Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 11, 2017
Bought for my Dads Birthday, he loved it and it looks amazing
Carol's Birthday Gift
By Frank V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Carol was very surprised and thankful for the gift. Expressed her satisfaction with the quality of the gift. Chose gift for the personalization and purpose. Carol's daughters hosted a birthday party for her. Many photos were taken. Thought this gift was perfect.
Excellent gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - April 17, 2017
This was an excellent choice for a birthday gift. They had a party to celebrate 70 years and now they will have a personalized photo album to hold the photos taken at the party.

The quality was very nice and the recipient really loved it because it was personalized.
Best gift for birthday
By Quenzell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeway, TX) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized items are best gift for birthday thank you for exceeding my expectations. My friend really love my birthday gift??
90th birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboeo, TX) - March 17, 2017
Thank you for being such fast delivery. Birthday party next week end and it is perfect and he and family will love it. Shirley from Jonesboro, Tx
Birthday Book
By Lionel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is beautiful. My daughter-in-law will love it.
Great gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought and I get told how nice it is and they love it. Great gift to give.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - November 11, 2016
This photo album was a lot bigger then I thought it was. It's the perfect size. It can stand up all by its self or lay down. Perfect keepsake for a 21st. Birthday!
A great product, especially for gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH WINDSOR, CT) - October 30, 2016
This is the second time ordering this album. This time it is for my Mother in law's 100th Birthday. I ordered the first one for her 90th birthday, and she loved it. We filled it with all the pictures from her party.
The quality is great and it makes a great item for yourself or gift giving.

Oliv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - October 29, 2016
This is just beautiful and good quality is excellent. Looks more expensive then it is. I gave it to a friend for her 60th Birthday and she just loved it and thought it was beautiful.
Beautiful Photo Album
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look and feel of this photo album. It is a great gift. I am ordering another one for my sister's wedding anniversary. Love it!
Birthday present for mom
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra , VA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for her 60th birthday...turned out beautiful!!
Excellent Quality!!!
By Rocio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in-law for the photos from her 90th birthday party. I was hesitating about getting a wooden album, but I was really surprised when I received it and saw it was an excellent quality album. My mother in-law really loved it!! She showed the album to her friends and they also thought it was a beautiful album!
excellant
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for my mom's 80th birthday surprise I love it I think she will too
Birthday Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - May 22, 2016
The kids love their birthday books! Now they all want one!! This is a gift they will have for years and be able to show their kids. I was tired of giving toys that get broken or tossed away when they out grew them. This is a forever gift! Great quality too!
Photo album
By Mary Kaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my mother's surprise 80th birthday party. It is absolutely adorable and I received it 2 days after ordering without paying express shipping. I love Personalization Mall!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - April 8, 2016
I am totaling satisfied with this purchase. I
Perfect Gift
By pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, TX) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mother's 90th birthday party. It is perfect. I love the wood finish and it is so much prettier in person, the picture does not do it justice.
Great gift
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my best friend's 30th birthday and she loved it. Although people rarely print photos anymore she cherished this album and planned to put her special photos in it.
Beautiful photo album
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is super pretty, the whole design and the name is awesome
Squeals of Joy
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these so far and every time it has been a huge hit. The quality of the book is great. It can fit many pictures to capture those special memories. If you have someone having a milestone birthday this will surely make their day!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 19, 2015
I was very pleased with this photo album. I am confident the recipient will also be pleased.
Birthday Memories personalized photo album
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, beautifully made. Big hit!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 28, 2015
Love this photo book, I have bought 4. one for a girlfriend's 60th birthday and 3 for my sons 21st birthdays. 2 of my sons 21st aren't till a few years time (2016 & 2019) but I wanted to get them all the same. Love them.
Birthday memory personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 20, 2015
LOVEDDDDD IT!! Great material! =)
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 21, 2015
Beautiful quality made personalized picture book!! My friend loved it!! What a nice way to display photos.
Gift recipient is very happy!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend celebrating her 90th Birthday. She was thrilled with it. I'm in New York, and she is in Florida, so I'm writing this review based on her reactions to her new gift. If she is happy, than so am I!
Out of the Ordinary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - September 11, 2015
Someone purchased a similar album for my late husband for his 85th birthday. It was so different that I had to purchase one for my friend who will be 90 years young. The quality simply cannot be beat. It's all that I expected and more. It was shipped in a very timely fashion just as they said it would be. I can't find one bad thing to say about Personalization Mall.the products and the people are great and they keep their word!
Love all of the personalization
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item for our grandson's 13th birthday. Since he lives many miles from us, I'm always on the hunt for a special gift. I love that there were so many areas to personalize. My only suggestion is to add more pages. I believe there were 72 photo pages. At least 100 would be perfect. Other than that, it was a one-of-a-kind gift, available on the Internet.
Photo Album review
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday Memories Photo Album for a 60th birthday present for a family member. She loved it. It was a great choice for a special birthday gift. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com.
50th Birthday Album
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient and I were very happy with the quality of this item.
Memory book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2015
I was delighted with the memory photo book for my daughter. We plan a get together in a few days and the family (including two daughters from out of state) have all signed the back of the cover. We plan to post many pictures of the event in the book and I'm sure my daughter will love the gift.
As Always...JUST PERFECT AND BEAUTIFUL...!!!
By Karim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for years....!!! I like unique gifts and I'm always a winner when ordering from this store...my recipients love the fact the gifts are personalized specially to each one of them...Personalization Mall is always my first stop...!!!
Loved it!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. It is a very nice touch for a birthday gift!
First class album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield Springs, NY) - April 18, 2015
Beautiful, quality product. Shipped within 24 hours. Allows for 72 4x6 pictures. Note: When album is full, it does not lay fully flat (binding could be wider to allow for full pages). Very minor issue, though. Highly recommend this product.
excellent quality perfect gift!!
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these for "special occasion birthdays". They also make great autograph books too. We passed the book around at the birthday parties and let the guests sign. Made great memories and pictures to share for ever..
Mom's 80th!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother turned 80 years old last week. It was important to me to have an album to place all of the photos from her celebrations in and this wooden album was perfect! It is always easy to personalize something special @ PersonalizationMall.com! Your item is delivered on time and is always very unique!
80th Birthday
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely photo album to give someone to put all their photos in for a keep sake memories. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been AWESOME!!!
Great 50th birthday gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, everyone loved the gift!
18th birthday photo frame
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this product. The wooden covers are great! I filled it with pictures of special moments from each year of her life starting from birth to 18 yrs old! She cried when she saw it! Great product for the sentimental! Fast delivery and would buy from them again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved