Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Mom's Day
By Neal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for Mom's day for kids to have with an Apron they also got from Personalization Mall and they all were great and everyone loved them.
Cute
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Will be getting this again for other nieces and nephews
Great little chef
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little man was excited to have his own chef apron.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Grove, IL) - March 18, 2016
The aprons are darling and reasonably priced! I was also pleased with the promptness of delivery. Will definitely order again!!!
Personalized children's aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 12, 2016
These aprons are very nice. They are of excellent fabric and I am more than pleased with how the names came out. I highly suggest this item since little children love to help in the kitchen. I bought these aprons in lieu of Easter Baskets. I put them in adorable pink fabric bunny bags and added cookie cutters and other items.
Great for Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 7, 2016
The junior apron I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter is adorable. It is of quality material. I am very happy with my purchase.??
Great for Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 7, 2016
The junior apron I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter is adorable. It is of quality material. I am very happy with my purchase.??
Perfect for my little Chef.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 5, 2016
I ordered this at the end of February. I'm surprising my daughter with it. It was processed and shipped in under 5 days! And it's perfect. Right size and spelling correct. I can't wait to give it to her. Thank you, I'll be back again.
Little Chef's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 5, 2016
Was surprised with the fabric quality and printing, along with the quick delivery.

The kids love them and want to wear always.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 30, 2015
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it.
Riley's apron and chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - December 28, 2015
They are awesome. Riley loved them both. It would be nice to have the option of ONLY the name for personalization. Thank you, Sue
Very happy
By Sacha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 6-year old niece and aspiring Master Chef Junior for Christmas. I bought it because I loved personalized things as a kid and she certainly did too. The quality and fit were great. I would certainly recommend as a great gift idea for little foodies!
Apron
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O FALLON, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick to get!
Aorobs
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 10 year old granddaughter. Nice fabric- good quality. Getting another for a friend. Super cute
Jr. Chef Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 13, 2015
A great gift. The material is wonderful. This little guy loves to cook so I thought this would be a terrific start to help him with his cooking adventures.
excellent quality
By LaTammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Came quickly. The quality is excellent! My niece will absolutely love this. Definitely recommend!!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 12, 2015
The quality of the apron and chef hat are excellent, workmanship is first class without any shoddy threads,etc. The printing is done exactly as ordered is done perfectly. The items arrived exactly as described in expected time frame. I would recommend this purchase to anyone wanting to make a child happy.
LIttle Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 10, 2015
This arrived promptly - and is ADORABLE. Can't wait for Junior Chef Lucas to open it!
Personalized kids aprons
By rhonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Christmas for my grandsons. They surpassed my expectations. Very professional art work on them. I recommend this product and will order again from this company.
Wonderful
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , RI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome love this site!
Great gift
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 10 year old niece who is a budding chef! She loved it! It was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition. Very likely I will order items again!!
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 22, 2015
I have purchased 2 of these for my grandkids to help cook Christmas and do crafts. I was very excited and please when I opened the box. They are so cute and appear to be of good quality. Hope they will love them as much as I do. Thanks
Absolutely Awesome - AA Product
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality well made item. I like the choices for this layout with the name and title being interchangeable. The service and quality this company offers never makes me question a purchase. LOVE THIS COMPANY!
Jr. Chef Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 10, 2015
This apron turned out great with our grand daughters name printed on it! I had it shipped to us so could see how it turned out and it's very cool! One suggestion: PREVIEW your design before ordering so you can see if the child's name looks best on top or below the apron's art work. I love this option when ordering gifts! My orders have always been completed quickly and shipped on their way with outstanding results. I will continue using this site for future gifts!
Cute Kids Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 31, 2015
These aprons are adorable, well made and a good value for the price. I am very pleased!
Our grand daughter Loves to help in the kitchen she'll love her apron
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampstead, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just so so cute I will be visiting my family soon and Fiona will Love her new apron
Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St John, IN) - October 31, 2015
I ordered one of these apron's for my niece as she's really into baking. I was not disappointed when it arrived the quality of the apron was lovely; sturdy and looked as though it will last a while.
The monogram was an added touch and I am sure my niece will be thrilled when she gets it.
Very happy with my order and worth the money!
Little Chef
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,love! Fast shipping perfect gift for your little chef,or baker
Daddy's helper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 27, 2015
I love being able to customize gifts for my grand babies. It's the little things that are important. My grandson loves to help his daddy cook. This was perfect for him.
Awesome Aprons
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these aprons, they were so cute on my grandchildren and they loved them as well especially because they had their names on them. My daughter in law really liked them too.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2015
I ordered this for my Granddaughter. The colors are bright and her name is nicely done. I know she will love it. Well made too and should stand up to being laundered well.
Apron with a purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - June 6, 2015
Very durable, colors are true to pictures. Quality is spot on.
I ordered 1 a couple months ago i was so pleased with it I ordered 4 more. My students look amazing in them.
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - May 19, 2015
I bought a JuniorChef apron with my grandson's names on each. They are so cute and very useful. My grandsons are 5 and 3. They really like them. They put them on whenever they get to help cook. I would buy them again. Anything I have ever purchased from Personilzatiion has not been a disappointment.
Sized well for a child & adjustable
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is well made, sized right, adjustable and the personalization just as I ordered. I chose pockets below the name. I had to press out many wrinkles, but it was not as difficult as the matching chef hat.
Apron for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - May 1, 2015
Love the apron. It was perfect for my grandson who is 5 years old. It goes
with his little red kitchen.

Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 4, 2015
Our twin granddaughters (2.5 yrs. old) have started 'helping' in the kitchen. They LOVE their aprons and know which apron belongs to whom . . . . so wonderful! Learning to cook AND learning their letters! WOOHOO
Apron Hit
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's birthday who loves to help in the kitchen; he was very excited that he has his own apron.
Princess Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - February 18, 2015
My granddaughter loves to bake and help in the kitchen. She requested a real chef's hat and apron, so when I saw this apron and the junior chef hat, I knew they were just the thing! They are perfect and I know that she will love them when she receives them on her birthday soon. Now, a cookbook, and a few child size utensils & she will be ready to go!
Adorable apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - February 2, 2015
I ordered two of these personalized aprons and I am happier with them than I expected! They are adorable. The personalization and art work is beautifully done, and the aprons are heavy duty fabric. They seem to be very good quality.
Great apron
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for our Grand Daughter, who is 5, for Christmas. She kept it at home so I purchase a 2nd one to have at our house when she is here. The product is a very good quality and should last for years.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved