Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
WOW... THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIFT FOR A PERSON THAT YOU LOVE...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - October 28, 2014
This photo album is amazing. Is more beautiful than I expected. I loved!!
A gift to be remembered!`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - August 12, 2014
This was a great gift purchase for a 75th birthday. All present were impressed with the quality and style. LOVE IT!
90th Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2014
Love the photo album! Great presentation, as always! It's always such a delight to be able to "see" what I'm getting before it arrives. Thanks so much!
Birthday Photo Album is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I purchased this album for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday and my step daughter's 21st birthday and they both loved them. It has a really high quality wooden (feel) to the cover and it is extra special with the personalization. I will buy this album again. Both arrived within two weeks of ordering.
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden photo book is beautiful. The personalization looks exactly like the photo online. The wood is thick and not flimsy. It holds a good amount of pictures and my friends that I gave it to have both loved it. I would definitely order it again!
nice quality
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this book. It looks exactly like the picture so there were no surprises. The wood cover is thick and solid and engraved beautifully. I couldn’t have been happier with it.
50th birthday present
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful! The picture of your sample is great, shows exactly how it's going to look.
The quality is great, nice wood on each side and holds the perfect amount of pictures.
AND great price!
Great gift...for those who still keep real photos!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 14, 2014
It looks great, beautiful wood finish. Will make a great keepsake volume.
Birthday Memoriespersonalized photo album
By Rose Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely pleased. better than I thought it might be. Will certainly recommend to others
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - February 17, 2014
This is a sturdy album that we decided to get for our grandmother's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was delivered in less than a week and was exactly what we were looking for. It has 72 strong pockets for your pictures-not the flimsy kind that rip. She was thrilled with it as were we.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 2, 2014
Everyone was really empressed with this gift. It was well worth the amount of money I paid. Looks really cool. I would recommend this to everyone.
AWESOME GIFT!
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The honoree adored this album and is currently working on adding her lovely memories to fill up the album...BEAUTIFUL.
A great keepsake!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superb. I love this site for great gifts!
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Very impressed with the quality of this album. It will make a beautiful gift. Absolutely love it!
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 20, 2013
I received the album and LOVED LOVED LOVED it!! Got it for my mom's 60th Birthday and she absolutely adores it. She put all the pictures that were taken at her surprise party in it. The album is beautifully made and shipping was very fast! Personalization Mall never disappoints!!
Great product, easy on-line experience, and prompt delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 3, 2013
I love this company! I've ordered from them before and I have not been disappointed.
Birthday Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - August 25, 2013
My purchase of the Birthday Memories photo album ...hit the mark for my 90 year old cousins' birthday. It's perfect because everyone always takes pictures at parties and something that can always be remembered.
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is awesome. I've given it twice already and they loved it. Great quality and holds a lot of pictures. It's definitely a great keepsake that will last forever!
Personalized Birthday Album
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album to hold photos of my husband's 70th birthday party. I had it shipped directly to our daughter who volunteered to put the album together. As soon as she received it she called to tell me how beautiful it was and how perfect for my husband's taste. She said the wood was finished smoothly and how well it was made. I can't wait to see the finished product.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - May 3, 2013
This is very nice, I am actually going to order more for other family members too.
A Beautiful, Very Personal Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden album for my dad's 80th birthday and had it mailed directly to him, 2000 miles away. I did not get to actually see the finished product, except online, which I think is awesome, but all of my family told me that it was very beautiful and a very thoughtful idea. If they liked it, then I'm sure it was a wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 21, 2012
I've bought this item a few times in both the balloons and birthday cake. It is a wonderful way to store memories for milestones. I will continue to buy this for special occasions.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 15, 2012
Ingeraving looked great. Wooden cover was good quality, as well as the inside. My husband loved his gift.
Very satisfied
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for a memory of a special occasion, I would recommend this to anyone with a celebration.
Perfect gift!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a very special 90th birthday present. It was much more "substantial" than I thought it would be. I'll be ordering more of these in the future.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monson, MA) - October 27, 2012
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this album as a birthday gift. I love giving them & the recipients love getting them. I particularly like the ones with the year in the balloons.
Great Quality and Classy too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 17, 2012
Photo book is great! Anyone would love this as a gift. Memories last forever and so will this photo album. Love it!
Photo Album
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was amazing quality. I was very impressed with the quality of the cover and the etching. My momma loved it for her 75th and is excited about putting all the pictures from the party in there to keep it as a keepsake.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 6, 2012
Just great for an 80th birthday party. Love that the wood is engraved. The recipient was just thrilled. Personalization mall has very unique products! Use them whenever I can.
Birthday Memories w/ Balloons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - August 3, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com saves the day again! I have NEVER been disappointed with the products I've ordered from them (and over the years I have ordered A LOT!!). Their merchandise and service is quality all the way. This album was a new item for me, but once again, it did not disappoint. The wooden jacket is very sturdy and strong and the engraving is neat and precise. I gave this as a 60th birthday gift to my uncle and included pictures of his childhood birthdays, with plenty of room left over for him to add his 60th birthday party pictures. He loved it! Thank you for always making me look good!
LOVED THE PHOTO ALBUM
By Adalia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo album of its kind that I ordered and loved
them both. They both were gifts for special friends and they too
loved the quality and sentiments.

Ada/Brooklyn, NY
Awesome Photo Book!
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is GREAT! The wood cover & back are thick & won't ever bend! If you are looking for a personlized photo book for a great price, this is the one!
loved it
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Uncles 80th bday gift!! He loved it. Its made of real wood,great quality.
Tip: We used it as an autograph book also.Everyone at the birthday party signed it with permanent marker.So now he has pictures and autographs all together.
I am a long time customer of Personalizationmall.com,and have been extremely satisfied with every item purchased. They have great PR,and satisfaction guaranteed every time.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - March 12, 2012
i love this personalized picture book great for any birthday!!!!! fast shipping too!!!
Great idea!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to have an album designated to that special party. This is perfect! The laser engraving looks great! I was very happy with this product and will purchase it again!
Beautiful
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second album I have purchased for a commerative birthday gift and the receipents have raved as to the beauty of the wood and the carved writing inscribed.
review birthday memories photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 20, 2012
The quality of this album is unbelieveable. I will be proud to bring this album to a 50th birthday party. The name of the person, year of birthday and the picture all add an personal sediment.
Great gift idea
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are always photos taken at a special birthday , so this is the perfect gift for the occasion.
Great memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - November 7, 2011
Definitely cherised and enjoyed by all
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 18, 2011
I was happily surprised by how beautiful it turned out. The wood is gorgeous and thick. I was hoping it wasn't going to be flimsy and it wasn't at all!!!! Beautiful wood, beautiful etching. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved