Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture It! Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Your Picture - 1237
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2014
Bigger than I thought. Picture was very clear on the puzzle. It was a great family activity and we may even frame it now. Great gift!!
Great Gift!
By Shayna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury , MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old son for Christmas with a picture of him on it. He got a kick out of seeing himself in a puzzle. The puzzle itself came out great and arrived very quickly. I would definitely order again as a gift!!
fun for all ages
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for younger children to put together with the help of parents or grandparents if needed. The 26 pieces were enough to make it easy and yet challenging for the 8 and under child. Loved the round design which
I thought was unique.
Photo puzzle
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every child should have their own "photo puzzle"! This is a wonderful gift to keep forever! Beautiful!
Picture It Puzzle
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is amazing - always a prompt turn around time. The quality far exceeds expectations.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012
Grandkids loved putting together a picture puzzle of themselves with grandma.
Great little gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect first anniversary gift for a couple that enjoys doing puzzles. They loved it.
Birthday Suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 5, 2012
For my boyfriends birthday I got us a trip to Mexico and I wanted a clever way to present it to him. So I took a picture and got a personalized circle puzzle made. It was so much fun for him to put the puzzle together and see that we are going away. The puzzle was perfect and the picture came out very clear on it.
Picture Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - February 17, 2011
I ordered a photo picture puzzle in the round for my sons girlfriend. She loved it. I like that you can go back and forth with the picture until you can get it just right and preview it before purchase. I will order again and again from this comapny.
A Cute Twist on Puzzle-Personaliztions Spells F-U-N (for the reciever!!)
By Eleftheria M. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I was immediately impressed by the overall presentation of your jigsaw-personalized-puzzle product. So, BRAVO to who ever the talent behind the picture presentation was. The little black satchell is a very classy touch (as opposed to all store-bought, regular jigsaw puzzles which are usually packaged in boring boxes.) Also, the fact the this puzzle is a circular shaped puzzle is one of the most attractive features of this type of product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved