Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
~Kathy - MD

Bow Top Personalized Favor Boxes customer reviews

Personalized Bow Top Custom Wedding Favor Boxes - 1659D
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for our occasion!
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for the rehearsal dinner for my brother's wedding. They were perfect, elegant, and added extra class to the decorations.
Wedding Shower Boxes
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these boxes. These are just what I was looking for.
Amazing
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding favors came out amazing!!! Beautiful and elegant!!
Simple, cute candy boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - March 2, 2014
We assembled 125 boxes and filled them with chocolates for our sons wedding.Nice quality-fast service. I love the personalization-they came out beautifully.
Beautiful!!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the favors!! Great quality
Aubrey's Wedding Favors
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are delighted with the bow top favor boxes and are thrilled they turned out so well. Our daughter will be married in October and we were attempting to have favors that reflected her personality. She is a "bow" fanatic and these boxes, done in her reception colors of gold and black, are absolutely adorable. I would recommend the larger box as it is the perfect size for favors. We intend to fill them with cinnamon roasted almonds. I, quite frankly, have not been unhappy with any purchase made from this site and when I saw the boxes on-line, I knew they would be just as advertised.
Very classy
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly and was more than pleased with the product. I'm using these boxes for bridal shower favors. I know it will add a touch of ellegence to the event!
Exceeded my expectation
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes are adorable and they will make a perfect gift box filled with See's Candy at my daughters upcoming wedding.

Thank you,
What a great product!
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had found this product elsewhere for 2-3x the cost. These were so easy to customize with many combinations. They arrived quickly and I couldn't be happier!
boxes filled with truffles for favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - May 21, 2012
Very pleased with boxes which we used for our 50th anniv. party. Instructions would have been helpful but not really a problem once you figured it out. Everyone liked them.
Great addition to my Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2012
I love these boxes. I ordered the large white ones to serve as cake holders for my wedding in March. We're planning on giving our guests a taste of both our cultures with pieces of black cake and red velvet cake. While the boxes can't hold a large serving of cake, it's just enough for the portion size we had in mind. Plus I ordered a lot so guests can double or triple up on their way home. The boxes were easy to assemble once we figured it out. I attached a photo since I'm a super visual person and thought this would come in handy since they do not come with folding instructions
Cake Boxes
By Priya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect cake box, since my grandmother is baking her famous black cake with white frost icing on top and we would like to share the cake among our guests. I didn't want a box too big, something small enough to fit on the tables for the guests to have. This box was the perfect size and the personalized writing was the perfect touch. I am so happy and grateful for personalization mall and the great services they offer. I recommended this site to all my friends and family, & you should too!
Charming!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - January 31, 2012
We purchased these favors for our daughters wedding. They are great - look just like the photo! They are quick and easy to assemble -we purchased the large size - they are very cool!!! We are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend this product.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alva, FL) - December 14, 2011
Love it
Perfect!
By Shopper (Vallejo, CA) - October 1, 2011
I ordered the large gold boxes with black writing for my Mom's 70th birthday party this next weekend. Looking forward to putting them together and filling them with chocolate. Very Nice!!!

T~
Wedding Favors
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxes were perfect for the wedding favors I needed. They were perfectly sized to fitting two mini cupcakes, and stood out since they have a bow top.

Great purchase!
Wedding Favor Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - August 2, 2011
Purchased these boxes for wedding favors for my son's upcoming Smokey Mountain
Wedding. We plan to put Salt Water Taffy in them. They are perfect for this
purpose. We purchased the larger box and they are the perfect size and cute as
can be. LOVE them.
Great Boxes
By Walter L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived faster than anticipated, printing was correct and well done boxes were easy to put together and look great!
Beautiful Favor Boxes
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to assemble, beautiful color (we picked metallic teal), and look very classy. Highly recommend!
Favor Boxes A Hit
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these favor boxes to our familly and friends to help celebrate our anniversary. They worked out well with the candy treats from Fannie May that we put inside. We are very pleased with our decision to purchase the boxes and the personalizing was perfect.
fabulous!!!
By Iris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product! :) These boxes "transformed" my wedding favors, which originally came with some very cheap-looking boxes, into something very gorgeous just by its packaging! Totally love them!
Cute boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 8, 2011
I received the boxes this week, I haven't had a chance to compile all of them yet, but I love them already after completing one. They are very cute and unique... The quality is great, paper is sturdy and not flimsy.
Favor Boxes
By MICHELLE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERHILL, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful than i thought it would be. The Bow is very beautiful and the engravement is perfect. I would definately recommend.
Bow Beautiful
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful favor boxes are GREAT to work with. Just bend, fold then slide them together. Fill your favor boxes with most anything. Bring the bows together at the top and fold one of the bows opposite of the other and your done. They are easy to work with and fun to fill. Beautiful ivory look with your black personalization realy stands out. Lite weight yet strudy. You'll be glad you spend the extra few dollars on these at your once in a lifetime wedding.
Lovely boxes
By suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes are simple and lovely. I would recommend these them. I'm using them to hold party favors.
Great for Chocolates & Jordin Almonds!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These large favor boxes are beautiful when you finally figure out how to put them together. I have only put together one (our wedding isn't until Sept. 2010) and it was no easy experience and unfortunately, there were no directions, but I am excited to fill them with custom dark chocolates and jordin almonds for our guests!
Very pleased
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large boxes and they are easy to assemble, sturdy and perfect for candies. These will be a beautiful addition to our tables. I plan on ordering more!
A Must Have
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my God Daughter Bridal Shower and they were fabulous. A Little Small but Served the Purpose. I would definitely Order Again
Excellect choice for a favor box
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently selected the bow top favor box to use at my wedding. They are very simple and elegant. The small box holds about 8 hershey kisses and could probably hold a few more if you wanted to add more. The box is sturdy and easy to put together. Several of my guests complimented me on the selection. They added just the perfect touch.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved