Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
~Michele - VA

My First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized May God Bless Me First Communion Photo Frame - 1745
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gift For Granddaughter
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenham, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived in record time! The frame is lovely - one to be cherished for many years to come! I am always pleased with anything I purchase from Personalizationmall.com!
Just wonderful
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked pretty on the computer but it was even prettier when I opened the box. The detail is so nice. I am always so pleased with the merchandise I get from Personalization Mall and will keep ordering from them.
GRACIE'S FRAME
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER, SUPER, SUPER.
Got a call from my niece from IL after receiving it and she was so thrilled. She had the perfect picture to put in it.

THANKS!
Perfection!
By Aileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the picture frame. Everyone loved it!
Wonderful Gift!
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my Godson for his First Holy Communion. It was a wonderful presentation. The frame is a sturdy, quality frame. The writing is a beautiful font and all of my personalization was perfect. It was the hit of the party!
Beautiful frame!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am extremely pleased with an item purchased from Personalization Mall! This frame arrived exactly as pictured -- and within a few days of ordering it!
LRM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - May 3, 2013
This personalized First Communion Frame exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 30, 2013
Great quality and the message along with
the personalization is perfect!
Personalized First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 27, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my purchase. I felt I was taking a chance on ordering it online but I really am impressed. Will be happy to give this as a gift.
BEST DEAL EVER!!
By Grace L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son turned me on to this site, I ordered two picture frames for my cousins children's First Communion, at first I was unsure of buying online, since I am unable to truly view the items in detail. To my surprise, Delivery was as promised, well packaged, & when I finally viewed the items I was extremely please, they were beautiful & the details were eye catching, sturdy & one of a kind, they were perfect. My cousin was so overjoyed & could not say enough of how beautiful they are. Once again, I ordered a cross & rosary bracelet for my granddaughters christening, & once again, I received numerous complements & was well please with items.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, I am now a devout customer.

Amazing!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to place a photo in this amazing frame. My sons First Communion is this Saturday and all his gifts are from Personalizationmall.com! There's something for every occassion and record shipping time without fail! Thks guys!!
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 15, 2012
Was pleased with quality of frame and lettering.
Excellent quality gift for a memorable day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
I have been so impressed with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. For such a low price, I have gotten such great quality of items. This frame is beautiful and will be such a great remembrance for a young child celebrating their First Communion! I highly recommend this item for anyone looking for a First Communion gift at a reasonable price.
Perfect for the occasion and price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 5, 2012
Beautiful frame, lovely saying, and right price. My First communicants loved this frame...as did their mother!
Beautiful
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter will love it and feel special on her big day. I would buy from Personalizaton Mall.com again. Received in good condition and quick delivery.
The Perfect Gift!
By Rikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special occasion frame is just perfect! It is sweet and dainty and extremely well made. The pink color is soft and very "young lady." It was exactly what I was looking for to mark this special event for my little niece.
Marissas communion
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is cute and looks good. it will make her look good.
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product multiple times to give as a special communion gift. Each time it is received with "oooohs and aaaahs" from the parents and the special communion boy/girl! Personalized gifts are always a thoughtful way to go, but this special gift on such a special day is PERFECT!! And the speedy delivery by your company is always appreciated!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - April 10, 2012
this is the third one I recieved. Very nice
Special momento
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these on several occasions. The frames are very well made and are great for that special picture. They make a great keepsake and the kids love displaying them in their room. The frames are such high quality and make a very special present for special people and occasions.
First Communion frames
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the 2 frames I purchased for my granddaughters. They are sturdy & beautiful. I got them so quickly & for a great price. I loved that I could see the personalized products, before I bought them. I highly recommend this company.
gift
By ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame for a gift and they loved it. it was very cute and perfect the shipping was perfect the first communion was on sat and i recieved it on fri .
fast and perfect
By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the frame! It was even better in hand. I couldn't believe how quickly it was done. Thanks.
First Communion frame
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for the occasion! It was exactly as it was described and I am very happy with it. It made a wonderful First Communion gift for my granddaughter. The quality is excellent.
communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - April 12, 2011
The picture frame is beautiful and very good quality. I would highly recommend it! We ordered the pink one for a girl and I think I will buy one again next year for my own daughter!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - March 29, 2011
Exceeded my expectations. Frame is high quality; you will not be disappointed with this item
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 19, 2011
I ordered these for my twin niece and nephew on Sunday and had them in my hand on Wednesday . They are beautiful
Excellent
By TONIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted you to know that this picture frame was as beautiful as I wanted it to be and it was done correctly expedited. Job well done!!!
Very unique
By Tania E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very different and the quality is outstanding.
My godchild will love it!
Review of 1st Communion frames
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was very professional and the website is very easy to use. The items arrived in good condition in time. I will be visiting this website again.
Lovely gift for granddaughter
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my granddaughter and I know she will love it. It will be perfect to hang on her wall as a remembrance of this special day. Good quality, sturdy, personalization is lovely. Nice gift!
Communion Picture Frame
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest granddaughter received this frame from her aunt two years ago when she made her communion. I loved it so much, I found out the website and I ordered one for my second granddaughter who is receiving her communion next week. She received it five days after I ordered it and just loved it. I'm thrilled with the fast turnaround and the quality of the frame is beautiful. Perfect for an eight year olds' bedroom.
A Wonderful Keepsake
By Rose Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and the engraving exceeded my expectations! Lovely gift to commmemorate an importamt event.
Kelly LYNN
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice means even more when it is personalized.
Well pleased
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase! The frame is sturdy and the personization is outstanding. Thank you for an wonderful job. I would recommend you to anyone interested!!
Personalized Communion Frame
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was professional looking and beautiful. The pink color added just a touch of feminity. It will make a wonderful keepsake for my daughter. For a personalized item, it arrived within days, rather than the weeks you might expect it to take. It was also carefully packaged.
CKL
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing! I ordered it for my daughter's friend and I am so upset I did not order one for my daughter!
Great Gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift that I will be giving to my grandson for his first communion that I had personalized just how I wanted for his special day that he first received the body of Christ.
Great gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece and it is great. Nice quality.
First Communion personalized frame
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it to be a unique gift for my granddaughter. The quality of the material was good, and the lettering was very legible. It was be a wonderful keepsake.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved