Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
~Amanda - KY

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lisa's Birthday
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra Hgts, CA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift with the personalization. It was my friends big 50 and was able to give her something she will keep for years. Very nice quality. She loved it.
She Loved it
By jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was very impressed with the quality of the item as well as the text engraved on the box. Her remarks on Facebbok regarding this gift was that I "outdid myself once again this year".
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - March 28, 2014
Got this for a good friend's 50th birthday. It really looks special!
Just Beautiful
By carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box....so nicely handcrafted; strong and sturdy. The gift recipient simply loved it!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 19, 2014
The quality of the jewelry box is excellent. The finish is beautiful and I gave it to a girlfriend for her birthday - -she is so happy!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 20, 2013
This box was nicer than I imagined and slightly bigger. I'm giving it to a friend for Christmas and I hope she loves it! Delivery was super quick!

Thank you!
Pleasently surprised.
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Friend Of My Heart jewelry boxes for a couple of close friends of mine for Christmas. I don't usually order gifts by mail because you never know what you're going to get. The jewelry boxes are larger than I expected & of good quality. They are lovely & I believe my friends will be very pleased.
Great quality!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Much larger than I expected. I will definitely keep this product in mind for future purchases.
Best Gift I ever gave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 22, 2013
I gave this to a very special friend, she cried she loved it so much. I highly recommend it!
Pleased as punch
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. I have purchased this for two different girlfriends as birthday presents. The personalizations makes the gift touching and unique. This is my go to online store for all my gift giving. The selection is fantastic and you can't beat the wonderful customer service. Color me a happy customer.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East rutherford, NJ) - August 23, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture! I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a memorable present!
ONE OF A KIND & SO IS OUR FRIENDSHIP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - August 23, 2013
I chose this gift for a Good Friend. We know one another from high school and through the years have stayed in touch. We don't get to see one another often but we do stay in touch. I thought the gift was unique and exceeded all expectations in craftsmanship.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 3, 2013
This jewelry box arrived and it certainly did exceed my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised at it size which is larger than the picture shows, and the cherry wood finish is just beautiful. The engraving was very nicely done. I gave this as a birthday gift to a very dear friend and she absolutely loved it. I will definitely recommend this site and will use it for future purchases.
Beautiful gift
By Annita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NC) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for a special friend. I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the product.
For a Special Young Woman
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an 18th Birthday Gift for a great friend. It is of great quality and she just loved it. I was so happy to make my Sissy feel special on her day.
Meaningful and beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I love this product, for you can make it so personal and at the same time its so useful and beautiful. Whenever I gave this product as a gift, the recipients were always overjoyed.
Great Gift
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart shaped Jewelry Box was so cute and my friend just love it. This gift was purchased for my best friend on her 40th birthday and she was also moving several hours away (on the same day). It brought tears to her eyes. Thanks so much, your company always has the perfect gifts for whatever I need.
Classy
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box was so much more than I thought it would be. It's large but not TOO large and the quality is A+. The writing on top is beautiful also. The price was awesome and if I need another personalised gift I will surely be back. Thanks again
Personique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
I can not say enough about this gift. I've given it on two occassions and each person really loved it. Keepsake for many years.
Heart gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and well made. I am pleased with my purchase and would buy another and recommend to others. I do wish it would come in a bigger box. It is very difficult to get out.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 6, 2013
This engraved jewelry box is so beautiful and with the personalization, it is special for anyone. I am so very pleased with it.
Birthday gift for a special friend
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized memory box for a special friend at work. She is very inspirational and supporting, and I wanted to give her something that shows what a truly amazing person she is.
Engraved Jewerly box
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got this for one of her co-workers when she left the job. It is beautiful!
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 20, 2013
I got the friend of my heart jewellery box for my Sister's birthday. It was beautifully engraved with my chosen verse and message. My Sister was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for great customer service!
A great way to say thank you...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 25, 2013
A friend of mine did something very thoughtful and kind for my daughter around the holidays and we wanted to come up with a special way to thank her. My daughter chose the jewelry box and the verse she wanted on it. My friend was surprised when she got it and she said it was beautiful. So I am beyond pleased with my purchase.
Very Pleased!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was beautiful. It was everything I expected. I will tell all my family and friends about your web site. I also have some of your products that were given to me as gifts. I LOVE them!!!!!
Beautiful and classy
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well done jewelry box. I gave this to a very special friend and she was really touched and loved it. The color is very pretty and it's functionality as well. I will totally recommend this 100%
Beautiful
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift and it is just beautiful. Very, Very well made. I highly recommend this item for any occasion.
Unique gift
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for my best friend of more than 40 years. I purchased this gift along with the birthstone bracelet. I loved it so much, I could not wait until Christmas to give it to her. She loved it!! Thank you Personalization Mall for all your great products.
Gorgeous Heart Jewerly Box
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box came shipped and wrapped perfectly. It is more beautiful in person than the picture on the site. I am extremely satisfied! I bought it for my daughter's 18th birthday and she loved it!!
heart jewel box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - November 14, 2012
Beautiful box fast shipping
Thrilled friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - September 29, 2012
I ordered this item for my best friend for over 30 years and had it shipped to her. She was not only surprised to get a personalized gift, but one that was so unique and of great quality! She loves the wood and poem and displays it proudly on her dresser and places her prized jewels in it nightly. Love, love, love this item.
Loved it
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was just a pictured and the engraved message was just perfect.Just wish I had a little more room to add something else but all in all I was very happy with the product. Was a gift for 50th Birthday for friend and she just loved it.
Birthday Gift for Bestest Friend EVER~Renee
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was internet searching for my grandson and for my best friend,a nd I came across your site and what you had to offer and fell in love!

I wanted something to commemorate her 39th birthday on October 1, 2012 and our friendship of 15+ years and this gift defiantly fits the bill!

The verse absolutely describes her/us; the craftsmanship is great!

Thanks for what you do!
Birthday gifts for cousins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - September 4, 2012
The Engraved Jewelry Boxes exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful, and the engraving was perfect. They arrived in a few days.
The recipients really liked them. I had bought a necklace to place in both boxes, which added to the gift.
I will certainly recommend your site to all my friends.
Thank you!!
Excellent
By cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice! The engraving is beautiful! I purchased these for my bridesmaids and they are gonna love them! They are worth the price...and I got them in time for the wedding! Great service!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 28, 2012
I purchased this for my Aunt's 60th birthday. It was just beautiful. Great quality. And the best part is she just loved it.
Fabulous
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Jewelry Box for one of my Best Friends and she loves it.!!! It is the perfect gift
Nothing but the best
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this Heart Jewelry Box several times and am always more than satisfied. The last time the women was so pleased and amazed, there were tears. The shipping was great, and the product was superb.
Thanks for always being there for wonderful gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2012
Loved this jewelry box. It was a perfect gift for my best friend's 25th birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved