amazed at how great the photo translated onto this mouse pad. I know my boyfriend will like it as much as I do. May not wait until Christmas to give it to him!
Very Nice!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by both the quality and size of this item. I photo reproduced extremely well and the colors were great. It was very easy to upload a picture and it makes a nice remembrance of our family cruise.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 10, 2014
I loved this mouse pad. The picture is so clear it literally looks like a photo is laying on the desk.
Personalized Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 25, 2014
I purchased this for my mom, using a picture of my parents and their newest great grandson. It was a big hit, she adores the picture I used and has it already in three places. I knew it was the right picture to use, and since her mousepad was junky, this one was a huge improvement!!
great for a gift or just because!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (airmont, NY) - April 12, 2014
Got it for a gift for my wife, than decided to get one for myself!!!
Picture was very clear, I'm very happy that I got it
Great Product Great Price
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, my Mom loved her gift!
features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 3, 2014
Better than expected. Nice, thick quality. Picture clarity is perfect,
even though it was cropped from a larger print.
Butterfly
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded a beautiful picture of a butterfly and hoped it would turn out exactly as the picture. It did and I was amazed at how the color was so bright! I purchased 2, one for work and one for home. I love them and will order more. Thank you.
She Loved It
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mouse pad as a thank you gift for a friend who helped me through a rough situation. She loved it.
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - January 15, 2014
I was really pleased with the final product. The image I had previously edited came out perfectly on the mouse pad and it arrived right when I needed it! I'll definitely come back to this website any time I'm looking for another personalized gift. :)
Nice quality mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 13, 2014
this photo mouse pad came quickly and is very nice quality. the picture is clear and it appears durable and good quality. very pleased with it. I will return again.
Supurb mouse pad!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than I expected. It is thicker than I thought and appears tougher than most. I especially love seeing the picture of my favorite rock band, the Scorpions, 24/7 under my mouse. Thank you Personalization Mall.

mousepad for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 1, 2014
The clarity was wonderful and Mama was tickled with her new mousepad. Fantastic price and double quick service. Thanks PMALL.
Love the Picture This! Mouse pad
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift at a reasonable price! Final product pIcture was exactly as it appeared when ordering.
High Quality Mouse Pad
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the high quality of this mouse pad and the clarity and rich colors in the photo image. This is a gift for my parents, and I know they will be thrilled with it. Has a strong rubber odor when first received, but it dissipates after being out of the wrapper for a day or two. Highly recommended.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
Picture quality is amazing, and mouse pad is thick and sturdy. Perfect gift!
Perfect office item
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks good at my desk plus fits right in with the company because of the picture I was able to add to it!
Great mousepad
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great!!!! Great keepsake for the bride and groom!!!!
good quality
By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this mouse pad. The picture is big and clear and the quality is good. Nice thick pad.
HAPPY CAMPER
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy Order + Fair Price + Fast Delivery + Beautiful Work + Quality Product = HAPPY CAMPER!!!
This was my second order and I will definitely be back!
Thank you!
Excellent picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
Loved it!
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad is great quality! It's large, colorful, thick, and made well. It doesn't slide around my desk like my old one did, and I love having the picture on it! Thanks again!
Mouse Pad
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Picture came out great.
Love my mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Love this mouse pad. Picture was not high pixels but came out beautifully as a mouse pad. Makes me smile all day looking at the photo. Speedy service as well in getting my product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved