Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my experience with your company. Not only was the website easy to use, but my order was processed quickly and arrived at my home well before I...
    ~Jennifer - IN

    Baptism Day Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Memories!
    By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone at my great nieces christening loved this pillow! They thought it was different and makes great memories...
    great, unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
    Came exactly as pictured. Really nice quality and very unique
    great, unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
    Came exactly as pictured. Really nice quality and very unique
    Gift for my Godson
    By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Baptism pillow was the perfect gift to my godson. The pillow is the perfect size and the material is nice. The details are clear.
    Very cute and for a great price!
    By shaheen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is well made and truly a keepsake. I received quite a lot of compliments on the pillow. The only thing is I wish it was embroidered. It's a good buy.
    Great baptism gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 18, 2013
    Great keepsake for such a special occasion.
    My daughter got one for her baptism, & I love it. Since then I've given 3 different pillows as baptism gifts & they've all been well received!
    The perfect Baptism gift
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow was of high quality and arrived quickly, just in time for the Baptism. I was proud to give this gift.
    God mother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , AL) - November 17, 2012
    Everyone love the pillow, everything was easy on the website it was personalized and correct and on-time delivery ! Great website, everyone said only me to think of a wonderful gift at a special occasion! Great job! To the staff!!!
    well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - June 30, 2012
    quick delivery and item as described
    Personalized Baby Pillow
    By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased your personalized baby pillow for my first grandhild's christening and I am well pleased. The words on the pillow not only reflect the ceremony but also respects our religious tradition. It honors the sacred day of dedication and can become a family heirloom denoting a family tradition.
    love them!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 13, 2012
    my best friend was in shock when she saw the present for her babies.... she loved them a lot... she thanked me the whole day... amazing present!!!
    Baptism pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
    I got this for my sister-in-law for my nephew's baptism and she loved it. The pillow looked so nice, that they all thought we spent a fortune on it.
    Very Pleased!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and special keepsake! Bigger than I thought. Parents loved it!
    PERFECT BAPTISMAL GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 17, 2011
    MY FIRST TIME ORDERING A GIFT ONLINE. WONDERFUL QUALITY, EXCEPTIONAL DELIVERY TIME, A VERY SPECIAL GIFT! EVERYONE WAS SO IMPRESSED. WILL CERTAINLY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
    The Product Excellence
    By Chanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized christening pillow was so beautiful. Not only was I pleased as the purchaser, but the recipient was overwhelmingly pleased with its beauty and excelence in personalization. The quality of this product cannot be realized in picture. Customers need to know that this is worth the money...the quality is superb.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - October 5, 2011
    A great keepsake. will use this site again!
    Baptism Pillow
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baptism pillow was a unique, beautifully done gift. I appreciated the promptness of the company. I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday.
    Beautiful and perfect touch for any baby room or crib
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is square and cute, the fonts are very nice and it looks very beautiful in the baby room.
    Baptism Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVILLE, NY) - August 6, 2011
    Great quality. Beautiful design. I bought the pink one for my grand-daughter and love it. Looks beautiful in her room. Highly recommend this item. Shipping was super fast also.
    Great gift from a godparent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 17, 2011
    I bought this pillow as a gift for the upcoming baptism of a friend's baby for whom I will be the godmother. It is sweet and feminine and something I think she will cherish as a special gift from her godmother from an occasion she clearly won't remember. I see it more as an 'emotional' gesture as much as anything else -- I don't know how long the pillow will be displayed, but I feel it will be something to which emotion and memories are attached.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 12, 2011
    The pillow was amazing. Very nicely done...I cant wait to give it!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
    Perfect gift as a momento for the baby to have in the future.
    Beautiful Keepsake Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - April 18, 2011
    Loved it! It was exactly what I was looking for. Always fast service and great prices. Using it for a childs chair that I repainted and stenciled. Can't wait to see my niece sitting in it. Thanks so much.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pillow with the personalized lamb blankie and both far exceeded my expectations. They make a beautiful gift. They are tastefully done and make a wonderful presentation.
    Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
    I absolutely love this item! I had previously purchased it as a gift and it got rave reviews, so when it came time for my own son's baptism, I just had to buy it for him. The pillow is well made of quality material and the graphics are quite nice. It is definitely a keepsake that will last a lifetime.
    Very tastefully done
    By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pretty pillow; so dainty. Just the right size. Makes a perfect gift to welcome a baby or christening/baptism. Very happy I bought it. Very well made.
    Nice Keepsake
    By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister to have and she adores it! It's such a nice way to remember a special weekend for our family. She took it everywhere to show it off! We had a photographer at the church and the pillow made for an elegant prop! It's also bigger than it looks in the picture, so that was an added bonus! Great keepsake gift!
    Beautiful
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like everyone else said...the pillow is beautiful and it came within two days of ordering. And very reasonably priced for the personalization. I would definitely recommend as a great keepsake.
    Baptisim Pillow
    By Bernice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is beautiful, I can't wait to give it to my great granddaughter on Sat.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be for my 3rd great-granddaughter which gives new meaning to that saying "older hen dirt", however, I received it almost a week prior to est. delivery date, excellent workmanship & quality @ a very resonable price, it will be a nice keepsake for little Ariya when she grows up, also the removable plastic cover that came with it will be handy when they decide to put it away with other keepsakes. I'm very happy with this product. (MY second purchase from Personalization)
    Lovely Personalized Baby Pillow
    By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited and pleased that the two pillows I had
    ordered turned out very nice. It's a very memorable gift with the name and date on it. A very nice gift!
    Christening baby pillow
    By MARCIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently had the chance to see the personalized pillow and I am very pleased with the item. It is quite large and the lettering is easy to read. I purchased a similar pillow from a local store two years ago and paid 3 times as much!
    Baptism Pillow
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the workmanship and the speed at which this pillow arrived. It will be a gift the day of the baby's baptism. The size was perfect as I was looking for something that could be used in a carriage also. I'm very happy with the product and would use this site again.
    Godmother's Dream
    By Lucina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift to my goddaughter. It is beautifully embroidered. And arrived much sooner than I expected
    Baptism Pillow
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I'm very satisfied. Only wish they came in a bigger size.
    Happy Godmother
    By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the size and finish of the pillow. It will make a great accessory to my Godsons crib.
    Adorable Item
    By Josie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is adorable. It bought tears to the mothers eyes. A one of a kind item.
    Outstanding
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Yor, NY) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely surprised and delighted in the quality and workmanship of this pillow. Additionally I was amazed at the speed in which it was done. I ordered this in March for an April christening expecting to get it just before the event and I got it in less than 2 weeks from when I ordered it.
    This was the first time I used you service but definitely will not be the last and I will recommend it to my friends.
    Great Baby Baptism Gift
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful baptism pillow!! I gave this gift in a see through gift bag and everyone kept adoring how beautiful the gift was!!!
    Personalized Baby Pillow
    By Debra M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow arrived quickly and was nicer than pictured! Wish one more line of personalization would of been available. Overall a great gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved