Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Little Chef's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 5, 2016
Was surprised with the fabric quality and printing, along with the quick delivery.

The kids love them and want to wear always.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 30, 2015
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it.
Riley's apron and chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - December 28, 2015
They are awesome. Riley loved them both. It would be nice to have the option of ONLY the name for personalization. Thank you, Sue
Very happy
By Sacha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 6-year old niece and aspiring Master Chef Junior for Christmas. I bought it because I loved personalized things as a kid and she certainly did too. The quality and fit were great. I would certainly recommend as a great gift idea for little foodies!
Apron
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O FALLON, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick to get!
Aorobs
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 10 year old granddaughter. Nice fabric- good quality. Getting another for a friend. Super cute
Jr. Chef Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 13, 2015
A great gift. The material is wonderful. This little guy loves to cook so I thought this would be a terrific start to help him with his cooking adventures.
excellent quality
By LaTammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Came quickly. The quality is excellent! My niece will absolutely love this. Definitely recommend!!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 12, 2015
The quality of the apron and chef hat are excellent, workmanship is first class without any shoddy threads,etc. The printing is done exactly as ordered is done perfectly. The items arrived exactly as described in expected time frame. I would recommend this purchase to anyone wanting to make a child happy.
LIttle Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 10, 2015
This arrived promptly - and is ADORABLE. Can't wait for Junior Chef Lucas to open it!
Personalized kids aprons
By rhonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Christmas for my grandsons. They surpassed my expectations. Very professional art work on them. I recommend this product and will order again from this company.
Wonderful
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , RI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome love this site!
Great gift
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 10 year old niece who is a budding chef! She loved it! It was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition. Very likely I will order items again!!
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 22, 2015
I have purchased 2 of these for my grandkids to help cook Christmas and do crafts. I was very excited and please when I opened the box. They are so cute and appear to be of good quality. Hope they will love them as much as I do. Thanks
Absolutely Awesome - AA Product
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality well made item. I like the choices for this layout with the name and title being interchangeable. The service and quality this company offers never makes me question a purchase. LOVE THIS COMPANY!
Jr. Chef Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 10, 2015
This apron turned out great with our grand daughters name printed on it! I had it shipped to us so could see how it turned out and it's very cool! One suggestion: PREVIEW your design before ordering so you can see if the child's name looks best on top or below the apron's art work. I love this option when ordering gifts! My orders have always been completed quickly and shipped on their way with outstanding results. I will continue using this site for future gifts!
Cute Kids Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 31, 2015
These aprons are adorable, well made and a good value for the price. I am very pleased!
Our grand daughter Loves to help in the kitchen she'll love her apron
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampstead, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just so so cute I will be visiting my family soon and Fiona will Love her new apron
Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St John, IN) - October 31, 2015
I ordered one of these apron's for my niece as she's really into baking. I was not disappointed when it arrived the quality of the apron was lovely; sturdy and looked as though it will last a while.
The monogram was an added touch and I am sure my niece will be thrilled when she gets it.
Very happy with my order and worth the money!
Little Chef
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,love! Fast shipping perfect gift for your little chef,or baker
Daddy's helper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 27, 2015
I love being able to customize gifts for my grand babies. It's the little things that are important. My grandson loves to help his daddy cook. This was perfect for him.
Awesome Aprons
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these aprons, they were so cute on my grandchildren and they loved them as well especially because they had their names on them. My daughter in law really liked them too.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2015
I ordered this for my Granddaughter. The colors are bright and her name is nicely done. I know she will love it. Well made too and should stand up to being laundered well.
Apron with a purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - June 6, 2015
Very durable, colors are true to pictures. Quality is spot on.
I ordered 1 a couple months ago i was so pleased with it I ordered 4 more. My students look amazing in them.
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - May 19, 2015
I bought a JuniorChef apron with my grandson's names on each. They are so cute and very useful. My grandsons are 5 and 3. They really like them. They put them on whenever they get to help cook. I would buy them again. Anything I have ever purchased from Personilzatiion has not been a disappointment.
Sized well for a child & adjustable
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is well made, sized right, adjustable and the personalization just as I ordered. I chose pockets below the name. I had to press out many wrinkles, but it was not as difficult as the matching chef hat.
Apron for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - May 1, 2015
Love the apron. It was perfect for my grandson who is 5 years old. It goes
with his little red kitchen.

Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 4, 2015
Our twin granddaughters (2.5 yrs. old) have started 'helping' in the kitchen. They LOVE their aprons and know which apron belongs to whom . . . . so wonderful! Learning to cook AND learning their letters! WOOHOO
Apron Hit
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's birthday who loves to help in the kitchen; he was very excited that he has his own apron.
Princess Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - February 18, 2015
My granddaughter loves to bake and help in the kitchen. She requested a real chef's hat and apron, so when I saw this apron and the junior chef hat, I knew they were just the thing! They are perfect and I know that she will love them when she receives them on her birthday soon. Now, a cookbook, and a few child size utensils & she will be ready to go!
Adorable apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - February 2, 2015
I ordered two of these personalized aprons and I am happier with them than I expected! They are adorable. The personalization and art work is beautifully done, and the aprons are heavy duty fabric. They seem to be very good quality.
Great apron
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for our Grand Daughter, who is 5, for Christmas. She kept it at home so I purchase a 2nd one to have at our house when she is here. The product is a very good quality and should last for years.
Junior Chef Aprons and Hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 20, 2015
I bought one for my grandson for Christmas and am very impressed with quality and workmanship. When my granddaughter saw the present she said "Where's mine Grammy?" so ordered second one. Again I would not hesitate to order from this company at any time.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - January 17, 2015
My niece loves cooking with me so I got her this apron with her name on it she wears it all the time.
Great Apron
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boy that received this was wondering where " it was found with his name on it?" He likes to help his dad in the kitchen, this is perfect!
Grandaughter and Apron
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun lakes, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 - one for each of my granddaughters - 7 & 8 - for Christmas. They were a big hit with both families. The quality was good and the art work and name very cute.
pleased grandma
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and service of personalization Mall. Will definitely buy again!!
Perfect!
By Neda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a close friend who's 10 year old son is just now helping his mother in the kitchen, making dinner, baking, etc. He is loving it and wants to do more on his own. I bought him the "Chef In Training" apron along with a cookbook for kids and I know he is going to flip when he opens up his present on Christmas!
Personalied Jr. Chef Apron
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is obsessed w/ the Junior Chef show on TV and since his grandfather (my husband) is a professional chef, he will be so excited to have a chef's apron to call his own.
very nice apron
By HARRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an apron for our Grand Daughter and was very pleased with the quality of the product. It was delivered in less than a week, which really surprised me. I would definitely recommend this business.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved