Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
~Barbara - SC

St. Christopher Engraved Baseball Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Christopher Sterling Silver Sports Medal - 2186
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
GREAT PRODUCT !!
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the quality of this item is great,I hope my Grandson likes it as much as i do. OH Yeah,they aced the personalization on all my items,along with super fast shipping and handling..
Thanks,I'll be back.
Dennis
Teenager's gift
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the pendant!!! I was very pleased with the delivery time & the quality of the pendant. Thanks a million for helping make my son's birthday gift a success. He had shown me the pendant online and said he would love to have one for his birthday which was the next day. I ordered it, had it engraved and it was here the next day on his birthday. He was so surprised. To see the beautiful smile on my son's face is priceless.
st christopher pendant boys baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - June 12, 2012
purchased this for our son for his 8th grade graduation. wanted something that he could have as a keepsake and also something he would like. he loved it!
Great Gift
By CHERYL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this to my godson for his communion and he loved it.
pendant
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the quality of the pendant.
My nephew loves this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 21, 2011
I ordered this for my nephew for his first communion, and heabsolutely loves it. I haven't seen it in person yet, but him and his parents love it.
product features were great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waretown, NJ) - May 20, 2011
very satisfied with product and price. grandson was very pleased.
Nana and Grandpa Doc
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with the quality and expediency of your products and service. We have since ordered a baby gift for our niece's new little boy. It was delivered on time and was beautifully packaged. Email contact with a rep was superb and we are more than happy with your company. Keep up the great service and products and you will be in business for a very long time!!!
Great Gift
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my son and I know he is going to love it! It is the perfect size and the monogramming adds a wonderful touch. Thank you!
soccer pendant
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very good quality. I had to order a boys pendant because you had no girl's pendant. But the soccer picture was small enough you can't tell what sex they are. The engraving on the back was of good quality.
character spaces for personalization
By Patricia S. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
could not use grandma and grandpa - you did not give enought room for both names,
Perfect gift for Catholic boy's religious event
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not Catholic, but my best friends are, and 2 of their boys celebrated their first communion this past weekend. They are from Mexico. Very important day. We found out about the day 1 week before it happened. Found these perfect medals, ordered them with overnight shipping, and had them in PLENTY of time! The boys had them on last night - the Monday night after the Sunday afternoon communion. They love them, and so do their mothers. They're substantial, and the soccer theme was great. They'll always remember us, and the special date. Thank you!!
Wonderful keepsake for my grandsons...beautifully done, beautifully packaged
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the medals for my grandsons...they were beautifully engraved and beautifully packaged...Thanks!
Adorable gift idea!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift idea for the athelete. Chain was a little long but otherwise, the medal was good quality and engraving on the back a nice personal touch. I'd recommend!
exceeded expectations
By VIRGINIIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH , FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality, personalization was excellent and the fast service was great would use you again
More than Met My Expectations!
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Boy's Soccer pendant and was very happy with the detail and quality. My grandson really liked it and put it around his neck immediately. Of course making Mimi very proud that the gift I gave was a big hit with him. I will buy from Personalization Mall.com again. Thank you
Great gift for Communion
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a communion gift for our 8-year old nephew who is a baseball fanatic. He absolutely loved it and is putting it to good use. It really was the perfect gift!
Jilliebean 1974
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is adorable. It is the perfect gift to give a boy for his first communion especially if they are into sports. I can't wait to give it to my son. This is a great website and price's are good too. It is as cute as it looks on the website.
More Than Pleased!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the St. Christopher Pendant. What a great First Communion Gift.

You may be sure I will visit your website when I next need the perfect gift!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved