Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
    ~ -

    Retired© Personalized Signature Mat Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Signature Mat Frame - 3164
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personal signature mat frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2014
    Product looks very nice.
    Great gift
    By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this frame for a friend he took it to his retirement party and everyone signed it great memeories and frame for ths price . he loved it .
    Retirement Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 8, 2013
    I loved this product. I was at a loss for what to get my mom for her retirement, and she LOVED this gift. It's something a little different and I really liked it because normal sign in books are never seen again after the party, and my mom already has this hanging on her wall at home. She was very pleased, and so was I. Also, the shipping time was superb!
    Perfect for Retirement Party!
    By Amelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trent Woods, NC) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my Mom's retirement celebration at her work and it was a huge hit! It looks really nice and is great quality materials for the price. Solid wood frame and a thin glass for the frame to protect the photo and signatures. Highly recommend this product!
    Beautiful
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how this turned out,however I wish the frame was a better quality.
    Personalized frame
    By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East amherst, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Reliable company with a great customer service dept. would recommend to anyone! The frame was a hit at the retirement party I threw. This def. should replace all cards that just end up in the garbage by the end of the night.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - October 15, 2011
    My husband was very happy with this as the sign in for his party!
    Retirement Signature Frame
    By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was as displayed. Just the right space for guest to sign or leave that write a special messages. Nice gift.
    Awesome gift
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State Center, IA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item that is a great value and great quality!
    Retired© Personalized Signature Mat Frame
    By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So far I have ordered two of these frames for when we have staff retire and I will continue to do so as long as Personalization Mall carries them. They are a huge hit with the retiree and also our staff enjoys the participation in signing. Great product.
    Signature Mat Frame
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes a great retirement party idea. I ordered it for a co-worker that was retiring. The whole office got a chance to sign their well-wishes. It is something that he can keep forever. Great product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved