Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 2, 2015
This is perfect. Great quality and hoping my boyfriend likes it as a birthday gift.
Very nicely made
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube is beautiful. It's even higher quality than I expected. The photos were very easy to put in as well. I plan to order another one very soon as a gift for another friend.
My absolute favorite gift I've ever ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 27, 2014
I have been shopping for gifts from Personalization Mall for years, for all family members, from ornaments to picture frames, canvases, etc! This Engraved Photo Cube was a gift for my husband for Christmas and his reaction was absolutely priceless! The four sides for pictures was perfect for our family, the quality of the wood is perfect, and I love that the words are engraved and there is glass for the pictures! 10 stars in my opinion, from someone who is a frequent shopper!
Quality Box
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to write my own poem made this a very personal gift for a Grandma to help her Granddaughter buy for her Daddy. Now he can choose his favorite pictures of his daughter and enjoy the beautiful Photo Cube on his desk.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 27, 2014
The quality of this cube is very good. The ability to add your own special words to the top of the cube makes it a most personal gift. I am very pleased with it! A professional job.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Excellent gift for wealthy people who have everything.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 20, 2014
I love the way the inscription was printed on top. The photos do not do this item justice. Can't wait to give this to my husband on christmas.
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 18, 2014
I am a first time buyer and will definitely be back for more purchases in the future. Was very pleased with the quality of the product and amazed at how fast I received the picture box. Will be back to order more for sure.
Love this gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this gift twice now and I love it - simple but meaningful gift. Only thing I struggle with is the pictures - printing out the right size to fit.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Science Hill, KY) - November 25, 2014
It turned out so good that I wanted to keep it for myself. Very nice product.
personalized cube
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site have used it 3 times now and have recommended it to friends
Awsome
By Anjana M. (United Kingdom) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Beautiful engraved photo cube for my ring bearer
By NERINEH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is truly beautiful, clean and neat. The wood is classy and with good quality. Delivery was fast and on time.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - June 28, 2014
I was very happy with this product. I liked the fact that I could change the words in the saying. My husband was very happy!
Perfect
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this specifically for my dad to come from my daughter for Father's Day. The box is durable, well put together, and made from quality wood. The engraving is remarkable! I am more than satisfied with the product as a whole. The only thing that would be a bonus to this is if somehow the top came off instead of the bottom panel. This way, one could store some kind of keepsake or so inside. My dad said, however, he can hide something inside from the bottom and no one will ever find it!
Awesome Photo Cube for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - June 25, 2014
My dad loved the photo cube! It was fun for me to pick out old pictures that I liked and wanted to put in it of me and my dad. It was a great way to tell him how I feel and for him to be able to keep my special message, along with the special pictures and memories of us with him at work or home. Now he has something material and sentimental from me that he can always cherish. Once again, my dad loved it! It was a great Father's Day present. I was also impressed with the quality of the box and the precision with the engraving. It was perfect.
Perfect!
By david C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one we ordered for my husband for Father's Day. The are so well made and ship super quick. A great, unique gift.
Perfect
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was bought for my boyfriend for Father's Day, from me but from his children, and it was perfect!! He smiled sooooooo BIG when he got it out of the box and saw the pictures I had put in there for him! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality gift at a low price. I bought it for my husband for his First Father's Day.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - June 10, 2014
Gift arrived on time. It was a sympathy gift and she loved it.
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - June 10, 2014
I couldn't be any happier with this gift. The engravement looks even better and is much more detailed than I expected! Can't wait to give this gift to my parents.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - June 1, 2014
I bought this for my husband from my son for Father's Day. I wrote my own poem that is from my one year old to his Daddy for his first Father's Day. My husband can put this on his desk at work. Amazingly beautiful.
Swords
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work of art!
Loved it!
By Holly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a birthday gift to my hubby from the kids. He travels a lot for work, so it was perfect size for him to bring with him, have all the kids' pictures, and a sentimental message, to wake up and go to sleep to! =)
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2014
While I have yet to give this to my husband for his birthday gift I will say I am very impressed with the photo cube. It is absolutely gorgeous and the engraving itself looks beautiful!!!! I plan to give this to my hubby as a b-day gift from our daughter and son (who is going to be born on his birthday this year)!!!!!
My dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 3, 2014
We gave this to my dad for Christmas, from his grandkids. We put a photo of each of the kids in the photo slots and wrote a really nice personal note to him and had it inscribed as pictured. He LOVED it! He even cried. A wonderful gift for the person who already has everything. So personal and perfect!
Engraved photo cube
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for anyone who loves pictures and to be able to engrave it for someone special.. Love it ..
Engraved photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 30, 2013
Wonderful product. Good quality and great turnaround time from order to receipt. My dad was thrilled.
Beautifly Item
By DENISE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and am very happy with this product. First, I did receive the item within a few days. Also, the product looks exactly like the picture provided on this website. The engraving was very nicely done. It will be something he will have to remember how much I care for him.
Helpful Grandma
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my 15 year old grandson pick this out for his Daddy for Christmas. My son actually cried when he opened it - absolutely warmed my heart to see my son and grandson embrace and cry. The pictures we put in were from birth to current day. What a wonderful way to celebrate Christmas by witnessing family love.
quality product and great craftsmanship
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is made from a good quality type material then I customize what I wanted on there. Beautiful work.
Awesome service and delivery! Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 4, 2013
Great product! Great quality! Exactly what you see is what you get. Hope the hubby likes it! :-)) I will be doing all my special gift shopping from here henceforth!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 22, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my husband from our boys for Father's Day. I loved that we could create our own message to make it personal. It is very good quality and the engraving was beautiful. Highly recommend this product!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect gift for the man who has everything! The wood is beautiful (not cheap) and the engraving was done to perfection. The cube is a great size for a desktop--not too big or clunky. It makes a very special gift with a personalized touch.
Adorable and thoughtful gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and it's the perfect gift! The wood is really nice, the item is a good size for an office, etc and the price is right.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - June 19, 2013
Great quality gift item, that looks exactly like pictured. My dad absolutely loved it as a gift!
Happy Dad
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband. We're newly weds and this was his first father's day. When it arrived, I was so excited because it was absolutely beautiful(as I hoped)and the engraving was gorgeous. It shipped so fast, I honestly thought that it was going to be some kind of sticker with my personalization stuck to it but it was actually engraved and it was simply a gorgeous gift, absolutely great quality, and my husband was so pleased and I was so happy to give it to him! Also, I had pass port sized photos developed to put in the cube but they were to small(2x2,I miss judged the size) so I just flipped the photos over that came in the cube and taped my pics to them and it gave them a nice white background.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something from a website I had never used before, and even more hesitant to order wedding presents for my parents; I wanted them to be perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised but the quality, time it took to ship and the price! Everything was perfect! I actually ordered this for my mother and was so glad they allowed me to change the text completely to fit my needs. I am so in love with this website!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 18, 2013
I was expecting cheap wood that looked like a 12 year old would use on a school project
but what I received was high quality wood that was smooth and polished. It had some substantial
Weight to it to make it more of a high quality furniture peice than a cheap decoration. The recipient of
The gift loved it and said the gift was perfect and a great call. I would recommend this gift
Again to anyone.
photo cube
By connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a wooden engraved photo cube for Father's day. It's a beautiful piece and the engraving was superb. Really impressed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved