Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Lawyer Personalized Paperweight customer reviews

Personalized Scales Of Justice Legal Paperweight - 6036
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - March 14, 2014
Wanted to get a small personalized item for my husband's desk and this was it! Arrived as described...great quality!
Satisfied
By denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Lawyer Personalized Paperweight and shipping. Received it before Christmas. Good service
Very Very Satisfied
By Erwin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered Personalization.com on the internet looking for an award for outgoing chairman. The items offered made a choice difficult, but I ordered 2 of the Paperwieights. Within moments I had a picture of each, and within days they arrived at my office exactly as ordered. The price and quality were beyond my expectations, and the service prompt and outstanding. Will definitely order from this fine company again.
5 Star Lawyer
By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive product. Our daughter is setting up her law office and this paperweight will fit in beautifully!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 25, 2013
Very weighty. A nice personalized graduation or any time gift. Please with gift probably will purchase more in the future. Shipping was quick.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 14, 2013
I was very pleased with the item I ordered. My daughter, a lawyer, will be thrilled as well. I have seen and received several items from you and have never been disappointed. Thank you.
Lawyer Paperweight
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice glass paperweight, but could be just a little bigger.
Perfect Volunteer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - February 27, 2012
Very nice paperweight.
EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!!!!!!
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for lawyers and in fact, this is the 3rd year I've purchased these for gifts. It is very attractive and looks much more expensive that the price. I've never had a problem in ordering from your company and appreciate the great service and great product and quick delivery.
Great quality for a low price
By Roseanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this as a gift to a friend that preformed our wedding ceremony (we bought the gavel) This piece turned out nicely! For the price it was well worth it and very appreciated by our judge friend. It is very simple, yet elegant. Some other options we viewed were three times the price (and varied in looks)!!! This is well worth the money and will look beautiful!
Scales of Justice Paper weight
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly pleased with the quality of this. My daughter is an attorney and will like this to use on her desk at work. I have ordered many items from your company and all but one time I was completed satisfied with the items. The turn around time of getting the items after ordering is fantastic. Sincerely, Brenda Shafer
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the gift sent to a friend's daughter who was just sworn in to practice in the state of Washington. She received the gift and said it was absolutely gorgeous. This was the first time she had seen her name with Attorney At Law after it. Thanks for your unique gifts.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved