Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love these frames
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought about four of these for various friends and family and myself. I like them a lot and I like the word better than the colors.
perfect gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. This was purchased as a gift. The parents were amazed as their new baby has an uncommon name, so it turned out to be a big hit.
perfect!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was excellent quality. Delivered before expected.
I am a very happy personalization mall customer!
Thanks for a great place to shop!
Affordable and appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 30, 2014
My wife and I were given the first name frame when our first grandchild was born nine years ago. As the "senior citizens" on the block, we have now given a total of six of the frames to the neighbors as each of their children have been born. I know they are displayed with the respective children's pictures in them in prominent places around the respective homes.
alphabet frame D is for Dylan
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Personalized Alphabet Frame
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of this frame and can't wait to give it as a gift.
Personalized photo frames
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frames I recently purchased. They are as described and as pictured online. Service was phenomenal, as they were shipped within a day or two. Can't wait to give them as gifts later this month.
Perfect 1st Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 22, 2014
I was looking for a special gift for my grandson's 1st birthday, and this personalized picture frame was just what I was looking for. It was helpful to know that the lettering was actually carved into the wood, instead of painted on or applied in some way that might fade over time. The online illustration made ot easy to imagine my grandson's picture in the frame, and that's all I needed to make my decision. When the frame arrived, I was totally satisfied with its quality and appearance.
beautiful personalized frame
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice solid wood, very unique gift for anyone.
Beautiful gift
By kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm coast, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out perfectly. 100% satisfied. Price was great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - July 25, 2014
Bought this for my daughters new baby. Beautifully crafted. Great quality!! Exceeded my expectations!!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - July 22, 2014
The personalized picture frame was perfect. What a great way to show off our new granddaughters picture.
Awesome!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my grand children. This is my second one and it was good to see that 3 years later they still had it available! I purchased both the horizontal and vertical setting but it doesn't matter cause no matter which picture you put in the frame it still shows the name where you can read it! Personalization makes the gift that much more meaningful. And the frame grows with the child so picture always fits no matter the age!
alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 19, 2014
ordered this for our first grandchild for our daughter and son in law. absolutely love the frame. very quick shipping also. Thank You!
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - July 1, 2014
This is a very nice frame that can be printed to use horizontally or vertically. I think I'm going to order one of these for my other 3 grandchildren as their birthdays roll around.
Beautiful
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered this, I thought the names were painted on. I didn't realize they were laser-cut in. That made it even more gorgeous! I love it. I've already given it as a gift and she was thrilled. I will definitely be buying these again!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased a personalized frame and I am extremely happy with the quality of the frame and the fast shipment.
Always a Good Gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
Stunning
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot of these frames, they are top quality, service is quick and I am 100 percent pleased.
wonderful gifts
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gift especially when it is personalized. These frames are truly beautiful and workmanship is excellent.
Brody
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!!
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
Unique frame
By Ruth Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same frame 2 1/2 years ago when my first grandchild was born with the hope it would be available when another grandchild came. I was so excited that it was. It is well made and I'm sure it can be used even as my grandchildren get older. It gave me the chance to be more than just a "baby" frame. Hope it will available if there is one more grandchild.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 13, 2014
The frames are beautifully made, definitely will by more for the family!!!
Always A Hit!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" frame. It's a hit with everyone. I've never been disappointed with this purchase.
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Great Addition for a little Boy's Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I bought this frame for the little boy I babysit. Since the little boy & his family had moved into a bigger house, this was the perfect gift to welcome them into their new home. Everyone was thrilled w/how the personalization was completed!!!
Great Addition for a little Girl's Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I bought this frame for the little girl I babysit. Since the little girl & her family had moved into a bigger house, this was the perfect gift to welcome them into their new home. Everyone was thrilled w/how the personalization was completed!!!
Amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - March 28, 2014
I liked what I saw online and decided to get it as a first birthday present. What a surprise when I opened the box. It is amazing. The lettering on the frame is just outstanding. I'm going back to buy a few more !!!!!
Very nice frames, look nice , great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - March 24, 2014
Very pleased with purchase, frames look great bought two with each of my grandsons names, like being able to personalize other wise wouldn't be able to find a frame with there names..
Wonderful personalized frame!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Grandson who has a unique name that you can't find personalized items on a shelf. Wonderful quality. All engraving very high laser look quality. Frame that he can use for many many years - timeless / ageless.
Perfect Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my most favorite gifts to give. It is always a big hit with everyone.
Love it!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the 2nd and third frames I'd ordered and will be back for more! Beautiful workmanship, great price, large selection and fast delivery....what else can you ask for? Thank you PM for a great product :-)
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
Absolutely Love This!!!
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the quality of this item, before I received it. When I got it in the mail, I was so pleased!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!!! This is a must have for any new parent, or grandparent!!!
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Very nice frame, shipping was fast, and you cannot beat the value!
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved