Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(330)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my granddaughter 10 years ago and now I am expecting a grandson. Had to have the same for each. Turned out wonderful. Also, bought one for my daughter for her house.
Perfect Gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I've bought several of these picture frames as birthday gifts. The parents love it. This gift will last forever!

Perfect gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
A perfect gift for any age!
Beautiful & high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - May 4, 2015
A total winner! Great sturdy frame, wonderful high quality engraving. Highly recommend.
Wonderful gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and well made frame.....have given many times and always pleased!
Beautiful product
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and perfect for pics of my little boy.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 18, 2015
I ordered this later than I should have and needed it in a hurry. I paid for the express shipping and it actually came a day faster than was guaranteed. The customer service, shipping and quality all exceeded my expectations!
alphabet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - April 6, 2015
Perfect gift for a new little boy.
His mom loved it.
Darling frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 12, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's new baby. She and I both loved it, and I have ordered two more for two more babies. Love them all.
Beautiful
By MAry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since both my daughters have unique names it is great to see their names on something. My oldest had one made a few years ago and I finally got one for my youngest. They are both Beautiful! ! Thank you
Very,very nice frame
By JOANN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and I found it!! This is the best sight ever if you are looking for something special. I have purchased a couple of times from this site and I will continue to do so and have told my friends about personalization all.com
Favorite Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one my favorite gifts. I've ordered many of them and have never been disappointed. Always a big hit!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, NC) - February 20, 2015
The engraving is amazing and looks fantastic. Love it and will enjoy looking at it on my desk.
awesome work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 6, 2015
this is the 8th frame that I have ordered and many others also.
beautiful craftsmanship!
Great quality; kid pleaser!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan, ME) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is better then I expected! I first thought the price was a little high but I wanted it so bad I just got it anyway. It arrived a lot faster then I expected and was such good quality I didn't regret the expense! It is excellent quality wood and design. My kids love them, I will be ordering another when our new baby comes!!
Great Buy!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute. I bought it for a friend, but haven't given it to her yet. I'm sure she will love it. I sure do!
Very nice frame
By mary a D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame from you before and am very happy with the quality.
Smiles
By Jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for the maternal and paternal grandparents whose first grandchild was born
In November. They loved it for their baby boy! This frame is sturdy and stylish to fit any decor.
alphabet frame
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I got one for each of my granddaughters photo's to hang on my wall. I plan to get one for all my grandchildren. Very special!!!
Nice Quality Frame
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame I have bought and it is as nice as the others. I return to purchase because of the wonderful quality of the items I get. This will be for a first birthday photo.
Really appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - December 8, 2014
Bought as a gift for a new baby. Mom loved it so that she purchased for her other children to create a beautiful grouping on the fireplace mantel.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2014
The frame was nicely made and looked exactly like the picture on the website. This will be my "go to" baby gift!!
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 25, 2014
This is a very pretty frame - name came out beautifully and very professional. I'm sure the recipient will be most pleased. It was shipped in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 23, 2014
Had this made for a friend and it turned out perfect
Love them
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeler, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have 4 of these frames and we love them and we are giving some for Christmas .
Great quality frames
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these name frames, I have bought quite a few for myself as well as for gifts.
Love these frames
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought about four of these for various friends and family and myself. I like them a lot and I like the word better than the colors.
perfect gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. This was purchased as a gift. The parents were amazed as their new baby has an uncommon name, so it turned out to be a big hit.
perfect!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was excellent quality. Delivered before expected.
I am a very happy personalization mall customer!
Thanks for a great place to shop!
Affordable and appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 30, 2014
My wife and I were given the first name frame when our first grandchild was born nine years ago. As the "senior citizens" on the block, we have now given a total of six of the frames to the neighbors as each of their children have been born. I know they are displayed with the respective children's pictures in them in prominent places around the respective homes.
alphabet frame D is for Dylan
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Personalized Alphabet Frame
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of this frame and can't wait to give it as a gift.
Personalized photo frames
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frames I recently purchased. They are as described and as pictured online. Service was phenomenal, as they were shipped within a day or two. Can't wait to give them as gifts later this month.
Perfect 1st Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 22, 2014
I was looking for a special gift for my grandson's 1st birthday, and this personalized picture frame was just what I was looking for. It was helpful to know that the lettering was actually carved into the wood, instead of painted on or applied in some way that might fade over time. The online illustration made ot easy to imagine my grandson's picture in the frame, and that's all I needed to make my decision. When the frame arrived, I was totally satisfied with its quality and appearance.
beautiful personalized frame
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice solid wood, very unique gift for anyone.
Beautiful gift
By kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm coast, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out perfectly. 100% satisfied. Price was great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - July 25, 2014
Bought this for my daughters new baby. Beautifully crafted. Great quality!! Exceeded my expectations!!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - July 22, 2014
The personalized picture frame was perfect. What a great way to show off our new granddaughters picture.
Awesome!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my grand children. This is my second one and it was good to see that 3 years later they still had it available! I purchased both the horizontal and vertical setting but it doesn't matter cause no matter which picture you put in the frame it still shows the name where you can read it! Personalization makes the gift that much more meaningful. And the frame grows with the child so picture always fits no matter the age!
alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 19, 2014
ordered this for our first grandchild for our daughter and son in law. absolutely love the frame. very quick shipping also. Thank You!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved