Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my soon to be mother in law and I know she will love it. It looks just like the preview image and it shipped quickly! Great price!!!
Hanky
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my mom on my wedding day! Very nice quality.
Mother's Wedding Gift
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge , IA) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of the Tears of Joy Handkerchief, one for the mother of the bride and one for the mother of the groom. We had put it off and personalizationmall.com offered expedited shipping and they arrived right on time. The handkerchiefs were of high quality. Both mothers loved their gift.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 31, 2015
I really like the handkerchief perfect for a Mother of the Bride gift
amazing
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service
The perfect wedding gift
By Merritt Hunter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personal gift for my niece's wedding. One she could carry down the aisle w/ her...Perfect!!
#shelovedit
wonderful
By leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (christiansburg, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. It is exactly what we wanted.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stahlstown, PA) - April 24, 2015
My mom is absolutely going to love this !! It's gorgeous and great quality. I'm now thinking of buying two more for my grandmothers.
Wedding Gift to Mother of the Bride
By Jenna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Loved It! Very happy with the way it turned out! I especially loved that you were able to see/view what it looked like before buying - this was the only website that offered you a preview of what the final result would look like. With other sites you had to trust that it would like the sample. The site was very user friendly! Thank you so much!!!
THANK YOU
By VIRGINIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this was for my granddaughter who is getting married in May. I wanted to give her something special from me her grandmother. This was perfect.
Thank you again and I will be ordering other items in the future
WEDDING GIFTS FOR MOTHERS
By angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville , KY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO PLEASED! BEAUTIFUL!
Very Nice
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for each female relative for my wedding (mother, sister, grandmother, MIL to be). They are great quality and the printing is clear. They are a little stiff, but it's not like they are really going to use the hanky.
Wedding Gift for Inlaws
By Lindsey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. They are going to love them.
great quality
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, PA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handkerchief exactly as it was in the preview picture. No flaws. Delivered quickly.
It's a tear jerker - love it
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our wedding day. He absolutely loved it. Very nice keep sake.
Wonderful fast reliable
By Rosalyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your handkerchief's I ordered for my Granddaughter's wedding was an absolute hit, they were beautiful and the quality was excellent. Thanks for your fast service.
Rosalyn Mayeux
Personalized wedding handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 6, 2014
Loved them!
More than I expected
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you order on line you are not very sure. With this besides the wording you really wanted it handkerchief to be of quality as well. It was ALL BEAUTIFUL and shipping was timely too!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - September 21, 2014
Got these for bridemaids. They absolutely loved it.
Excellent Product!
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very quick service as always !
Love it!
By Kloei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be perfect for my grandma! It's simple but nice and sweet!
wedding
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...it is great quality and very beautiful
Beautiful but wish it was more easily personalized!
By Arielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and high quality gift that I can't wait to give my dad -- came quickly and was exactly as pictured. However, I wish it were more easily customizable to be able to add our own words and thoughts, but all in all I am very happy with it.
Perfect!
By Charrity V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my Mom! The shipping was unbelievably fast and it is absolutely beautiful! I Love it! Cannot wait to give it to my Mom. I know she will Love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone park, NY) - June 24, 2014
Great quality! What you see is what you get. Arrived fast. Another great experience! Thank you.
Outstanding
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Fast delivery, good quality. Highly recommend!
Great mother of bride gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great timing considering I ordered the week of the wedding. It was a perfect touch, the font and font size is perfect and she could easily read it. It has the date and name correct. I love the color of the font as well. My mom loves it, it of course, made her cry and made my wedding day even more special for her.
Satisfied
By Angelina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding hankies
impressive
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for mother of the bride! Cant wait to give it to my Mom!
Will make your mom cry!
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding keepsake for moms.
nice gift for Mom
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of our moms for the wedding and I think they will be very touched.
Tears
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness, this will be the perfect present for my mom on our wedding day, as there will be many happy tears. It's just beautiful, and I'm so happy, once again with the quality of your products.
Tears of Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - April 14, 2014
This was a perfect touch for the mother of the bride and the mother of the groom. Though a very happy day for both families as they celebrated their children's wedding, tears did fall. These handkerchiefs were beautiful and functional, and will be a keepsake for years to come.
Delivery was very quick.
Great Product
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandparents as a special gift for my wedding. I love them!! They are beautiful.
Precious gift
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift to give my mom. She loved it and it was very special.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - September 10, 2013
I loved the wedding handkerchief. I bought it for my soon to be mother-in-law. She told me she was going to cry at the wedding and this was the perfect gift for her. I know she will love it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 27, 2013
Its perfect. Can't wait for my mom to see it on my wedding day
Best Gift for Mom
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and sentimental! My Mom and Mother in Law loved this gift and its something they can keep forever!
Great product
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding handkerchief and love it. It's so pretty and I am glad I found this website. The delivery was very fast as well.
Wonderful wedding gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 6, 2013
This is such a lovely gift! Very beautiful and brought tears to my mother's eyes. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved