Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glad Grad Personalized Autograph Frame customer reviews

Personalized Autograph Graduate Picture Frame - 1640
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 27, 2013
delivery was fast and product well-done!
Grad gift
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this! It is a great "memory" idea for a graduate!
Personalized Autograph Frame
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very convenient.
Gorgeous
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely wonderful!
AWESOME GIFT
By Katura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The church purchased this for our first lady who just received her masters. She loved having this personalized with not only her name but with expressions of love from the members!!!
Autograph frame
By Marcee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came damaged the first time, even though it was wrapped in a large quantity of bubble wrap. The customer service department was a pleasure to deal with and got me a replacement within 3 business days. The recipient of the frame was delighted with it. I'd definitely purchase items again from this company.
Graduation perfection
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing my son asked for for his graduation party and it's perfect. Nicely bubblewrapped for shipping, came quickly, and great price. Couldn't ask for better.
Great Gift
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandsons graduation. The frame is really nice. The quality was better than I expected & the personalization made it really special. Fast delivery too!
Better than the others...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was jealous! The size was perfect and the quality what I expected. I could leave it in the frame for everyone to sign, just had to move the glass behind the mat until the ceremony was over and then covered it up to keep it safe. My son loved it!
Really Cute and Bigger than I though
By Briceyda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that the frame had more writing space in it than I expected. I'm sure that our friend will be happy to get this and it is so thoughtful that she will cry.
Loved it
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and more than we expected !
Perfect size, Great Quality
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality. It will be a great thing to have for her memories from her graduation and school.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved