Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
    ~Arjun - CA

    Circle of Strength Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Albums with Engraved Family Name Initial - 1398
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Family Photo Book
    By Sunny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome
    Awesome personalized gift
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my son and his family for Christmas. It was very special because his family is a circle of strength.
    Love it!!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is one of my favorite items..and I buy a lot from this store! I have already purchased a few more!! Very nice gift for anyone!!!
    Product was beautifully crafted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 5, 2011
    I bought this item to give away as a Christmas gift. I was a little skeptical at first of purchasing this product because I did not know the quality of the wood that was used. However, this item did not disappoint. The wood is excellent quality and the album was crafted to absolute perfection! I would definitely order from here again.
    I love it.....
    By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter in law told me she wanted a photo album for Christmas as I have more pictures of her kids than she does, I saw this and thought it was great but when I received it I was so excited. It is beautiful, thank you for the perfect gift.
    Excellent
    By Charlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, AR) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes my second time to have an order with Personalization Mall and I am very pleased with items I have order. The response of the quick shipping is really good, too. I know I will continue to order from them.
    Great Album
    By Ernestine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently puchased this album on a Sunday afternoon and by noon on Thursday I had received my album. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials used. This will go on dispay at my upcoming family reunion..The only concern I have is there should be more pages
    wonderful gift
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braxton, MS) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my mother and daddy's 46th wedding anniversary! They loved it!!!!!!
    Well pleased
    By Kerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent several gifts to friends and they all loved the uniqueness of the gift. Your site is a lifesaver :)
    very happy with photo album
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a lovely gift, good quality that we will enjoy for many years.
    Daughter-in-law
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I was not sure what to purchase for a family who has it all this was a great gift that was truly unique! She absolutely loved it. Thank you for the great service and quality!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MYSELF!!!! I LOVE IT!
    Beautiful!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a lovely gift. I had ordered one for a Christmas gift because I didn't know how it would actually look. When it arrived, I immediately ordered 3 more as Christmas gifts for other family members. Very nicely done on the personalization and the photo holders and album itself will last a long time because it is so well made. Very happy with this and your website. Thank you
    great service
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Christmas present for my son..Shipped out faster than I thought and is good quality and looks as if it will last much longer then other photo albums. I love how it's special just for him. Will order other products here, superb service with very nice prices. :)
    Excellent Service
    By dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this website on I am very happy with it. I ordered this album for a co-worker and the quality is great. But the best of all: I am currently deployed and I had it shipped over here to me. My billing address is stateside. Before my card was charged, they put a hold on my order and sent me an email asking for me to call. They noticed that the billing address and shipping address were different. They wanted to verify that I was the person who was authorized the charges and wasn't fraudulant charges. They take security serious and I am greatful!
    special album
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenore, WV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with album and so was my daughter-in-law.Great quality,fast shipping.I loved how you could preview your own product before ordering.I will definetly do business with again. THANKS
    QUALITY ! OUALITY ! OUALITY !
    By DEBORAH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RAPIDS, MN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered (4) of these for each member of our family to give at our upcoming reunion. The Album personalizaton was SUPERB!. It is made VERY well.. It has some weight to it so you know the wood is going to last longer than you do!
    EVERYONE WILL BE SO PLEASED !
    Awesome album!
    By Marsie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a baby shower gift for a friend and added the new baby's name to the family. It looks gorgeous and the quality of the album exceeded my expectations.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Darryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I got this for my 80 yr. old mother for Christmas. We filled it with pictures that we have taken over the years. We had about 15 people over for dinner and everyone passed it around the dinner table. My mom loved it and everyone is already calling it a new family heirloom. The album is absolutely beautiful and the quality is superior. We would recommend this album to everyone!!
    christmas present
    By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a christmas present and I was very impressed. Strong, sturdy and looks and feels expensive. Will definatley purchase again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved