Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
    ~Erica - IL

    Ambassador Fine Linen Napkins & Guest Towels customer reviews

    Personalized Linen Napkins And Guest Towels - 1722D
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Classy cocktail napkins
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These napkins are high quality and will be sure to impress your friends!
    Great quality
    By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Napkins are thicker than typical napkins and of great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase!
    Classy!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cocktail napkins are very nice! Exceptional quality and the beautiful monogram is the icing on the cake!!! As usual another outstanding product from Personalization Mall!
    Fantastic quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2012
    These are a great product and the personalization looks fantastic. I compared them to a sample from a five star hotel and they are the same. I would recommend them highly for weddings and special occasions or even to keep in a guest bath.
    Linen Like Cocktail Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 22, 2012
    I order these napkins for gifts. They are well received.
    Ambassador Fine Linen Cocktail Napkins
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the perfect solution for what to give someone who has everything. A very classy gift for classy people. They thought the design and quality were fantastic and they thanked us for our good taste.
    Perfect!
    By Kendall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for disposable hand towels for my guest powder room.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - April 24, 2011
    These little napkins feel like cloth. They are understated and the gold lettering I had added was in good taste. We had these made for a lodge we own in New Zealand, and many guests have asked where we got them. An excellent product.
    Gorgeous napkins!
    By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - March 4, 2011
    They are even better than expected! High quality linen and the gold monogram is superb!
    Perfect gift the boss who has everything (and a bar & boat bar ;)
    By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the cost with the acrylic holder was fair to good for the quality and I'm happy with my purchase :)
    Brown's
    By Lucretia B. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great products
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved