Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
~Katherine - LA

Forever Friends Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Friendship Picture Frame - 1944
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice, fun frame
By Mary Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, this frame. Ordered for my 2 running partners to commemorate our half marathon. Frame arrived very fast, and looks great. The laser engraving looks fabulous.
Super excited for them to open!
Friends Wood Frame
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame says it perfectly. Personalization was perfect, even though one of the words was difficult & looks misspelled. Great job!
Forever Friends Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 31, 2012
I was very pleased with the Forever Friends Frame. It was a sturdy frame that was very reasonably priced. I loved that I could personalize my message along the bottom and capture the moment. Once again the service and shipping were outstanding. I would recommend to others.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 24, 2012
The product was exactly what I wanted. I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from your website.
It was a great gift.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the gift for a friend and she loved it. I couldn't be any happier with the product.
Amazed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 12, 2011
This was so much more than I expected. I loved the product and it was more than perfect.
Bought for my friend's 80th birthday!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I somehow managed to get a picture of me and my 80-year old friend (who is very camera-shy). I personalized this picture frame with her name first and then mine. But when I looked at the one picture taken of us, our faces were reversed. So I flip the picture horizontally on iPhoto, and printed it on my color printer. So when the frame arrived, I was pleased that the names and faces now matched! When she got it, she cried because she said no one had ever gotten her something so special.
Impressive
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly fast service. Received five days after ordering. The frame is very well done.
Love the personalization
By Kathie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several for a group of friends. They arrived promptly and look great. I will be pleased to give these as gifts.
Forever Friends
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website! Everything I have ordered has been better than I imagined. This frame was for a friend leaving where I work and was perfect, I even had it engraved and it only took about 5 days. It was a very good quality wooden frame and everyone was impressed with it. Now when someone sees the PersonalizationMall.com box they know it was from me.
Highly Recommend!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift for my friend for being a Bridesmaid in my wedding, and I was 100% satisfied when I received it. It looks exactly as it does on the website, and the quality is great. Plus, the personalization is etched deep into the wood, not just on the surface. It is definitely a great value for the price. I highly recommend this product!
I Love It
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came toda 1/5/2010 Looks fabulous and cannot wait to see my friends face when she opens this w/our pic in it. Cathy
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved