Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ears To You Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Easter Clothes - Ears To You Selection - 1100
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Becky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, ME) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchild loved it. The shirt was true to size.
Cute Shirts!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts are super cute and well made! My grandsons looked too cute dying our eggs for Easter!
Ears to You
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these tshirt for my grandsons. They were perfect.
Easter shirt supreme
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for all 6 grandchildren including a onesie for the baby. Not too babyish for my eight year old. I got royal blue with blue print for boys and lavender for girls. Great fit and can wear after Easter. Good price and fast delivery. One happy Grammy.
Easter shirt
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered in bright blue; good quality material; lovely color (to match brother's onesy). Will look really nice in Easter photos.
great tee
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacolet, SC) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is good quality and the design is so cute. Perfect Easter shirt for a little boy (or girl).
Love it!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the design looks awesome. Been washed a few times now and doesn't look faded. True to size as always.
I love this website. Will continue to buy from here
I loved this Easter T-shirt
By HEIDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is perfect for my kids, nice quality, very nice for your kids, is more nice than I expected, I recommended for all...very pretty!! I order for my 2 and 6 years sons in color black.
Soooo cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 31, 2015
It came out beautiful!!!
Grandsons loved their Easter shirts
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for our two Grandsons. They loved them! (So did my daughter)
Shirt
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt ran small. Personalized and too small. Wish I had bought a bigger size.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - April 22, 2014
Got it in black with the blue letters as a onies for Easter. He wore it with yellowish pants and pastel plaid over shirt. Just to cute. Purchased by Memaw and shipped direct to easy.
Ears to you Easter Bib
By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE~~Great size for my 1 year old Grandson. Fast Delivery & worth the Money.
great sweatshirts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcminnvile, OR) - April 6, 2014
I ordered two of these sweatshirts for my grand daughters for Easter! They are more wonderful than I had hoped they would be. Very well made, wash and wear extremely also. Would buy again for sure.
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXTON, PA) - April 5, 2014
What a cute design idea. My grandchild will look so cute over
Easter season.
well made onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
very nicely made with cute ears. unfortunatly they will not let you order it if it is out of stock. So it cost extra shipping charges.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - April 7, 2013
The bib was high quality and the speedy shipping was wonderful!
Great Easter T
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it! She has a rare name so it was great to see it printed on a shirt!
Ears to you
By Zelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this shirt! I didn't think the shirt would be made of good quality & it was.
Bunny shirts
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the CUTEST thing I have ever ordered!! An excellent value and a quality shirt -worn to several events, we washed and dried them several times & they look as good as new!!
Perfect!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and nice quality. I only wish they came in other colors.
Adorable outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - March 11, 2013
Was very pleased with the quality of these outfits. Cute design. My twin Grandsons are going to look so adorable in them. Thanks for a great product.
Easter Hunt
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, well-made shirts. My twin grandsons will be the best dressed Easter egg hunters. Personalization Mall is the very best and so are the customer service people.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 10, 2012
Loved the quality of the t-shirt. The design was perfect. Got lots of compliments.
Grandson Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - April 7, 2012
Great quality! Cute shirt, and arrived early.
perfect
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted, personalization is well done (as always), and it arrived fast.
bunny ears tshirt
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grand daughter. Can't wait to see the little one in it. Thank you again for the fast service.
Boys Easter Shirts :)
By Tania L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosciusko, MS) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the fast shipping an the boys loved there shirts :)
cute print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - April 25, 2011
this shirt was for my grandson. when I received it, I was afraid it would be too small, but he wore it today and it fit perfectly. It is good quality, and very, very, cute.
So Cute!!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had looked all over for an easter shirt for my grandson--this was perfect! So cute and resonable! Recommend to others.
Adorable!
By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonesteel, SD) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable T-shirt! My granddaughter will love seeing her own name on her shirt!
AWESOME!
By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonesteel, SD) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling shirt, can't wait to see it on my granddaughter!
SUPER cute!
By Lorin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of each of the blue and purple prints for my boy/girl twins and they are absolutely adorable!
Too Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my 15 month old son. It is sooo cute. High quality and low cost. I order him shirts for every holiday from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed with my orders.
Cute Easter shirt for a boy!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Dale, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute and simply shirt for a boy. It's difficult to find cute Easter things for boys that aren't too cutes-ey! This shirt does the trick! My only complaint is I wish they didn't use all capital letters. I like for kids to see the correct way their name should be written! Other than that, we would love the shirt.
Great design - excellent quality
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The triplets love their tshirts!! Cute design and their names show nicely above the grass - Thank you!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved