Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
    ~Leanne - CA

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (724)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfectly done - beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - July 14, 2014
    This ornament was perfectly made and beautiful.
    Shipping was prompt.
    I have ordered from the company before, and will order again.
    Thank you for a quality product!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - February 28, 2014
    I bought this as a Bridal Shower Present for a Christmas wedding. The bride absolutely loved it! It was very nicely made and the price was reasonable. I would most definitely buy it again.
    Heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - January 7, 2014
    I LOVE my ornament! Was looking at another site. This one was cheaper and turned out more beautiful as well. Came home the other day and found the little bag it came in empty. My boyfriend had hung it on the wall!! He loves it too!!
    Awesome
    By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price Great quality very Happy:)
    Beautiful Heart Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - January 2, 2014
    This was a last minute gift request for someone very special. It also gave them the gift of faith in the power of unconditional love along with being able to see how really loved they are. This gift will be displayed in their home year round and hung prominently at Christmas. ***** On a side note, the high integrity of customer service was just as awesome. Thank You.
    another great personalized product
    By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen this product in person, since the recipients live a long way from me. But they are delighted with it, and I have always been happy with Personalization Mall products before. Thanks again!
    Ornament
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful ornament. The engraving is crisp and clear.
    Will order them again in the future. Great gift.
    Ornament
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came on time and packaged well. The quality was excellent and we are very happy with the product.
    Very nice keepsake.
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Packed extremely well! Arrived in bubble wrap inside a velvet bag. Very happy with my order and looks great on the tree!

    Highly recommend this for a "First Christmas" together! :-)
    Simple n sweet
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is durable n very appealing to the eye. Simple way to let someone know what is on your mind.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 28, 2013
    Exactly what I wanted as a first ornament for me and my honey.
    Beautiful ornament.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - December 28, 2013
    Easy to personalize and beautifully done. I created one for my 12 year old niece who lost her dad in 2013. Personalized message read " Forever wrapped in my daddy's love". Reasonably priced too.
    more elegant than anticipated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 26, 2013
    more elegant than anticipated. packaged nicely for presentation
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 26, 2013
    Exactly what I wanted.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this for my newly married daughter, and it was a great Christmas present. This is a wonderful gift for anybody even yourself!
    Personalzation is the best!!
    By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again personalization has come through again. No matter what I have bought from them I've have been 100% satisfied. Their products and fast delivery are over the top excellent! My number one choice for personalization products.
    Fantastic Merchandise!!!!
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas ornament was so beautiful that my daughter-in-law started to cry. It was perfect. Thank you so very much. Everything I have ever bought from Personalization Mall has been perfect and even prettier than the pictures.
    Heart ornament
    By wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgwater, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy. First class workmenship. Just simpley put just very very nice.
    Beautiful Ornament!
    By Craig Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was great! It was even larger than I thought.
    Personalized Christmas Heart Ornament
    By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the Christmas ornament and my boyfriend did as well. It was better than expected and it is hanging on my tree for all to see! The price was excellent and the quality amazing! I would definitely use this site again for all personalized items.
    great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - December 23, 2013
    this ornament was great and well priced
    Love this
    By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with this ornament. Perfect size and I love how you can choose the font you want.
    Classy
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very delicate and pretty. It's a perfect remembrance of a special day!
    Ornament
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Well made!
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful!!! Exceeds what I was expecting completely. I love how I was able to put anything on the ornament. It turned out better than I ever expected. I plan on ordering some more ornaments.
    Nice ornament
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. Great quality.
    Great Ornament - Great Company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Toxaway, NC) - December 15, 2013
    I have been ordering ornaments from this company for 5 years. They always arrive earlier than claimed and NEVER broken or damaged. I always order one of the clear glass ornaments and have them personalized with something significant from the year past. They always get the details right in the personalization. I have nothing bad to say about the product or the company.
    Beautiful - exactly as advertised
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stumbled across Personalization Mall...but was nervous to order as I did not have any first hand good reviews. Decided to order anyway - they had such a great selection. I was EXTREMELY satisfied with my order. I ordered 5 ornaments and they all looked exactly like the preview generated before I placed my order. Very elegant and tasteful...and I received the order about a week after it was placed. Will definitely be ordering from here again in the future.
    AMAZING!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 11, 2013
    This is the third item ive ordered from personalization mall and I've been so impressed each and every time. If your looking for something special that isnt going to cost a fortune personalization mall is the place. definitely worth a shot! 5 stars hands down!
    A Great Remembrance
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was created when my niece was killed in a traffic crash and it will always keep her memory alive.
    Heart Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 10, 2013
    Really great quality and words are very clear to read. I like how it comes with a felt pouch so I don't have to worry about wrapping it in something to store it each year. I'm very satisfied with this site so far and everything I've got from here is amazing. I also love how you can change anything from what it looks like on the preview to make it completely yours and unique :).
    Perfect!
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "create your own heart" ornament for our Christmas tree. The piece came very quickly and is a really nice addition to the tree. It is not too heavy or too small and the engraving is very nice. Great item at a great price, I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!!
    Perfect remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 5, 2013
    It was just what I was looking for. Delivery was within days and the order
    arrived in perfect shape.
    An Annual Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 5, 2013
    I belong to two organizations that have annual Christmas parties that call for a $10-15 gift exchange. One specifies "Christmas ornament". Several years ago I began ordering personalized ornaments that have the name of the organization, the year, and "Christmas Party". My ornaments have become a favorite in the "dirty santa " exchange. I have fun watching people try to end up with the annual mementos and I don't have to try to think of a different and exciting $10 gift each year. that's two "checks" on my Christmas list that I order each December and it's done!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 4, 2013
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the final product. The engraving was exactly as pictured and looked very professional.
    Great quality!
    By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the items from Personalized Mall.com is the best I have seen. Thank you.
    Great, quick service
    By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering my personalized gift. It was very quick, and shipped promptly. Once it arrived it was just what I expected.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - November 24, 2013
    My family and I order these ornaments as a remembrance ornament for the loved ones we have lost. We hang them at the top of our tree near our angel. Over the past 10 years that my husband and I have been married, we had had to unfortunately add several ornaments now. The last order that I placed was for my mother's and my husband's grandfather and as always, they were beautiful and flawless. I have never had issues with this ornament or with the company the MANY times I have ordered, I will always come back to give personalization mall my business. Thank you for helping make our Christmas tree/ Christmas that much more special.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out exactly as I had hoped. It is beautiful! I am very pleased with the delivery time and the quality. I will be sending this to my son and his new wife for their first Christmas, I hope they will love it as much as I do! I will be ordering from this company again.
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way!!!!!!!!! My son and daughter-in-law were married this year and this is the perfect Christmas ornament to mark the occasion! Their first Christmas married.
    Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved