Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Photo album
By Mary Kaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my mother's surprise 80th birthday party. It is absolutely adorable and I received it 2 days after ordering without paying express shipping. I love Personalization Mall!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - April 8, 2016
I am totaling satisfied with this purchase. I
Perfect Gift
By pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, TX) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mother's 90th birthday party. It is perfect. I love the wood finish and it is so much prettier in person, the picture does not do it justice.
Great gift
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my best friend's 30th birthday and she loved it. Although people rarely print photos anymore she cherished this album and planned to put her special photos in it.
Beautiful photo album
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is super pretty, the whole design and the name is awesome
Squeals of Joy
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these so far and every time it has been a huge hit. The quality of the book is great. It can fit many pictures to capture those special memories. If you have someone having a milestone birthday this will surely make their day!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 19, 2015
I was very pleased with this photo album. I am confident the recipient will also be pleased.
Birthday Memories personalized photo album
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, beautifully made. Big hit!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 28, 2015
Love this photo book, I have bought 4. one for a girlfriend's 60th birthday and 3 for my sons 21st birthdays. 2 of my sons 21st aren't till a few years time (2016 & 2019) but I wanted to get them all the same. Love them.
Birthday memory personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 20, 2015
LOVEDDDDD IT!! Great material! =)
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 21, 2015
Beautiful quality made personalized picture book!! My friend loved it!! What a nice way to display photos.
Gift recipient is very happy!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend celebrating her 90th Birthday. She was thrilled with it. I'm in New York, and she is in Florida, so I'm writing this review based on her reactions to her new gift. If she is happy, than so am I!
Out of the Ordinary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - September 11, 2015
Someone purchased a similar album for my late husband for his 85th birthday. It was so different that I had to purchase one for my friend who will be 90 years young. The quality simply cannot be beat. It's all that I expected and more. It was shipped in a very timely fashion just as they said it would be. I can't find one bad thing to say about Personalization Mall.the products and the people are great and they keep their word!
Love all of the personalization
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item for our grandson's 13th birthday. Since he lives many miles from us, I'm always on the hunt for a special gift. I love that there were so many areas to personalize. My only suggestion is to add more pages. I believe there were 72 photo pages. At least 100 would be perfect. Other than that, it was a one-of-a-kind gift, available on the Internet.
Photo Album review
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday Memories Photo Album for a 60th birthday present for a family member. She loved it. It was a great choice for a special birthday gift. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com.
50th Birthday Album
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient and I were very happy with the quality of this item.
Memory book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2015
I was delighted with the memory photo book for my daughter. We plan a get together in a few days and the family (including two daughters from out of state) have all signed the back of the cover. We plan to post many pictures of the event in the book and I'm sure my daughter will love the gift.
As Always...JUST PERFECT AND BEAUTIFUL...!!!
By Karim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for years....!!! I like unique gifts and I'm always a winner when ordering from this store...my recipients love the fact the gifts are personalized specially to each one of them...Personalization Mall is always my first stop...!!!
Loved it!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. It is a very nice touch for a birthday gift!
First class album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield Springs, NY) - April 18, 2015
Beautiful, quality product. Shipped within 24 hours. Allows for 72 4x6 pictures. Note: When album is full, it does not lay fully flat (binding could be wider to allow for full pages). Very minor issue, though. Highly recommend this product.
excellent quality perfect gift!!
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these for "special occasion birthdays". They also make great autograph books too. We passed the book around at the birthday parties and let the guests sign. Made great memories and pictures to share for ever..
Mom's 80th!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother turned 80 years old last week. It was important to me to have an album to place all of the photos from her celebrations in and this wooden album was perfect! It is always easy to personalize something special @ PersonalizationMall.com! Your item is delivered on time and is always very unique!
80th Birthday
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely photo album to give someone to put all their photos in for a keep sake memories. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been AWESOME!!!
Great 50th birthday gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, everyone loved the gift!
18th birthday photo frame
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this product. The wooden covers are great! I filled it with pictures of special moments from each year of her life starting from birth to 18 yrs old! She cried when she saw it! Great product for the sentimental! Fast delivery and would buy from them again!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 17, 2015
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I really liked the quality of it because I have one for myself and I'm sure she will really love it too.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 28, 2014
Just as I had read the reviews, before purchasing this gift, they were all true, the product is all it claims and something that could not be found anywhere else.
WOW... THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIFT FOR A PERSON THAT YOU LOVE...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - October 28, 2014
This photo album is amazing. Is more beautiful than I expected. I loved!!
A gift to be remembered!`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - August 12, 2014
This was a great gift purchase for a 75th birthday. All present were impressed with the quality and style. LOVE IT!
90th Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2014
Love the photo album! Great presentation, as always! It's always such a delight to be able to "see" what I'm getting before it arrives. Thanks so much!
Birthday Photo Album is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I purchased this album for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday and my step daughter's 21st birthday and they both loved them. It has a really high quality wooden (feel) to the cover and it is extra special with the personalization. I will buy this album again. Both arrived within two weeks of ordering.
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden photo book is beautiful. The personalization looks exactly like the photo online. The wood is thick and not flimsy. It holds a good amount of pictures and my friends that I gave it to have both loved it. I would definitely order it again!
nice quality
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this book. It looks exactly like the picture so there were no surprises. The wood cover is thick and solid and engraved beautifully. I couldn’t have been happier with it.
50th birthday present
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful! The picture of your sample is great, shows exactly how it's going to look.
The quality is great, nice wood on each side and holds the perfect amount of pictures.
AND great price!
Great gift...for those who still keep real photos!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 14, 2014
It looks great, beautiful wood finish. Will make a great keepsake volume.
Birthday Memoriespersonalized photo album
By Rose Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely pleased. better than I thought it might be. Will certainly recommend to others
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - February 17, 2014
This is a sturdy album that we decided to get for our grandmother's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was delivered in less than a week and was exactly what we were looking for. It has 72 strong pockets for your pictures-not the flimsy kind that rip. She was thrilled with it as were we.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 2, 2014
Everyone was really empressed with this gift. It was well worth the amount of money I paid. Looks really cool. I would recommend this to everyone.
AWESOME GIFT!
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The honoree adored this album and is currently working on adding her lovely memories to fill up the album...BEAUTIFUL.
A great keepsake!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superb. I love this site for great gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved