Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products are wonderful! Fast shipping, and amazing gifts. I think I will be using this website for all of my future gifts and home decor. I really like the service and...
~Cecilia - KS

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great item for this price
By Lucian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was fast and i really like the album! Its a great present for anyone. Good quality too.
Great quality
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful memento for the day and seems to be good quality material
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olmsted falls, OH) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just as beautiful as described. It is a bit larger than I expected, but I actually love that it is! I think the size is perfect!
Great gift for parents
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this photo album to give to our parents at our wedding. We were able to personalize it to our taste. They loved it so much that it made them cry. He personalized one for his parents and I personalized one for my parents. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our gift to my mother for our wedding. She did so much to help us out and we wanted to give her a gift she would love and could show off. It is perfect. The book has plenty of room for photos, and the cover with the poem on it is beautiful.
Impressed!
By Sheila Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, and gorgeous product! I love the fact you can choose any poem you would like, makes for a perfect personal gift, I cant wait to give it to my mom on my wedding day! The price is unbelievable, Amazing deal on this product! definatly will be buying similar products! =D
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 29, 2013
I loved this product and so did my mom! I gave it to her for her birthday and I put some pictures in it for her. It actually looks even better in person it's like a wooden cover but it's smooth and thw color is light so you can still see the text well.
Beautiful
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. A forever keepsake to our parents from our Wedding. I cant wait to see their reaction when they open it and I cant wait to fill it with pictures from our wedding day!!

One album came with a lil crack and they replaced it with no questions. Great customer service and great product!!!!

I will be back!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 26, 2013
Arrived quickly and is exactly what I ordered, I'm very happy with the product
Nice Mother's Day or any occasion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013
My husband's Mom loved it! It was very nicely personalized and well put together. Excellent gift for any girl/woman for any occasion. Would definiely recommend
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
online service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomah, WI) - April 30, 2013
I just wanted to say that personilization mall was exceptional in getting me what I needed. They sent me exactly what I wanted. They personilized a book and I received it 2 days after I ordered it (without express shipping.) I was extremely happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone.
Always impressive!!
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd or 3rd wood photo album I've purchased! They always arrive and look lovely! The quality of the wood is great and the engraving is beautiful! It was shipped quickly and arrived WELL before anticipated. I found my own phrase to put on it, so check it out!! It is a GREAT mother's day gift from a daughter to her mom! Will be filled with photos of us kids! :)
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2012
This went above and beyond my expectations for the gift. The photo album was sturdy and beautifully crafted. I purchased the one with the grandma poem on it. She loved it!!! the verse was nice and it provided space for a lot of pictures!!! I recommend this as a gift!
Great gift idea
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this album, it looks better than I expected and I love that I was able to write my own poem it just made it that much more special. I ordered two for our parent's first christmas as grandparents. I will be coming back here every Christmas for gift ideas. The shipping was fast but they left it in my porch while I was out of town and it was rained on but luckily it was ok.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 26, 2012
We love the wood used on this frame. It looks natural and has beautiful detail. The engraving also came out perfect. We are giving it to our midwife as a thank you gift. Thank you!
Great for any occasion - 50th Anniversary
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally thought this item had to include 'Dear Mom' in the personalization. I realized that I could personalize the entire album cover. I included my in-laws names and the date they were married. I also included a beautiful Bible verse. The album was then filled with pictures from their wedding as well as the special occasions during their 50 years togethers. What a beautiful gift for such a special occasion!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - October 20, 2012
I love it was totally satisfied with my order
Very pleased
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the qualty of this photo album. It arrived on time. I like the idea that you can add your own choice of words which made it a one of a kind gift with a personal and special touch.
Perfect gift for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - September 1, 2012
Came on time and my Mom absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for her birthday and I love the excellent design and workmanship.
Wood Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This is a wonderful gift, I was pleased to give it to my Mom for her 88th birthday on 8/8.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fonda, NY) - July 30, 2012
I purchased two of these - one for my parents and one for my fiance's parents. I am so happy with the way they came out. The books are large enough for 2 4x6 photos on the front of each page and are very high-quality. I highly recommend these!!
She loves it
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wood album for my wife, from our six kids, for Mother's day. It was delivered on time, and the quality is great. My wife opened it and started crying when she read the poem we created just for her special day. Great idea, great product, great quality, and great company! Keep up the good job!
It's an amazing piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 1, 2012
Got this as a gift for my mom. Am sure she is going to love this one.....I would surely recommend this product.
Future Mother In Law
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my future mother in law and had written "Thank You For Raising Your Son To Be the Man Of My Dreams." I was very pleased with the qauality of the product as well as the speed of delivery.
Made my mom sooooo happy !
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea ! A personalized gift that will last forever ! I wanted to order my mom flowers but knew that in a few days they would be gone and wouldn't mean as much! This gift however was perfect ! It shows the thought and effort put in and she can keep it always. Very happy customer !
Perfect
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was perfect! It arrived quickly and looked amazing. This is exactly what I was looking for to give my future mother-in-law at my wedding. I know she'll be teary when she reads this...absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 2, 2012
great gift.
Complete satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 29, 2011
I purchased the photo album with the "daughter" poem for my daughter's 30th birthday and filled it with wonderful family photos. My daughter was so touched by the gift, she cried! I was pleased with the quality of the product, and the service was excellent. I did order a gift box for the album and was surprised to find that the album was already boxed, making the additional expenditure for the gift box unecessary. But other than that I was very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this site to anyone wishing to give a personalized gift!
Mom loved it
By frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good loved being able to personalize it so it was from us not something we picked up at the drug store
Well worth it.
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality better than expected.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, KY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the album! It's absolutely beautiful, and very sweet. I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother, and I was delighted that I could even use my own poem instead of having to use the generic verses provided (although those were beautiful too). I'd definitely recommend this; it's well-made and feels heartfelt and genuine.
My MIL to Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND , NY) - November 30, 2011
I bought this for my future mother in law. She has such a kind heart, and I wanted to show her how much she is loved and appreciated.

I totally recommend it.

Happy Holidays
Gorgeous...
By robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was taken aback when it arrived. This is one of the BEST gifts that I have purchased in a long time. I would give it more stars if I had the option. I was also shocked at how quickly I received it.
wood photo album
By ronald w C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridley park, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes an excellent gift - doesn't have to be for 'mom' you can write whatever you want to make it a personal gift!
Very Impressed
By Jaana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well worth the price....it's high quality, love it! Filled it with pictures that are going to bless my aunt and uncle! Thank you
beautiful work
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your work on my album was beyond beautiful. I am glad that I went with your company and WILL definitely be making future orders... I have spread the word and shown your work of art and believe me your work speaks for itself.
Exactly as shown!!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you soooo much! The photo album was exactly like the picture. I am all the way in Canada and the product showed up in a few days! It was absolutely perfect!!
My wedding
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all around for something to buy my mom that would have meaning and would be a great gift. I personalized it myself and intend to give it to her on my wedding day. I plan to place my wedding photo in the front and a picture of her holding me when i was a baby on the bottom. It will bring tears of joy!! It will be the best gift ever.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved