Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
~Betty - IN

On The Go Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Girls Canvas Tote Bag - On the Go Design - 1647
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Back to School use
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of theses totes for my nieces and they love that their name is on the bag they are perfect for school
Pleased!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my little sister and she loves it it turned out perfect I love personalization because I always get my purchases early they are shipped out super fast and the customer service is amazing and lets not even talk about the discounts that I am always receiving that's why I am a loyal customer keep up the good work!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 27, 2011
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and she loved it. It was bigger than I expected. Great Product
Room for 12 letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 26, 2011
My neice's name has twelve letters and this tote bag had room for them. Also the color scheme was perfect. The bag turned out great.
personalized tote bag
By Warren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and promptness of delivery was all I could have expected. The selling price was something of a bargain. I definitely would buy again.
Perfect..as usual
By Luna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is well-made with sturdy stitching. The personalization is beautifully done. The price is a deal, esp for a personalized item. Bought this as a teacher appreciation gift. It's so much better to give them something they can use rather than another kitschy apple-themed gift. THANK U PERSONALIZATION MALL!!! <3
Perfect
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag turned out perfect. Personalization was great, size was great, it was well put together. I really think my friends daughter will love it!
Great Girl's gift
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a third grade girl and put some books in it as a birthday gift and she LOVED it! It is really cute!
Very Picture
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already ordered some of these but decided to order more for other ladies on my Christmas shopping list They are really nice and just the right size also if the 12 spaces allowed I added in their last name too
GREAT tote bag!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as pictured. A very sturdy tote bag with a very personal touch. Ordered this as a gift for our granddaughter, since she's "on the go" so much. It's the perfect size. It's not too small that one can't put stuff in it and not too large that it's too heavy to carry. I know she's going to love it. I'm VERY pleased with the quality and didn't have to spend a fortune.
Great Gift
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these to start off my Christmas shopping will be ordering 4 more the picture does not do this tote justice the size is just right for ladies on the go I had first and last names put on mine the initial showing will be the first name which is fine with me
Great
By Judy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with the tote bag that I purchased for my mother for Mothers Day. The quality is very good for the price which I thought was very reasonable. The bag arrived within 4 days which was very impressive. I know my mother is going to love it.
On the Go Personalized Tote Bag
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 9 year old cousin. She has an unusual name and she loved it since it had her name on it.
ADORABLE
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, great quality! Adorable picture!
Love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved