Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
~Andrew - MN

Personalized Baptism Keepsake Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Baptism Keepsake Memory Box - 1482D
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 24, 2014
I was at first very weary of ordering a paper keepsake box for $40+. Although I still think that the price is high, the product itself is wonderful! It is made from sturdy paper, has a nice finish, and the personalization is really nice. I use this box to store all of my son's momentos (cards, little trinkets, and his Baptism outfit) from his Baptism because I like having everything in one place. I really hope they have this box around in a couple of years so that I can get one for his communion.
Loved the box
By Kelda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size and engraving on the box. I will consider buying this gift again in the future for other baptisms. Note-it did take almost 2 weeks from date of order to receive.
Wonderful Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRONTON, MO) - February 17, 2013
I bought this for my goddaughter and loved it so much I'm getting a few more for my boys! Perfect size and sturdy enough to store!
Beautiful quality and great service
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com never disappoints. They do beautiful work with quality items. This time, I ordered the Baptism Keepsake Box, but didn't realize it would take longer than usual to process and send. When I contacted them about not having received my item yet, they did everything they could to get it to me just in the nick of time. Thank you so much, Personalization.com!!! I'll be back :D
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - January 27, 2012
This was the perfect item to hold all my little one's stuff from his baptism. Love it and definately recommend!
QUALITY!!
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCook Lake, SD) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is stunning!! Well worth the money and its not the same 'ol standard baptism gift!!
Happy Recipient
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This review is based on the response of the recipient - I have not personally seen the Box. My nephew's wife was very, very pleased. She raved on the attractiveness, the personalization but mostly the size. I ordered it for the baptism of their second child and she said the box was large enough for keepsakes of both children.
Love this box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - November 9, 2011
I have purchased this keepsake box for all 3 of my children. It is beautiful and has enough room to keep all of the special items from their special day. It will be a great keepsake box to pass on to them someday when they are older. This is a beautiful well made keepsake box. I highly recommend it.
Awesome Gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my godchild's baptism. It received many compliments and I even had to give the web address to several people as they were interested in buying one also. I absolutely recommend this item!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box turned out just beautiful and was also just like it was shown on the website. It is just perfect to hold all greeting cards and small keepsakes from my son's baptism. Would highly recommend!
Beautiful Memory Box
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a beautiful place to store the keepsakes from the baptism day. It is large enough for the dress, some cards, and the candles.
Wonderful!!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamoine, ME) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby recently had her baptisim, and this box is a wonderful way to store her things from that special day.
Baptism Keepsake Box
By Tricia W. (Milton, WI) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this box! Unlike the 2 previous reviews the box came bigger than what I was expecting! I thought the engraving was beautiful and the box itself is very sturdy. It is definitely a "keepsake" and would purchase another one!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved