Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
~Susan - MD

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Well made!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect size for my cousin's 5 year old! Great material!
Darn Cute-Great Quality
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this apron for my grandson's 4th birthday as my grandchildren are always role playing and pretend cooking for their parents. Mom and Dad were tired of him wearing sisters ruffled apron, lol. this apron was a hit and so was the chef hat. The quality is GREAT!! Highly recommend these products. He can't wait to wear it to help daddy bbq!!
One of a kind
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Precious...I ordered this for my 3yr old grandson and he loves it, as he can recognize his name...Love it !!!
Recommend
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 8 aprons for a birthday party. The turnaround time was great and the quality of the apron's was just terrific. It made a great photo of all the girl's wearing the aprons with their names and it was great party favor for them to take home. Thanks again. Highly recommend.
Future Cook
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 8th birthday. She was very excited when she opened the birthday cooking basket I made for her. She immediately put the apron on. It is a perfect size for her, and she will be able to wear it for many years. I look forward to us baking many cookies and cakes together.
She will love it!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday girl's big day is not until May. I am sure she will love it. I was very please when I saw it. Every gift I order is from your site. Everything has been A+. Thanks.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 24, 2014
Love it and plan to buy for my other grandchildren
Mommy's Helper Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - February 12, 2014

I have again purchased adorable aprons for 2 little
girls for upcoming events. They are made of nice
fabric, a nice imprint --colorful and very neatly lettered
and "personalized" with their names.
Shipment arrived quickly and I couldn't be more pleased.
Let's hope the girls are! I've now purchased a total
of 7 of these!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - February 10, 2014
I was very impressed when I got the apron. My son loved it along with the chef hat.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - February 10, 2014
I was very impressed when I got the apron. My son loved it along with the chef hat.
Adorable Apron!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a darling item. The quality was amazing and it arrived so quickly, I could not believe it! I purchased this as a gift, but I may just have to get them customized for my girls as well. It is a bit big - which is good, because they will grow into it. But I probably would not get it for a kiddo younger than 3.
The kids love it
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellerslie, GA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a cooking birthday party and the kids love having their names on it. Good, strong material
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This apron was a wonderful gift for the little baker in our family!!
Perfect in Every Way
By Tamila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my daughter to go with a kitchen set she was receving from Santa. It is beautiful and professionally crafted. So many family members have asked how they can also get one for themselves. The material is thick and the adjustable apron strings for the neck area is a wonderful plus. My daughter absolutely loves it and her expression upon seeing it made our day.
Great quality & "cuteness"
By Sean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi quality apron & the personalization was just as ordered; very happy with this item.
I would definitely shop at Personalization Mall again!!
Adorable and Good Quality
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my 11 year old "chef in training". She loves it! The apron is made of a nice material and the printing is very well done. I would definitely recommend this for your junior chef!
Chef's apron
By Deen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was purchased for my granddaughter. It was a very thick quality fabric, one that will withstand a lot of washings. She was absolutely thrilled with it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penngrove, CA) - December 26, 2013
Purchased gift for our 5 year old granddaughter who loves to cook. The order was delivered when promised. The apron was of very good quality and very cute. Our granddaughter was very happy with the gift with her name on it!!
I will keep Personalization Mall.com in my favorites.
Thank you.
Perfect for the little chef in your life
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in good time, perfectly sized packaging, and as cute as the picture. The material seems sturdy (though haven't washed it yet, it is not flimsy). Definitely recommend! Bought it for my 3yr old son to go with his grilling set!
perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. I ordered it for a tiny adult and fits her perfect!
My granddaughter loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 23, 2013
She put it on the minute she opened it and didn't take it off until bedtime! She loved that it had her name on it!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
quality apron. would buy again.
child apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 21, 2013
Turned out great. The quality of the apron is really good. Very satisfied
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2013
These are adorable. I ordered them for my boss to give his family, and he thought they were just wonderful. nice material and the picture comes out very crisp and clear
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 17, 2013
I was more than happy to open the package and see the apron with my granddaughter's name and the saying "future chef." This is a Christmas gift and she will be excited. The quality is high end and I cannot say enough about it. I will certainly order other items from you again.
Child's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - December 15, 2013
Ordered a personalized apron for my niece. Just love how it came out. Its so cute and arrived quickly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - December 12, 2013
These are really well made little aprons. Great for kids that like to help in the kitchen!!
Cute for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 22, 2013
Very cute aprons. My grandsons got into watching Master Chef Junior and now we have Master Chef Challenges all the time. Great fun!!!
Super cute
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is great quality and personalization is perfect. Highly recommend.
Love Them!!!!
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the personalized aprons for my grandsons. I haven't given the aprons to them yet, but I know they will love them...I do. The colors are so vibrant, and the quality is great. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets a little older so I can purchase one for her.
Happy customer
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these and the chef hats for my 8 yr. old granddaughters. It will be their Christmas gift along with a kid's crockpot cookbook. The quality of the aprons and graphics is great. The only possible improvement I could think of would be a pocket in the front of the apron.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
met all my expectations!
Grandchildren's Apron's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 7, 2013
The aprons turned out so cute & my grandchildren just loved them!!
Thank you again for your fine workmanship!
Cute apron!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 3 year old niece. Super cute, well constructed and she LOVES it! I love personalization mall. It is so easy to order fun, personalized items for my niece who lives far away from me. Items can be delivered directly to her completed with a personal note and wrapped!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 26, 2013
My little baker(age11) was thrilled to receive this gift. A big hit paired with the chef's hat. Our first order was mistaken in spelling, my fault. However, the company was terrific about correcting the error and shipping out replacement apron promptly. Customer AND product satisfaction A1! And it was a perfect fit for our junior cake boss!
Great Apron
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was such a great hit for my 3 year old grandson's birthday. He loves to pretend cook in his play kitchen and when he got this apron he was so excited and happy. The quality was just perfect and I could tell he will have this for many years to come. The personalization with his name was perfect even the size of the letters of his name clear and precise. I knew I would be pleased when I ordered it. You can always count on Personalization Mall.!!! Love this site and always purchase from them for all my needs.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2013
This is an awesome gift. My daughter will LOVE it! It looks lovely. I would recommend this to anyone. The shipping was super fast as well.
Excellent service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 18, 2013
Apron arrived 3 days after ordering and was exactly as described and shown in preview photo.
good quality and a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - February 5, 2013
Good quality and a great gift for my grandson! Love it!
Great gift for a budding chef!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a 10 year old granddaughter who is really interested in learning to cook. I combined it with a plain white chef's hat, and she absolutely loved it. Once opened, she wore both items for the rest of the afternoon! The apron fit her perfectly. (Chef's hat was purchased thru Amazon.) Other family members thought it was a fabulous gift idea. Success!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved