Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Executive Series Personalized Pens customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Executive Pen - 1652
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected !
By Isabel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid of the quality but I trusted the reviews and I ordered. I'm so very glad I did. Not only the quality of the pen but also the fine touch of the letters and style, superb !
Nice executive pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 24, 2014
The pen is a slim size and fits wonderfully! The wood is beautiful.
Cute pen
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pen a lot...beautifully done...thanks!!!
Perfect Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I got these for two young ladies in their twenties for assisting me with a wedding for my son. They love them. I have had a similar one for at least 10 years so I thought this was also a 'keeper'. It is.
Pleased with order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
Great work!!!
Peralzation Can't be beat
By Necia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two personalized pens as Christmas gifts and they arrived fast and engraved beautifully. Thank you Personalization, you'r the best.
Looks Great
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I did not want the Maple color but am pleased with the color. The name put on the pen looks nice. The pen does not feel cheap. I am happy with my purchase.
Beautiful Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 25, 2012
I purchased this pen as a Christmas gift for my husband, so he hasen't seen it yet. I know he will love it. He collects pens, however he does not have any made of wood & with his initials on it. The light wood (maple) is just beautiful. I love the color & how smooth it is. The initials are laser-inscribed for durability. It is well balanced in the hand. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Really Good
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift!
Great gift for college gradu8!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 15, 2012
Very good pens,I got them one day before promised day,which was great!!!
Thank you very much for great gifts!
Nice Pens
By ACME A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found your website by accident. Found this pen and it suits our needs to a "T".
This pen is a clone to a traditional Cross pen at a fraction of the price. All in all, nice pen, great service, great price, glad we did business together.
written in gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 23, 2011
these pen are beautiful and look great in my daughters coach wallets for xmas.
the penmanship is elegant looks like a more expensive pen. the arrival time was right on time too. when one review said the names was so tiny she could'nt see them i think you just have to pick the right script. I just hope the ink holds up
one of my daughters writes alot of checks. happy for xmas.
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
fits comfortably in the hand
writes smoothly
lettering is easy to read
nice present
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this web
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - November 7, 2011
Very nice looking and functional.
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - July 8, 2011
Received order very quickly. Engraving was done professionally. It was for a gift and the person receiving it really liked it. Will do more business with company.
Nice pen for price
By Keith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Florence, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice pen for the price. Has a nice wooden look to it
Elegant Wood Pen
By Smaranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Slim, warm and elegant pen to give to a respected teacher.
Thank you for your excellent job.
Engraved Pen
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is beautiful and a very nice size. I plan to give it to my niece for her nurse pinning ceremony this month. I think she's going to love it!
Classy Looking
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is great. Personalization makes it even better.
professional looking
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son who recently received his PhD. It was very professional looking and of good quality. You can't beat the price. Most good pens can run much higher in price. I'm waiting to see how long it lasts.
Great Gift!
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any guy! Make him think you spent a lot of time finding the perfect thing, when you only spent a few moments! Great for friends or family; even co-workers!
Best Choice!
By Catalina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at hundreds of options for party favor gifts, this turned out to be the best. Like many, we love beautiful pens and this one did not dissappoint. When the pens arrived, we were surprised at just how good the quality was, beautiful rosewood graining, true depth engraving, good quality ink and wrote well. Honestly, good enough to give to those who already own a set of luxury pens - everyone's response to us was great.
Executive
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens to match the leather portfolio. They match fantastic. The ink quality is great
Great gift
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as gift and it was professional and expensive looking. I liked the engraving. I was proud to give it as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved