Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2015
I ordered this for my Granddaughter. The colors are bright and her name is nicely done. I know she will love it. Well made too and should stand up to being laundered well.
Apron with a purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - June 6, 2015
Very durable, colors are true to pictures. Quality is spot on.
I ordered 1 a couple months ago i was so pleased with it I ordered 4 more. My students look amazing in them.
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - May 19, 2015
I bought a JuniorChef apron with my grandson's names on each. They are so cute and very useful. My grandsons are 5 and 3. They really like them. They put them on whenever they get to help cook. I would buy them again. Anything I have ever purchased from Personilzatiion has not been a disappointment.
Sized well for a child & adjustable
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is well made, sized right, adjustable and the personalization just as I ordered. I chose pockets below the name. I had to press out many wrinkles, but it was not as difficult as the matching chef hat.
Apron for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - May 1, 2015
Love the apron. It was perfect for my grandson who is 5 years old. It goes
with his little red kitchen.

Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 4, 2015
Our twin granddaughters (2.5 yrs. old) have started 'helping' in the kitchen. They LOVE their aprons and know which apron belongs to whom . . . . so wonderful! Learning to cook AND learning their letters! WOOHOO
Apron Hit
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's birthday who loves to help in the kitchen; he was very excited that he has his own apron.
Princess Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - February 18, 2015
My granddaughter loves to bake and help in the kitchen. She requested a real chef's hat and apron, so when I saw this apron and the junior chef hat, I knew they were just the thing! They are perfect and I know that she will love them when she receives them on her birthday soon. Now, a cookbook, and a few child size utensils & she will be ready to go!
Adorable apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - February 2, 2015
I ordered two of these personalized aprons and I am happier with them than I expected! They are adorable. The personalization and art work is beautifully done, and the aprons are heavy duty fabric. They seem to be very good quality.
Great apron
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for our Grand Daughter, who is 5, for Christmas. She kept it at home so I purchase a 2nd one to have at our house when she is here. The product is a very good quality and should last for years.
Junior Chef Aprons and Hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 20, 2015
I bought one for my grandson for Christmas and am very impressed with quality and workmanship. When my granddaughter saw the present she said "Where's mine Grammy?" so ordered second one. Again I would not hesitate to order from this company at any time.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - January 17, 2015
My niece loves cooking with me so I got her this apron with her name on it she wears it all the time.
Great Apron
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boy that received this was wondering where " it was found with his name on it?" He likes to help his dad in the kitchen, this is perfect!
Grandaughter and Apron
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun lakes, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 - one for each of my granddaughters - 7 & 8 - for Christmas. They were a big hit with both families. The quality was good and the art work and name very cute.
pleased grandma
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and service of personalization Mall. Will definitely buy again!!
Perfect!
By Neda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a close friend who's 10 year old son is just now helping his mother in the kitchen, making dinner, baking, etc. He is loving it and wants to do more on his own. I bought him the "Chef In Training" apron along with a cookbook for kids and I know he is going to flip when he opens up his present on Christmas!
Personalied Jr. Chef Apron
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is obsessed w/ the Junior Chef show on TV and since his grandfather (my husband) is a professional chef, he will be so excited to have a chef's apron to call his own.
very nice apron
By HARRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an apron for our Grand Daughter and was very pleased with the quality of the product. It was delivered in less than a week, which really surprised me. I would definitely recommend this business.
Wonderful Apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - December 2, 2014
Perfect ~ Exactly what I ordered! Loved it.
My son loves it!
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing an apron for my son as he loves to always help me in the kitchen. He loves to put it on and get dirty. It's a great size where he'll be able to wear it for years.
Practical gift for young ones who like to cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 22, 2014
The aprons that I ordered for my six-year-old, twin granddaughters for Christmas may be a little large for them. But, they are a smart buy, durable and "personalized" which they will like. A greater selection of designs would be nice.
Very good
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, arrived quickly and was just as it appeared on the screen.
Kids loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - October 14, 2014
I ordered two of these aprons for my granddaughters who are just starting to cook. The aprons are colorful, good quality, and fun. The girls were very happy to get them and wear them.

Fun stuff!
My daughter loves it
By ELENA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11-year-old daughter loves it. The design and color was very nice.
I think they will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - August 7, 2014
Cute. Received quickly as expected
Perfect Party Accessory
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIghthouse Point, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I threw together a Cooking Class Party at a local caterer / cooking school for my 10 year old. I ordered these on a Monday and had them by Wednesday for a nominal charge. They were absolutely adorable and a huge hit with the kids and the adults. Everyone was thrilled and it really personalized the party!
Well made!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect size for my cousin's 5 year old! Great material!
Darn Cute-Great Quality
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this apron for my grandson's 4th birthday as my grandchildren are always role playing and pretend cooking for their parents. Mom and Dad were tired of him wearing sisters ruffled apron, lol. this apron was a hit and so was the chef hat. The quality is GREAT!! Highly recommend these products. He can't wait to wear it to help daddy bbq!!
One of a kind
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Precious...I ordered this for my 3yr old grandson and he loves it, as he can recognize his name...Love it !!!
Recommend
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 8 aprons for a birthday party. The turnaround time was great and the quality of the apron's was just terrific. It made a great photo of all the girl's wearing the aprons with their names and it was great party favor for them to take home. Thanks again. Highly recommend.
Future Cook
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 8th birthday. She was very excited when she opened the birthday cooking basket I made for her. She immediately put the apron on. It is a perfect size for her, and she will be able to wear it for many years. I look forward to us baking many cookies and cakes together.
She will love it!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday girl's big day is not until May. I am sure she will love it. I was very please when I saw it. Every gift I order is from your site. Everything has been A+. Thanks.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 24, 2014
Love it and plan to buy for my other grandchildren
Mommy's Helper Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - February 12, 2014

I have again purchased adorable aprons for 2 little
girls for upcoming events. They are made of nice
fabric, a nice imprint --colorful and very neatly lettered
and "personalized" with their names.
Shipment arrived quickly and I couldn't be more pleased.
Let's hope the girls are! I've now purchased a total
of 7 of these!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - February 10, 2014
I was very impressed when I got the apron. My son loved it along with the chef hat.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - February 10, 2014
I was very impressed when I got the apron. My son loved it along with the chef hat.
Adorable Apron!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a darling item. The quality was amazing and it arrived so quickly, I could not believe it! I purchased this as a gift, but I may just have to get them customized for my girls as well. It is a bit big - which is good, because they will grow into it. But I probably would not get it for a kiddo younger than 3.
The kids love it
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellerslie, GA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a cooking birthday party and the kids love having their names on it. Good, strong material
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This apron was a wonderful gift for the little baker in our family!!
Perfect in Every Way
By Tamila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my daughter to go with a kitchen set she was receving from Santa. It is beautiful and professionally crafted. So many family members have asked how they can also get one for themselves. The material is thick and the adjustable apron strings for the neck area is a wonderful plus. My daughter absolutely loves it and her expression upon seeing it made our day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved