Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
~Elizabeth - RI

Nobody Like You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mens Sienna Sculpture - Nobody Like You - 1295
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered, I have to say I was skeptical because of the price but I was very pleasantly pleased with the quality. The second order I was a little less skeptical but I still wasn't entirely sure how they could pull off such an impressive father's day gift. But if you could have seen the look on my husband's face when he opened his gift and read the inscription, well, words just can't describe his reaction. I highly recommend using PersonalizationMall.com and will definitely be using it again in the future.
Again - Beautiful -
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Value for the money and such good quality !!
pretty awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 2, 2012
this was better than it actually looks ! perfectly glossy and just what i wanted///amazing for a gift, yes it's a little small but worth it !
Great gift
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my gift to my Dad on Father's Day, he loved it. Called to tell me how wonderful and sentimental it was. He found a special spot for it in his office. I am gotten his wife addicted to the website as well.
The Best Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - July 25, 2012
We were looking for a keepsake gift that could be kept on his desk (something not too big)and this was the perfect size. Not to mention that the inscription pretty much nailed our feelings for him. We were blessed to have found this keepsake on your website. Thank you for the memory!!
excellent product
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product, I would definitely order more from this company. My mom and dad really loved the product.
PERFECT present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 21, 2011
If your looking for something heart filled & different, look No further!
Received my item in the mail today and it came out Wonderfully!
Isnt going to be a dry eye in the house come Christmas!
Suggest this item & site to anyone looking for something special!
A+++++++++++++++++++++
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwell, OK) - December 4, 2011
It was the most perfect thing I got for my father. He cried and and it's in his special spot of things. What is great about it, is that it's not too big or bulky, perfect clear words and is nicely made. It'll fit anywhere, in a home or in an office. Loved it.
THANK YOU!!
By Dori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad LOVED this gift!! Thanks for offering such great items!!!
Was the perfect gift
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice Father's Day gift...he really loved it!
Nobody Like You© Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - June 17, 2011
my dad loved it and almost cried over what i had on it.
Very nice quality!
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my boss that has shown excellent leadership, guidance and support over the years. Engraving is beautiful.
Special gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to someone special!
Sentiments exactly
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel lucky to have found this sculpture with the optional verses right there on the screen to choose from. The sentiments provided to choose from have a way of putting into words something I feel is hard to put into words. Great little keepsake.
Beautiful piece
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this item as a Father's Day gift for my fiance from my son. I am certain he is going to love it!
A Perfect Gift for anyone!
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already purchased 2 and am in the process of ordering more, just have to finish writing my own text.
This is a special gift for anyone regardless of gender.
A beautiful presentation that will be a treasured memento to display in the home or office commemorating a person's skill, achievements, character or perhaps a milestone they are celebrating.
The white text on the rich background design is a great contrast and there is an awesome 3D effect when you move the sculpture around. It is a high quality gift and when you add your own personalization, it shows the person receiving it just how special they are!
Once again, thank you for the superb quality and service!

MD
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved