Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Rosary Crystal Bead Bracelet customer reviews

Silver Rosary Crystal Bead Bracelet with Monogram - 1927
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Bracelet
By MARGARET C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely a great little girls gift . Service and price
Was great. Will definitely order again
perfect for first communion
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for our niece's first communion and it was perfect. petite, perfect for smaller wrists, had the first initial of her name engraved on one side and 2013 engraved on the other. did not have it gift wrapped but it arrived in a gorgeous little velvet draw-string back, and a little leather black box. it was definetly a hit at her party!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 16, 2012
I ordered this and several other items for my daughter's 1st Communion. She loved this bracelet and it fit perfectly on her wrist. Shipping was fast. I will order here again next year for my youngest daughters first communion! Thanks for your service!

Vicky
First Holy Communion present-Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
I purchased this beautiful rosary bead bracelet for my daughter's First Holy Communion. I love that the bracelet has a charm for her initial and date. I think it is just perfect for her special day and a keepsake forever. I also purchased the wooden Communion keepsake box. Just beautiful and exquisite!
A Hit!
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter (9) loved it.
Cute Bracelet
By LaDeen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet for my 8 year old daughter to wear for her First Communiion. She has been wearing it ever since. The bracelet looked very pretty with her dress and she felt special wearing it. She is a rough and tumble little girl and so far the bracelet has held up.
beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 3, 2011
This bracelet is just beautiful. It is so elegant for my 10 year old grannychild I could not have hoped for anything better .
Adorable gift for my niece
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my 8-year-old niece for her first communion. She loved it! Very cute/delicate bracelet for a little girl.
Delicate and lovely
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece's First Communion - she is a petite 9 yr. old so this is perfect since it is a made for a small wrist. Does not look cheap -hopefully it will hold up!
Love it!
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received two of these bracelets for Confirmation gifts. They are beautiful and I know the girls will love them. Not sure how they will hold up but appearance is awesome!
Beautiful beads
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the beads. They are made of quality materials, and are very beautiful.
Very sweet
By Adrienne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Not only is it precious, but perfect for our event. I also ordered 5 other items; very pleased with all of them, they expedited the orders with such quickness...this is my new favorite website :)
Crystal Bead Bracelet
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was received promptly within the promised mailing time. Its appearance was as described on the web.It is very delicate and a perfect gift for a First Communicant. Only time will tell how it withstands its quality.





© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved